Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 141 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 9/6/14
A slight hiccup
I've been using the Triton system for a few weeks now with great results. Unfortunately, yesterday at work my tank broke while in my pocket. I am chalking it up to a user error (I may have leaned against a counter or something). I figured I would just replace it with another tank which was provided in my original kit. This is to my absolute shock the other tank broke while I was filling it with liquid (possibly I screwed it on too tight) I'm ordering replacement tanks from this site.However, everything else from Halo has been top-notch.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/14
Couldn't be happier!
I love this tank as an accompaniment to my iridescent battery because it doesn't take away from the sunning colors and truly lets it shine. I love the high capacity of this tank and I can go seemingly forever between refills. What I love to do though, is replacing the e-liquid as I vape with complimentary flavors ,so as time goes on I get a unique ombre flavor (if there isn't such a term there should be) that changes constantly. It is an awesome experience and I would very much recommend it. I really can't say enough good things about the Halo and Triton line.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
Triton Tanks Do Not Leak
Upon initially wanting to upgrade to the larger system and needing a battery. As I let myself unintentionally run out and had hoped I could find a good local vapor store for when I was in a pinch. I got a larger set with a single battery and a tank included. The amount of juice that was wasted because of leakage and the refill attempts were frustrating. I am now happy to report that with the Triton Tank there are NO such issues. I had NO leaking at all with a Triton Tank! I was also pleasantly surprised that the Triton tips are made of a much stronger plastic than the G6 tips! -MichelleLee
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
Halo's Triton Tanks last forever!
I've been using my Halo Triton and it's original tanks that I got for a year now and never had an issue out of them! I just ordered and received a clear tank that I purchased just to have an extra for more liquid. As I like to have several tanks filled at once and have options of what I want to vape at all times. These tanks are inexpensive and will last and last without leaking or breaking. You can't go wrong! I do have several in different colors that I purchased when I originally purchased my Triton and they all look great with my iridescent batteries. I highly recommend all hardware that Halo has to offer, it's all very high quality, and lasts forever! Don't waste your money on inferior products when the best is right here at great prices!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/14
LOVE it!!
These tanks are one of the best things about the Halo Triton Tank System! They hold SO much more liquid than the other e-cigarettes. I have purchased previously from local smoke shops but the Halo products do not leak, it's amazing! :)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
awesome
Great and dependable tank. It is perfect for all flavors and shows liquid color clearly .. highly recommended!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Best tank used by far!
The quality of the tanks are remarkable. There are no leaks at all, and it can easily be cleaned and maintained.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
I Love My Crystal Clear Halo Triton Tanks.
These Halo crystal clear tanks are awesome. Since they are clear, I know exactly what flavor e liquid I have and how much is remaining. The durability is amazing. They can last you for up to a year if you care for them properly. All you need to do is change the coil heads. The vaping performance is just phenomenal. The best part is that they don't leak into the mouthpiece if you fill it properly. 5 Stars. Love them.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
totally awesome!!!
I absollutely love the tanks! With the tanks, you have the option to mix all different flavors of oils together to make your own unique flavor. I love the tanks just for this reason, and I prefer the tanks to the cartomizers. I like to mix my oils together to make my own flavor. I recommend these tanks to anyone. The tanks are the way to go!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Durable and NO leaks
I did not purchase my first starter kit as a "first experience" of vaping. I purchased it because of the research I did on non-leaking and tough tanks. After 7 months of switching to e-cigs, I was frustrated by the delicate nature of most clearomizers. I had all sorts of problems at work with leaking tanks and varied performance from other tanks. The Halo Starter Kit (Triton) was purchased as a "go-to-work" experiment. 3 months later, I am still using the same tanks and take two flavors every night. The Halo "Starter" kit has survived full-time punishment in a heavy equipment, heavy lifting, freight warehouse. Everything is still working well, and I am very happy with the durability and performance of the tanks. Thanks Halo.