Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 439 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
wow
Just got this in today and I am very impressed. I love mint and this has no shortage of mint!!! it is a very strong mint almost like the taste after you brush your teeth. Definitely wakes you up. Love it!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Amazing
An amazing menthol flavor. Strongest (in my opinion) menthol of all halo menthols. It is my go to for menthol flavors seeing how it has a great taste. I suggest buying this flavor if you enjoy the cool feeling when inhaling.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Minty Fresh
This is a good strong menthol e-liquid. If your a menthol smoker, this is just what you're looking for. I love this, but I also love Kringle's Curse. They both offer a great throat hit, but Kringle's Curse offers a slightly larger plume. You can't go wrong with this choice.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
They're not lying...
I was looking for a more mint flavored e liquid and not to much menthol, and thats not what I got. That was my fault for not reading enough reviews before ordering. (I was overly excited and was in a hurry to get my very first Triton!!) Anyways, yes this is an extra strength menthol e liquid and that's exactly what it taste like. It is very strong and also really helps clear my nose in the morning lol, so it's not all bad for me. So if you are like me and are looking for a more minty over menthol taste I believe Kringles Curse or the CoolMist may be for you, I have not received those yet so I can not say for sure.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
My 2 cents
I thought this was too strong for me. It has a very strong menthol taste that was overwhelming and had a nasty flavor. I couldn't taste anything other than mint (it says in the description that it has a subtly sweet flavor) but it wasn't a mint like life savers or like andes mints. I wish I could describe how it tasted other than saying it was a strong menthol taste. I ended up dumping the liquid out and back in the of the tank after trying it for 15min to see if it would grow on me. Maybe if I mixed it with a different flavor i'd like it better but as of right now it was a turn off. I could see how others would like it... You have to REALLY like menthol though. They weren't playing around when they said "intensely fresh experience, packed with triple the menthol effect of our standard menthol e-liquid flavors." I gave it 3 stars because I don't think it'd be fair to give it a 1 because I thought the flavor was too much to handle. The product was true to their description it was just unfortunate that I didn't like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
great stuff
I had a friend let me add a few drops to my tank and wow! This stuff has a great hit and stays true to it's taste. Others i have had always end up tasting like peppermint. Try it you wont have any other after. Thanks halo for your outstanding product
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
SubZero the king of the menthol
SubZero is pretty strong, but it leaves your breath icy cold. It's great if you have a stuffy nose, a few vapes and sinuses are cool and clear. This is one of my favorites, the throat hit is very good, but vapor production is moderate. I like to mix other flavors with subzero, 4 or 5 drops of a PG vanilla takes the edge off and gives good vapor production. If you find SubZero too strong but like the flavor, try Menthol Ice, it's the toned down version SubZero. It has less throat hit but has great vapor production. If you like minty things SubZero delivers the coolest breath, and if it's too much it's easy to tone it down with anything that goes with mint.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
One of my favorites
Sub zero is personally one of my favorite flavors. If you are looking for a flavor that gives you a nice cool icy feeling in you mouth sub zero is the one. I recommend this to everybody this is definitely a 10 out of 10
5.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
A sweet menthol
Came in the menthol sample pack. Was a nice blend. Still had the menthol flavor but with sweetness. I liked it a lot. Can't get flavors like this from a cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
If you love menthol
This is one cool menthol flavor. By itself it makes a great cooling flavor or you can mix it with one of the other tobacco flavors for a nice twist.