Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 343 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
My favorite menthol e liquid
I am new to vaping/electronic cigarettes. I have the Triton tank system, and when purchasing our starter kit, we were given the option to try several different e liquid flavors. Of all the menthol flavors I tried, Halo SubZero was, by far, my favorite flavor. It has a nice throat hit, enough menthol for those that were used to full flavor menthol cigarettes, and no funky aftertaste. I highly recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
More of a mixer for me.
Wow, menthol overload. This stuff is very powerful. I loved menthol, but this flavor is a bit to much for me. BUT I do mix it with tribeca when I want a menthol cig taste. I think this is more of a mixer then a all day vape for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
arctic
This menthol is absolutely arctic. The name is spot on. It's cold and biting in all the right ways. I prefer this as an addition to other flavors because it digs right in and really sharpens things up. Vaping it solo is a bit harsh for me, but the flavor is nice. Anything that needs a kick, just add in some sub zero and enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
Cold as Ice
I thought I would be prepared for SubZero.

I was wrong, in all the right ways.

SubZero, much like it's name implies has an ice-cold, but supremely pleasant draw, with a smooth minty finish and decent throat hit. Make no mistake, the menthol in this is STRONG. The first couple of hits made me sit up and take notice, but after a few, I was refilling my tank and getting ready for round 2!

A+
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
If you think you know menthol....think again!
When I tried E-Cigs I couldn't really find a satisfying menthol. But ever since I found Halo...all I do is vape now.

This is the smoothest, most refreshing, crisp, and clean tasting menthol I've ever tasted. I've been vaping now for a little over 3 years and I have to say "WOW!" Trust me people I've tried numerous menthol flavors that taste like crap...but, now I've finally found one that is worthy and it is Halo's Sub-Zero.

Oh yeah, if you're thinking that this e-juice is too expensive let me tell you QUALITY is what you're paying for.

I LOVE YOU HALO!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
The menthol of all menthols!
Being a tobacco menthol smoker, I got a 7ml bottle to try it. Upon opening the cap took a sniff, smells like a vicks vapo rub in my opinion. So I decided to fill up my Triton tank and took a nice drag and man was I in menthol heaven! Its got a nice cooling sensation to it almost like biting into a ice breaker gum, wasn't harsh on the throat or anything just right nice and cooling taste after that drag. I'll be looking to keep this in stock most definitely :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Excellent liquid.
I honestly love this liquid. It is the first liquid I ever tried and the one I keep going back to. I am surprised how quickly I was attached to this flavor. This liquid gives you a nice throat hit. This liquid also produces a great flavor in your mouth. This liquid is for menthol lovers and not. I say that because I am extremely picky when it comes to anything minty.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
My Menthol favorite
This one is strong, crisp clean with a beautiful cloud and amazing throat hit.
An absolute all day vape!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Ice cold
I was looking for an intense alternative to standard Menthol e-liquids, and I read a few forums that had good things to say about SubZero. This was my first purchase from Halocigs and I was not disappointed. Customer service is outstanding and fast shipping. This e-liquid is intensely cold and refreshing but I gave it 4 stars because the taste on the inhale is a little weird, it numbs the tongue and as best as I can describe, tastes like a cross between Niquil, toothpaste, and bubblegum. I have started mixing it into my standard menthol juices to even it out and it's less harsh, but still very cool and refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Not a menthol smoker
I am not usually a menthol fan, but decided to try Subzero and love it. It has a nice cool mint flavor, bold throat hit and excellent vapor production. I keep trying to find that perfect flavor and keep coming back to Subzero. If your having trouble finding the "right juice" I would encourage you to try this. It's most excellent!