Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 398 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
SUBZERO FTW!
BY FAR the BEST I've ever tasted. There's a local vape shop that sells not only their own blends, but a wall-full of Halo brand e-liquids as well. "SubZero" was the one I filled my 1st tank with. It's PERFECT!!! ...Especially when I mix it with the store's own "Fireball" e-liquid (think Cinnamon Red Hot candies). the result is an irresistible flavor I now call "Fire & Ice"!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
wow
This is a good menthol. It reminds me of halls. It has a nice flavor and literally cool throat hit. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Really Like This
This came in a sampler pack that I bought with my Triton. At first, I thought it was a little too much menthol for me, so I put it on the shelf to steep for a while. Yesterday, I came down with a pretty good cold, and my sinuses got clogged up. When I woke up this morning all congested, I tried Sub-Zero again. WOW. It opened up my sinuses and let me breath again. It is still a strong menthol, but what can you say when a juice can serve double duty as a great tasting vape AND a medicine. Good work Halo - I'm hooked and will be ordering more for sure. If you like menthol, you will like this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
The Best Menthol Eliquid Around!
This is Halo's best menthol in my opinion. It is strongest menthol effect of their menthol category. THIS ELIQUID WILL CLEAR YOUR SINUSES!! Overall, it is a great menthol that I can add to any other eliquid for a stronger flavor as a menthol additive. You have to give this unique e-liquid a try from Halo, it is simply the best I have ever had. I am a firm believer in Halo's e-liquid!

GO HALO!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Best Fluid Ever!
Name fits it perfect, it's like you swallowed dry ice.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
Best Fluid Ever!
Wicks really good in tanks, tastes is amazing! It's like you chewed a whole pack of dentine ice at one time. It's so minty! MDV
5.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
best menthol vape
This subzero menthol is the closest I have found. It is by far the best hitting menthol vape juice I have tried.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
halo is awesome this menthol is just not
I love Halo ever since getting my triton starter kit. I was hoping this would help my menthol addiction but unfortunately this to me was like i was inhaling Vicks Vapor rub it's smells like vicks and tastes like it too just not the juice for me I didn't mind the menthol ice though it was pretty satisfying especially if you mix with a tobacco flavor. Two stars for fast shipping and quality packaging but I wont be buying again.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
Best Menthol E-Liquid
Just received my 7ml bottle today. I've tried quite a few menthol juices from various vendors and this one tops them all so far. A nice icy vape - just how I like it. Good throat hit with a nice cold menthol blast. 8 watts on a 2.2 coil is perfect for me. Will order the larger bottle in a few days. Well done, Halo! I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Best Menthol Flavor
If you like a strong hit of menthol, this is for you. I can compare Subzero to Camel Menthol Crush but with 3 times the flavor. Very good product!