Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 438 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
Great flavor, but drink your water with it
One of the few 5 stars I'm giving to Halo liquids, this is one of the liquids I use to show people how different an experience vaping can be. Subzero is similar to what you will see on other sites as "extreme ice" but the way it's formulated is pretty stellar: You get both a strong throat hit without a lot of harshness. One thing I'd say is to be sure you drink a lot of water while using it and try to rotate it with other flavors as this much menthol can make your tongue a little overwhelmed.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
best that i have had
This juice it true to its name leaving your mouth feeling ice cold. Very nice throat hit and great vapor production. I use it at 4.8 volts but can be toned down a bit using less voltage without losing flavor. This was my fist experience with halo e-juices and it made me want to try more of there flavors. I have not been disappointed yet. I have not tried any of the other halo menthol flavors but i can say this has been the best menthol flavor that i have ever had.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Great menthol taste
This is my favorite flavor that Halo makes! I worried about finding a menthol flavor that would satisfy me, but this delivers. It did take a little getting use to, but after I did it was great. This will be one of my regular liquids for sure. This also really opens up the airways, so I am sure I will be glad this is around when I get a cold. Thanks, Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
On third bottle!
I love the flavor and the easyness of the menthol. Is sweet and leaves no bad taste. I would definitely recommend it for new users and experienced.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Love it
I had tried a different menthol brand and it was too rough I couldn't stand it so I bought this and cool mist and mixed them together and it was so good It had a strong menthol but was smooth. I would definitely recommend this!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Menthol Lovers
This is a great menthol e-liquid. It packs so much flavor and has a decent throat hit. If you are a menthol user, this is the e-liquid for you. Also, if you like peppermint, I would also suggest the Kringle's Curse - so delicious! You should definitely give this flavor a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
The best menthol ever
This is Halo's best ever menthol in my opinion. It is strongest menthol effect of their menthol category. THIS e-LIQUID WILL CLEAR YOUR SINUSES!! Overall, it is a great menthol that I can add to any other eliquid for a stronger flavor as a menthol additive. You have to give this unique e-liquid a try from Halo, it is simply the best I have ever had. I am a firm believer in Halo's e-liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Best halo menthol flavor
The subzero e liquid is a great menthol flavor with a bit of a minty after taste. Very strong body that you can really feel in your throat if your purchase in 24mg/ml nicotine. This is a flavor you can really taste in your mouth and feel all the way down your throat but it is still not that intense of a taste. Subzero is like a nice menthol version of the Kringle's curse e-liquid. Subtle taste yet strong body. I definitely recommend buying if you have only tried tobacco flavors or other strong e liquid flavors. It will be a nice, cool refreshing taste after using the tobacco flavors. Also the subzero liquid will not make an indoor room smell strange after using inside. Great e liquid all around.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
LOVE This Liquid
This has to be the best menthol flavor I have ever tasted. It is super smooth and closest thing I have tasted to the real thing. Another added plus to subZero is it has a great cooling aspect to it. Would highly suggest this to anyone searching for a clean crisp menthol flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great
As a menthol fan, I must say that this is by far my favorite e-juice. Subzero leaves my mouth feeling fresh as if I had just brushed my teeth. This is a pure menthol flavor, no tobacco flavor at all. I haven’t tried any of the other menthol flavors and I don't plan on doing it, I am very pleased with this one.