Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 413 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Wow
Huge kick in the pants. Has one of the best throat hits and great flavor. If you want to clear your sinus or put a few hairs on your chest, sub-zero will deliver!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Coming from a tobacco guy.....
I've been trying to expand my horizons after being dedicated to tobacco flavors by adding various menthol flavors. SubZero works as an additive for me because it has its own unique flavor that positively enhances the tobacco juices. A word of caution to experimenting tobacco users though.... a little (measured in drops...) goes a loooooong way...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
Super cool and easy on the throat
After trying a few flavors from a sample pack, I ordered some prefilled cartomizers of the SubZero 18mg/ml with my second starter kit. The other flavors were a little harsh on my throat but with the same strength this was not harsh at all. These don't have a tobacco flavor but are closer (to me) to a regular menthol because it's not as harsh on the throat. I'm back to order a large bottle of this minty yumminess! It definitely leaves a cool aftertaste which I thought may be too strong from reading other reviews, but this is absolutely my favorite so far. If you are looking for smooth, minty, and fresh with no burn on the throat, this is the way to go!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
SubZero
This e-liquid is unique and is very similar to Camel Crush in my opinion.

A+ overall. (i would recommend the Menthol Sample Pack to find what type is best for you... and like I am finding out quickly... when given options outside of "menthol"... my choice isn't really menthol at all... lol, who knew?)

Try it out!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
nice to mix
I'm not a menthol guy I got this in a sample pack but I do like to put a few drops of this in flavors that aren't so great to cover up bad tastes and give some flavors just a few drops to give them a minty boost if you like menthol you'll love this stuff plain its got the strongest hit of menthol of any I've tried its definitely sub zero a long drag feels like you're gonna freeze your throat, my menthol buddies cant get enough of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Cool on a HOT summer day
The taste is cool and refreshing on a hot summer day. I personally find that of all the menthol flavors, this one is the most appealing. It's not harsh on your throat, and it leaves a fresh taste in your mouth.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
For Everybody
Sub Zero is, admittedly, a little much for me by itself. I'm not a huge methol fan. Where it really shines for me is as an additive to other flavors that need a little kick. I have a watermelon house blend from a local shop that tastes good, but gets boring quickly, but about a 10-20% ratio of Sub Zero mixed in really makes it stellar. It brings out the watermelon flavor, plus gives the cold throat hit, making for an especially refreshing vape. Also works really well with vanilla and, for a special treat, make a peppermint patty flavor by adding to Shamrock.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Mint Madness
VERY minty! I don't know what i was expecting when i ordered this but it is just a bit too overwhelming for my taste. I filled a whole tank with this when i got it and had to dump almost the whole thing :( I still think it earns 3 stars though for sheer quality (throat hit and vapor production are on point) and I've come to realize that it is really good for mixing with other flavors, which is great because i thought i was gonna have to throw the whole bottle away after my first attempt. If you like minty "breath mint" type flavors than this is the one for you. Obviously I'm the minority according to all the other reviews but i will not be ordering this one again, I'll stick with the Cool Mist for when I get a menthol craving.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Stll the one!
I've been vaping this Subzero mixed w/ Clove (80/20 mix) for about 9 months and have not strayed. The spearmint cool of the Subzero with the strong herb of the clove is awesome!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Best yet!!!
I have tried tons of other e liquids and sub zero is by far the best.... Almost too minty if that is possible. A great throat hit at 18 and a long lasting mint taste. Can't wait for my big bottle to show up and also to try out kingles curse. Thanks Halo!!!