Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 414 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/14
It's like smoking Gum!
Let me tell you!! Subzero is INTENSELY minty. I don't normally like Menthol flavors but I tried this at a local vape shop for fun and MY GOSHHH! I would have imagined if you like Menthol flavors then this would be a party in your mouth. I would definitely recommend this to anyone asking for a menthol e-liquid suggestion.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Great Menthol flavor
I am new to vaping and haven't tried many flavors yet. However, I can say I really like Subzero. At this moment it's my all day vape. Halo liquids are the best! I have tried two different local brands that were a little cheaper.. and tasted cheap... so therefore, I will be buying ALL my future purchases from Halo. Good job guys!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
Great, If you like menthol
I was previously a menthol smoker and it took me a while to find just the right flavor. Although, this could be a little strong but I mixed it with Menthol Ice and Menthol X, it seems to be a perfect combination. The only complaint I have is that I wish bottles came in larger sizes.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Highly Recommend
I recently tried Subzero and just cannot be disappointed by it. The throat hit is great, has a nice aftertaste, and overall cannot be doubted as one of Halo's best menthol flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
awesome!
Subzero is the only liquid I can get to satisfy me!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
Best menthol I have ever had the pleasure of vaping
I REALLY like this e-liquid and I am a big menthol fan. This flavor runs circles around other menthol flavors I have tried from different makers. The juice is ice cold it leaves your mouth and throat chilled after each hit. The flavor is complex and addictive. I definitely will have this as an all day vape for me. I went through the whole trial bottle in two days.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/14
Still th best menthol!!
I am not menthol satisfied unless it's Sub Zero! I have let a few other musician buddies try my Triton when I had Sub Zero. People were blown away that were die hard menthol analog consumers and even those that did not typically like menthol of any kind.This also mixes really well with Torque 56. I literally only use 5 to 7 drops of Sub Zero then the rest full of Torque 56.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/14
Love it
Subzero is the best!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Refreshing
Cool, refreshing, and quite strong. It is like a very strong minty gum. Definitely true to it's description a hardcore menthol lovers will really like this one! Very good!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/14
6mg nicotine subzero on a mod
First off...WOW!!! I just received the 7ml bottle because I wanted to try a menthol that was talked about in the vaping world and man was I shocked!! The scent wasn't strong and it reminded me of Trident spearmint gum but once I dripped it in my coil I was in shocked!! I never knew that a juice could give you such a exhilarating head rush with just one or two good drags. The flavor is AWESOME!!!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a instant buzz. I am one happy customer.