Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 396 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Mint Madness
VERY minty! I don't know what i was expecting when i ordered this but it is just a bit too overwhelming for my taste. I filled a whole tank with this when i got it and had to dump almost the whole thing :( I still think it earns 3 stars though for sheer quality (throat hit and vapor production are on point) and I've come to realize that it is really good for mixing with other flavors, which is great because i thought i was gonna have to throw the whole bottle away after my first attempt. If you like minty "breath mint" type flavors than this is the one for you. Obviously I'm the minority according to all the other reviews but i will not be ordering this one again, I'll stick with the Cool Mist for when I get a menthol craving.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Stll the one!
I've been vaping this Subzero mixed w/ Clove (80/20 mix) for about 9 months and have not strayed. The spearmint cool of the Subzero with the strong herb of the clove is awesome!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Best yet!!!
I have tried tons of other e liquids and sub zero is by far the best.... Almost too minty if that is possible. A great throat hit at 18 and a long lasting mint taste. Can't wait for my big bottle to show up and also to try out kingles curse. Thanks Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Excellent throat hits and good taste.
Coming from an avid menthol user, this liquid has provided the most satisfying experience i can find. I think this will be my only choice for now because I do not find myself wanting anything else.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Best true Menthol on the market
This is hands down the best true Menthol you can vape. No tobacco, no candy canes no chewing gum just straight up Menthol. A lot of people think Menthol is Mint. Menthol has a similar cooling effect like mint, but is much more complex. Minty cool is what you feel after eating a candy cane, Menthol cool is what you feel when smelling Vics vapo-rub, or eating a Halls candy. It's the type of cool that opens up your nose and makes your lungs feel alive. This is pure butt kicking menthol and I absolutely love it! the first few vapes can be intimidating but hang in there and it sweetens slightly producing thick clouds of frosty goodness. I like to mix it with the Menthol Ice to get that sweet minty flavor and icy cold punch. I also add to anything I want to add character and cooling to. Since it's a pure flavor it blends well with any juice you add it to. When I'm feeling my -30 degree Menthol crave I fill the tank with Sub-Zero and shiver in Menthol bliss. If you love Menthol (real Menthol) and think you can handle it order a bottle, put on a sweater and prepare to be blown away. Menthol doesn't get any better then this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Ice cool
This was a very refreshing flavor. Very cool in the mouth. Was almost like having a mint in your mouth, but with out a peppermint flavor. I rate it very well. Liked it a lot.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
I LOVE THIS!
I have been vaping cool mist and I thought I found my number one menthol until I tried the 7ml 12mg of Subzero that I got as part of the menthol sample pack. This is a wonderful flavor. Very very very strong minty menthol flavor. I liked it so much I bought the 30ml 6mg bottle. I will let you know if it is just as good at the higher strength. Until then I have to say the 12mg is great!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
super cold. awesome throat hits
The best throat hits of any liquid I've tried. My wife finds it too cold so for her I do 80% Menthol Ice and 20% Sub zero. Great and highly recommended for those wanting strong menthol.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
AMAZING
The subzero is most definitely the best mentol liquid I have had thus far.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Fresh and enjoyable
I am not a huge menthol smoker but this one is so fresh and sweet that it is a treat to vape. Between this one and Kringle's curse...this one wins easily for me. Buy it if you are on the fence...well worth it.