Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 413 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
good product..........
i've tried several others this one is much superior...
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Provides just the right amount of "edge" to my favorite e-liquid mixture
As I described in my review of Menthol ICE, I've discovered my very favorite combination of e-liquids to give me exactly the taste I was dreaming of.

I call the combo "Freezing Rain". It's 90% Menthol ICE and 10% SubZero. When I was trying out individual Halo e-liquids, I found that SubZero by itself was very tasty and provided a super strong menthol sensation - but a bit too strong for an ADV (all-day vape). And the Menthol ICE by itself was also very good, but needed a bit more menthol kick to be perfect. The marriage between the two gave me a mixture that has exceeded all my expectations with finding an e-liquid that I could use every day and always be satisfied.

I still enjoy straight SubZero from time to time, whenever I want a really cold "knock-em outta the park" menthol effect. I keep some on standby in my G6 mini-tank for such occasions. SubZero definitely gives the strongest menthol sensation of all the e-liquids I've tried. I recommend to anyone who wants an extreme menthol kick to try SubZero. And if you want something just as good but a bit less extreme, then try mixing SubZero with one of the other Halo menthols. CoolMist/SZ is a close runner-up for me. I haven't yet tried a Mystic/SZ combination.

Give SubZero a go by itself or in a mix. I bet you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Best Menthol Liquid on the Market!!!!
My buddy let me try this once and I was hooked. The throat hit (which is the main thing I want) is incredible. I mix it with other flavors I have and it just makes it so much better!!!! If you like a strong menthol, you definitely have to get this!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
The Best!
I started vaping in December. I like menthol and went through many different brands & came across the Halo website. For me, the more menthol flavor, the better, & this by far is the most true menthol flavor I tried! I will never go back nothing can compare! I just ordered Kringles Curse I cannot wait to try it! Great job Halo!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
wow
Just got this in today and I am very impressed. I love mint and this has no shortage of mint!!! it is a very strong mint almost like the taste after you brush your teeth. Definitely wakes you up. Love it!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Amazing
An amazing menthol flavor. Strongest (in my opinion) menthol of all halo menthols. It is my go to for menthol flavors seeing how it has a great taste. I suggest buying this flavor if you enjoy the cool feeling when inhaling.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Minty Fresh
This is a good strong menthol e-liquid. If your a menthol smoker, this is just what you're looking for. I love this, but I also love Kringle's Curse. They both offer a great throat hit, but Kringle's Curse offers a slightly larger plume. You can't go wrong with this choice.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
They're not lying...
I was looking for a more mint flavored e liquid and not to much menthol, and thats not what I got. That was my fault for not reading enough reviews before ordering. (I was overly excited and was in a hurry to get my very first Triton!!) Anyways, yes this is an extra strength menthol e liquid and that's exactly what it taste like. It is very strong and also really helps clear my nose in the morning lol, so it's not all bad for me. So if you are like me and are looking for a more minty over menthol taste I believe Kringles Curse or the CoolMist may be for you, I have not received those yet so I can not say for sure.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
My 2 cents
I thought this was too strong for me. It has a very strong menthol taste that was overwhelming and had a nasty flavor. I couldn't taste anything other than mint (it says in the description that it has a subtly sweet flavor) but it wasn't a mint like life savers or like andes mints. I wish I could describe how it tasted other than saying it was a strong menthol taste. I ended up dumping the liquid out and back in the of the tank after trying it for 15min to see if it would grow on me. Maybe if I mixed it with a different flavor i'd like it better but as of right now it was a turn off. I could see how others would like it... You have to REALLY like menthol though. They weren't playing around when they said "intensely fresh experience, packed with triple the menthol effect of our standard menthol e-liquid flavors." I gave it 3 stars because I don't think it'd be fair to give it a 1 because I thought the flavor was too much to handle. The product was true to their description it was just unfortunate that I didn't like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
great stuff
I had a friend let me add a few drops to my tank and wow! This stuff has a great hit and stays true to it's taste. Others i have had always end up tasting like peppermint. Try it you wont have any other after. Thanks halo for your outstanding product