Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Shows off the color of the juice
I wanted to clearly see the amount of juice left in the tank and felt the clear would be the best. I bought the triton tanks in all colors, and they all show the juice level very well.
I bought all the halo juices in sample sizes to try them out, and realized that they come in different colors. Some juices are transparent, some are pink, honey colored to dark maroon. The tobacco ones are mostly syrup yellow colored.
I disliked the yellow color juices in these clear tanks, as it appears a bit mediciny. Great tank though performance wise. Major step up from the cartos and the mini-tanks. Holds more juice to boot.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
A great product
These tanks are great. The look and feel of these tanks are of high quality. They hold a nice amount of liquid and I have had absolutely zero problems with them leaking. Just like everything else from Halo they are a solid product.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Best Tanks on the Market- By Far
These Halo Triton Tanks are amazing, best on the market by far. The engineering is sweet. The higher resistance coils make for a nice cool smoke still with a lot of vapor. It holds so much liquid that lasts and lasts. But it's still small enough to not notice in your pocket. The way they built it there is no leakage whatsoever. The only thing needing replacement MIGHT be the coils for when you change flavors, but it's really not necessary at all. I've had mine for almost 3 months and from what I've seen I don't see having the replace a coil for a long while... All in all these Triton Tanks are freaking sweet, to use technical jargon...
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Excellent Step up from G6
I'm really loving my Triton tank, no mess, easy to use/clean. The vape is fantastic albeit cooler temps than the G6. If you're considering an Ego twist or other device, give these a look. Excellent quality, all fittings snick and click. Now I can go all day at work and not worry about running out of juice, plus the flavor is great!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
I love the added capacity
This, along with another color tank, was gifted to me by a friend. I love these tanks as they look so much cooler on the Triton than the cartomizers. And the added capacity is just awesome. I can fill up one of these 2.4 ml tanks, attach to the Triton battery and vape for 2 plus days without refilling. I was initially wary of the plastic construction but so far, NO LEAKS. And I love the fact that the coils are replaceable. I now save the prefilled cartomizers for my G6 batteries and use nothing except these tanks for the Triton. Just a great product and I plan on buying extras.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Quality
Like most Triton stuff the tanks are of high quality. They are just the right size to hold a lot of liquid but keep the Triton system low profile and sleek. Most importantly, they do not leak. They do a great job of turning liquid into vapor while being zero maintenance. They are easy to fill and refill and cheap enough to be disposable. So cheap in fact that, rather than bother to refill them with various types of liquids, I simply bought half a dozen tanks and filled them with various liquids. Changing flavors is just a matter of changing tanks. The tanks don't leak on the batteries but also don't leak separate from the batteries. This makes them easy to store.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Someone show me a better clearomizer - I dare you...
These tanks are HIGHLY under-rated in the vaping world.
Everybody thinks they need a tank that costs $40.

Can we say other brand names in reviews? I don't know so I will leave them out.
I have a friend that owns 2 of the most popular APV's out there, they are professional & variable. :P She has MANY fancy tank systems that are always clogging, leaking, etc. etc. When she saw my Triton system, she laughed. When she vaped my Triton system, she asked how much it was. When I told her the price, she straight up face-palmed herself in real life. That's always fun to watch. (The Tribeca in my tank didn't help out either, as she said it tasted better than her ADV, some fancy RY4 blend that she has custom made in Dallas)

These tanks DO NOT LEAK.
There is only ONE negative thing people say about these tanks, they are plastic. This issue does not bother me at all, but watch your juices.
If you currently use a different battery, get an adapter and give these tanks a try. You will most likely have a new favorite.

Once again, thank you Halo Team!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Clear Triton Tank
This is an excellent product. I'm new to vaping so I'll stick to newbie issues for this review. This tank holds a lot of juice so it's much less labor intensive than the smaller G6 tanks or cartomizers and I really appreciate that I don't have to refill it during the day. For me, the clear tank works well so I can easily see when I need to refill the tank before leaving for the day. Filling the tank is simple without any mess and I've never had a leak. Its super easy to change out the battery and the unit feels solid and attaches firmly. I wish I would have found this tank before I spent time screwing around with other products out on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
No leaks yet
The Triton tanks that I received with my starter kit are the best I have ever used. They are so easy to fill due to the coil not being recessed like other tanks. I believe that this also helps with preventing leaks. Halo also has replacement coils in different resistance which can saves me from buying new tanks as often. Great product!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
SWEET
These tanks have never leaked, the clear tank is great to see level and color of juice. They are built well and look great.