Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 132 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
4.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
I love the added capacity
This, along with another color tank, was gifted to me by a friend. I love these tanks as they look so much cooler on the Triton than the cartomizers. And the added capacity is just awesome. I can fill up one of these 2.4 ml tanks, attach to the Triton battery and vape for 2 plus days without refilling. I was initially wary of the plastic construction but so far, NO LEAKS. And I love the fact that the coils are replaceable. I now save the prefilled cartomizers for my G6 batteries and use nothing except these tanks for the Triton. Just a great product and I plan on buying extras.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Quality
Like most Triton stuff the tanks are of high quality. They are just the right size to hold a lot of liquid but keep the Triton system low profile and sleek. Most importantly, they do not leak. They do a great job of turning liquid into vapor while being zero maintenance. They are easy to fill and refill and cheap enough to be disposable. So cheap in fact that, rather than bother to refill them with various types of liquids, I simply bought half a dozen tanks and filled them with various liquids. Changing flavors is just a matter of changing tanks. The tanks don't leak on the batteries but also don't leak separate from the batteries. This makes them easy to store.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Someone show me a better clearomizer - I dare you...
These tanks are HIGHLY under-rated in the vaping world.
Everybody thinks they need a tank that costs $40.

Can we say other brand names in reviews? I don't know so I will leave them out.
I have a friend that owns 2 of the most popular APV's out there, they are professional & variable. :P She has MANY fancy tank systems that are always clogging, leaking, etc. etc. When she saw my Triton system, she laughed. When she vaped my Triton system, she asked how much it was. When I told her the price, she straight up face-palmed herself in real life. That's always fun to watch. (The Tribeca in my tank didn't help out either, as she said it tasted better than her ADV, some fancy RY4 blend that she has custom made in Dallas)

These tanks DO NOT LEAK.
There is only ONE negative thing people say about these tanks, they are plastic. This issue does not bother me at all, but watch your juices.
If you currently use a different battery, get an adapter and give these tanks a try. You will most likely have a new favorite.

Once again, thank you Halo Team!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Clear Triton Tank
This is an excellent product. I'm new to vaping so I'll stick to newbie issues for this review. This tank holds a lot of juice so it's much less labor intensive than the smaller G6 tanks or cartomizers and I really appreciate that I don't have to refill it during the day. For me, the clear tank works well so I can easily see when I need to refill the tank before leaving for the day. Filling the tank is simple without any mess and I've never had a leak. Its super easy to change out the battery and the unit feels solid and attaches firmly. I wish I would have found this tank before I spent time screwing around with other products out on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
No leaks yet
The Triton tanks that I received with my starter kit are the best I have ever used. They are so easy to fill due to the coil not being recessed like other tanks. I believe that this also helps with preventing leaks. Halo also has replacement coils in different resistance which can saves me from buying new tanks as often. Great product!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
SWEET
These tanks have never leaked, the clear tank is great to see level and color of juice. They are built well and look great.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
flavor on overdrive
I switched from the G6 to a Triton system recently. I was very happy with the performance of the g6 overall. After reading all the great reviews about the Triton I thought I would check it out. All I can say is WOW. I could not believe how much flavor and vapor was produced with the Triton. The tank is very well made and being able to service the tank and replace the coils is a great feature. Very easy to fill, clean and maintain. Pair one of these with a variable voltage or 1300 mah battery and you will be all set. The only downside i see is that i will be using more liquid because they are soo yummy.... not really a bad thing in my book. I ended up buying 6 tanks as I have 6 e liquids that i really enjoy. Halo you have done it again.... great products. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
The Best...
It's a sign of a great product when you find yourself researching products like crazy and start to get informed on the nuances (good and bad) of various products...and you return to Halo.

One of the things you find with the tanks you see reviewed and mentioned, like the Kanger Pro Tanks and others, is that they are a huge pain to fill because the stem is too short and you have to maneuver the liquid down the side, trying your best to avoid getting liquid inside the stem.

So what does Halo do? They raise the stem so you never have to worry about getting liquid inside it and having the juice spill down your chest. Sounds so simple, but why don't these other "quality" products offer such a simple solution?

The more research I do, the more I keep coming back to Halo products. This tank is the best I've tried and the best I've seen reviewed.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Best tanks on the market
I guess I'm like most folks, and try different systems. I've tried "two" different bottom coil tanks. I think they were "ok" but I keep coming back to Halo tanks because they just seem to vapor a juice flavors better. I currently use 4 different Halo juices, but I also have a fair number of other vendor juices that use a very high level of VG. The Halo tanks have no issues whatsoever with high VG juices, at least not from my experiences. The vapor is just flat out excellent. The tanks are easy to fill and they have never, ever leaked for me. I keep an extra stock of coils and the tanks just go on and on and on. I have purchased around 15 tanks, so far, and not one has every given me a problem. I'd say Halo has their quality control down pat. Those of you who want to shop around for other tanks and use adapters, go ahead, but, like me, I suspect you'll be right back here...I don't think there is "overall" a more superior tank on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Awesome tanks
I purchased a few extra tanks to make it easier to go between liquids. I love these. I had 1 with a leaking issue and Halo replaced it, no questions asked. Customer service is excellent!