Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 453 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Major throat hit
Since trying halo I have tried a few of the flavors in all genres. By far, SubZero is my favorite. If you're looking for a flavor that packs a punch and doesn't get dull this is the choice to make. It isn't sweet, it isn't sour, it is crisp menthol.
The best way to describe the way this juice feels would be comparing it to the fresh feeling of brushing your teeth. It has the effect of toothpaste and brushing your teeth in the morning. That minty, fresh feeling with every inhale.
It's not peppermint or spearmint , it's powerful mint.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Perfect for Menthol Users
This is as good as it gets. For an extra menthol hit blend with the Menthol Ice E-Liquid. Throat hit balances with the menthol cool, perfect transition.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Extra Strong
I tried this one and it is just too strong for my taste. It does have good flavor, good throat hit and vapor production, but it is just too strong for me. I was not a menthol smoker very often. I prefer the Menthol Ice flavor from Halo to the Sub Zero, and I also tried the Kringles Kurse. I plan on trying the Cool Mist and Mystic Menthol in the near future. If you are looking for an extra strong menthol liquid this one is for you, it is no joke.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
like biting into peppermint gum
I really like this flavor, it's like that first bite of peppermint gum. Very intense, I can't do it all day, but i like it a lot.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
Favorite menthol juice
I placed an order for the Triton Tank starter kit, I also ordered a couple juices. I wanted to try at least a couple menthol flavors. I ordered the menthol Ice and Sub-Zero. The menthol ice was good but not great. The Sub-Zero in my opinion is the best menthol juice I have ever tasted. I am definitely going to try the Kringle's Curse, but I love Sub-Zero. I also ordered the Belgian Cocoa which was delicious and when I only had a bit of each left, I mixed the sub-zero and Belgian cocoa together and I swear it tasted like a junior mint. It was amazing!!! So I definitely also want to try the Shamrock flavor as well. Great Products Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Very strong menthol!
I didn't think I would really like this flavor, but I was in for a pleasant surprise. It has a very strong menthol kick that leaves the throat feeling minty fresh. The throat hit is excellent as well. One of my favorite things about this flavor is it complements tobacco flavors well, if you're feeling adventurous enough to mix flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
So cool with a capital K
Wasn't much of Menthol Man until I started to sample your offerings. SubZero is exactly as advertised. Does not disappoint. How sweet it is.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Strongest Menthol flavor, ever!
When reading and watching reviews on the SubZero I thought they were over reacting, but they were not. This is one of my all time favorite vapes & one of the strongest.This is pure Halls menthol sensation.
Very strong throat hit with longer drags, extremely menthol in taste and has a great cool after taste. If you are not a fan of this, but love menthol, i would recommend one of the other ones they have to offer. Will be trying them myself. I will definitely be buying more of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
menthol lovers look no further! :-)
Nothing comes close to this strong clean menthol juice...it's great alone or mixed...by far my favorite!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Minty Goodness
Well I finally got to try my 30ML 6MG bottle of SubZero. I almost enjoy it as much as the 7ML 12MG sample bottle I got in the Menthol Starter Pack. The icy taste is very good still but I am feeling the throat hit a little bit less than with the 12MG. Don't get me wrong, its still great and I would buy again for sure! Thank you Halo!