Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 439 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
Favorite menthol juice
I placed an order for the Triton Tank starter kit, I also ordered a couple juices. I wanted to try at least a couple menthol flavors. I ordered the menthol Ice and Sub-Zero. The menthol ice was good but not great. The Sub-Zero in my opinion is the best menthol juice I have ever tasted. I am definitely going to try the Kringle's Curse, but I love Sub-Zero. I also ordered the Belgian Cocoa which was delicious and when I only had a bit of each left, I mixed the sub-zero and Belgian cocoa together and I swear it tasted like a junior mint. It was amazing!!! So I definitely also want to try the Shamrock flavor as well. Great Products Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Very strong menthol!
I didn't think I would really like this flavor, but I was in for a pleasant surprise. It has a very strong menthol kick that leaves the throat feeling minty fresh. The throat hit is excellent as well. One of my favorite things about this flavor is it complements tobacco flavors well, if you're feeling adventurous enough to mix flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
So cool with a capital K
Wasn't much of Menthol Man until I started to sample your offerings. SubZero is exactly as advertised. Does not disappoint. How sweet it is.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Strongest Menthol flavor, ever!
When reading and watching reviews on the SubZero I thought they were over reacting, but they were not. This is one of my all time favorite vapes & one of the strongest.This is pure Halls menthol sensation.
Very strong throat hit with longer drags, extremely menthol in taste and has a great cool after taste. If you are not a fan of this, but love menthol, i would recommend one of the other ones they have to offer. Will be trying them myself. I will definitely be buying more of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
menthol lovers look no further! :-)
Nothing comes close to this strong clean menthol juice...it's great alone or mixed...by far my favorite!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Minty Goodness
Well I finally got to try my 30ML 6MG bottle of SubZero. I almost enjoy it as much as the 7ML 12MG sample bottle I got in the Menthol Starter Pack. The icy taste is very good still but I am feeling the throat hit a little bit less than with the 12MG. Don't get me wrong, its still great and I would buy again for sure! Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Wow
Huge kick in the pants. Has one of the best throat hits and great flavor. If you want to clear your sinus or put a few hairs on your chest, sub-zero will deliver!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Coming from a tobacco guy.....
I've been trying to expand my horizons after being dedicated to tobacco flavors by adding various menthol flavors. SubZero works as an additive for me because it has its own unique flavor that positively enhances the tobacco juices. A word of caution to experimenting tobacco users though.... a little (measured in drops...) goes a loooooong way...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
Super cool and easy on the throat
After trying a few flavors from a sample pack, I ordered some prefilled cartomizers of the SubZero 18mg/ml with my second starter kit. The other flavors were a little harsh on my throat but with the same strength this was not harsh at all. These don't have a tobacco flavor but are closer (to me) to a regular menthol because it's not as harsh on the throat. I'm back to order a large bottle of this minty yumminess! It definitely leaves a cool aftertaste which I thought may be too strong from reading other reviews, but this is absolutely my favorite so far. If you are looking for smooth, minty, and fresh with no burn on the throat, this is the way to go!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
SubZero
This e-liquid is unique and is very similar to Camel Crush in my opinion.

A+ overall. (i would recommend the Menthol Sample Pack to find what type is best for you... and like I am finding out quickly... when given options outside of "menthol"... my choice isn't really menthol at all... lol, who knew?)

Try it out!