Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 425 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
strong
Subzero is a super strong menthol so it might not be for everyone, but I love it! It is not a complicated flavor. It is just a hint of sweet and a cold menthol. Vapor and throat hit are great with the 12mg/ml. There is a nice dense cloud of vapor on the exhale from the Triton. I love how strong it is!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Great!! My favorite!
This flavor has made me fall in love with Halo! The taste and throat hit are phenomenal. Refreshing and finishes nice and smooth. If you like full flavor menthol this is the one for you. This flavor is the best I've had anywhere! Get it.

Why are you hesitating?

Get it!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Super charged Menthol !
This is the first E-Liquid I've ever vaped. I'm a big menthol fan so I went with what seemed to be the strongest menthol available. I tried this with my new triton starter kit (650mah) and was blown away by how crisp, clean, and powerful the throat hit was,(with the 12mg/ml). The built in dropper on the bottle with child-resistant caps is an appreciated feature.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
SOOO COOOOL!!!
SubZero E-liquid gives a super intense and refreshing flavor profile on both the inhale and exhale.It is a super concentrated menthol vape, with some slight minty sweetness on the exhale. Not my favorite, but not bad. Great clouds and decent throat hit!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Been searching for a better menthol.
When I first started vaping, Istarted with menthol. It was my ADV. After a while, I decided to try other brands of menthol to see if there was a better one out there; each one a disappointment. But THIS! This subzero menthol is absolutely sublime. Totally worth stomaching through the crappy ones to get to it! Definitely going to reorder the largest bottle.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
good, but 2 xtreme 4 me
This flavor is exactly what halo advertises it to be, which is an EXTREME menthol e-liquid. If that is what you are looking for, you will not be disappointed. I gave it a 3 star rating only because it is too much for my taste. It was one of the flavors i decided to try out with my triton starter kit, but i dont think i will be buying more of this flavor. Its like inhaling an altoid. Like i said, it is great if that what your looking for.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Best Menthol flavour!
This is by far the best menthol liquid I've tried. I strongly recommend Sub Zero for menthol-vapers!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
Great flavor, but drink your water with it
One of the few 5 stars I'm giving to Halo liquids, this is one of the liquids I use to show people how different an experience vaping can be. Subzero is similar to what you will see on other sites as "extreme ice" but the way it's formulated is pretty stellar: You get both a strong throat hit without a lot of harshness. One thing I'd say is to be sure you drink a lot of water while using it and try to rotate it with other flavors as this much menthol can make your tongue a little overwhelmed.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
best that i have had
This juice it true to its name leaving your mouth feeling ice cold. Very nice throat hit and great vapor production. I use it at 4.8 volts but can be toned down a bit using less voltage without losing flavor. This was my fist experience with halo e-juices and it made me want to try more of there flavors. I have not been disappointed yet. I have not tried any of the other halo menthol flavors but i can say this has been the best menthol flavor that i have ever had.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Great menthol taste
This is my favorite flavor that Halo makes! I worried about finding a menthol flavor that would satisfy me, but this delivers. It did take a little getting use to, but after I did it was great. This will be one of my regular liquids for sure. This also really opens up the airways, so I am sure I will be glad this is around when I get a cold. Thanks, Halo.