Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 394 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Love it
I had tried a different menthol brand and it was too rough I couldn't stand it so I bought this and cool mist and mixed them together and it was so good It had a strong menthol but was smooth. I would definitely recommend this!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Menthol Lovers
This is a great menthol e-liquid. It packs so much flavor and has a decent throat hit. If you are a menthol user, this is the e-liquid for you. Also, if you like peppermint, I would also suggest the Kringle's Curse - so delicious! You should definitely give this flavor a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
The best menthol ever
This is Halo's best ever menthol in my opinion. It is strongest menthol effect of their menthol category. THIS e-LIQUID WILL CLEAR YOUR SINUSES!! Overall, it is a great menthol that I can add to any other eliquid for a stronger flavor as a menthol additive. You have to give this unique e-liquid a try from Halo, it is simply the best I have ever had. I am a firm believer in Halo's e-liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Best halo menthol flavor
The subzero e liquid is a great menthol flavor with a bit of a minty after taste. Very strong body that you can really feel in your throat if your purchase in 24mg/ml nicotine. This is a flavor you can really taste in your mouth and feel all the way down your throat but it is still not that intense of a taste. Subzero is like a nice menthol version of the Kringle's curse e-liquid. Subtle taste yet strong body. I definitely recommend buying if you have only tried tobacco flavors or other strong e liquid flavors. It will be a nice, cool refreshing taste after using the tobacco flavors. Also the subzero liquid will not make an indoor room smell strange after using inside. Great e liquid all around.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
LOVE This Liquid
This has to be the best menthol flavor I have ever tasted. It is super smooth and closest thing I have tasted to the real thing. Another added plus to subZero is it has a great cooling aspect to it. Would highly suggest this to anyone searching for a clean crisp menthol flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great
As a menthol fan, I must say that this is by far my favorite e-juice. Subzero leaves my mouth feeling fresh as if I had just brushed my teeth. This is a pure menthol flavor, no tobacco flavor at all. I haven’t tried any of the other menthol flavors and I don't plan on doing it, I am very pleased with this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
SUBZERO FTW!
BY FAR the BEST I've ever tasted. There's a local vape shop that sells not only their own blends, but a wall-full of Halo brand e-liquids as well. "SubZero" was the one I filled my 1st tank with. It's PERFECT!!! ...Especially when I mix it with the store's own "Fireball" e-liquid (think Cinnamon Red Hot candies). the result is an irresistible flavor I now call "Fire & Ice"!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
wow
This is a good menthol. It reminds me of halls. It has a nice flavor and literally cool throat hit. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Really Like This
This came in a sampler pack that I bought with my Triton. At first, I thought it was a little too much menthol for me, so I put it on the shelf to steep for a while. Yesterday, I came down with a pretty good cold, and my sinuses got clogged up. When I woke up this morning all congested, I tried Sub-Zero again. WOW. It opened up my sinuses and let me breath again. It is still a strong menthol, but what can you say when a juice can serve double duty as a great tasting vape AND a medicine. Good work Halo - I'm hooked and will be ordering more for sure. If you like menthol, you will like this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
The Best Menthol Eliquid Around!
This is Halo's best menthol in my opinion. It is strongest menthol effect of their menthol category. THIS ELIQUID WILL CLEAR YOUR SINUSES!! Overall, it is a great menthol that I can add to any other eliquid for a stronger flavor as a menthol additive. You have to give this unique e-liquid a try from Halo, it is simply the best I have ever had. I am a firm believer in Halo's e-liquid!

GO HALO!!