Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Quality
Great tank with no leaks. Clear is good for telling different liquids apart and replaceable coils is a nice feature as you don't have to replace the whole tank and you can change out resistance level for different liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
3 weeks in - help to others - burnt taste?
Have had this for about 3 weeks now and so far it's been great. I ordered replacement heads since I went on a DIY juice spree and THOUGHT I ruined my head that came with this. I have noticed, there are times after refilling or swapping heads, there is a re occurring burnt taste, which is probably my fault. I trimmed the wicks about halfway. It's easily fixed by twirling the carts but re occurs after the 2nd puff. And after reading a lot, and trying myself, you can SLIGHTLY slide the rubber cap on the wick head a little bit up. It fixes it's seal by itself if you don't pull too much. Never had a leak yet, and it seems that slightly moving the rubber, improves the wicking A LOT, a lot more vapor, no burnt taste. Hope this helps any one who has these and is experiencing a "not so well" vape
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
No leaks!
When I was choosing between e-liquid and cartomizers, many people advised me against going for tanks due to the possibility of leakages and spillages. However, going through many reviews all over the net, most of the vaping community mentioned that e-liquid vaping is superior that cartomizer vaping. I went ahead and took the plunge, and it's been several weeks now since I am using these tanks, and a honest opinion is that there has been no incident of any leakage or spillage. These tanks are iron clad, and are quite durable. The best quality I have seen so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
The best clearo out there!
LOVE these tanks. The center post comes up past the lip, so no worries about dripping down the center hole. NO leaks AT ALL, despite them floating in the bottom of a purse, being jostled in a pocket...and they have such a nice, warm hit that brings out the most in all of my flavors. I have them in every color, along with replacement coils...if you have a Triton battery, these tanks are a must.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
great user-friendly design
I got the clear triton tanks with my starter kit. I have to say, the design is awesome! It's very user friendly in terms of refilling and changing coil. It is designed so that the air hole part of the coil is always higher than the tank, that way I will never accidentally drip my e-liquid into the air hole causing it to flood and not producing any vapor. This design also help me to actually change the coil with a half empty tank. As long as the e-liquid level in the tank is lower than the thread where I screw my coil, I could just remove the coil and replace it without hassle and resume vaping right away.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/13
Flawless
I purchased each piece individually instead of buying a kit. I though there was going to be a leak, since after i filled my tank, it looked like a crack, but it was a small seam where the glue met the tank and the liquid met the glue. No leaks, even upside down for 4 hours. this tank is AMAZING! I am going to purchase a few more when i get the money. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Very Nice
These clearomizers are very nice. They look very sturdy and durable and I'm impressed that the measuring markers are accurate. I've seen many eGo type tanks that have the measurements on the side but they are only there for looks because they are not accurate at all. You can tell by looking at the Triton tanks that they are of good quality, from the nice thick wicks to the ease of filling every detail has been addressed. I would like to see more tank options in the future. I don't want to mess with adapters to get other tanks/clearomizers to use with my Triton but I would like to be able to customize it with larger tanks, different coil placements, and possibly a wick-less atomizer/coil. All in all I can't find anything at all to complain about with these tanks. FIVE STARS!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Halo for life
This is just what I needed. I was so tired of filling carts and the mini tanks didn't hold enough to get me through the day. These tanks are awesome. I have not tried any others but I have no need, Halo is my one stop shop. The flavors are great from this tank and the throat hit and vapor production is incredible. I have yet to have leak and can go a full work day without refilling or having to carry several carts. I also love that the coils are replaceable, saving me more money in the long run. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
great product
I have been using the same tanks since I received my Triton 2mos ago. Never a leak, performs flawlessly. Easy to change wicks when needed and super easy to fill. Halo did their homework on the Triton system, it all works so well together (batteries, tanks, eliqiud). They scored a home run with the Triton.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Simply... amazing!
This is from someone who has tried 4 different tanks from different companies and let me say... Halo is the best! No leaking, no gurgling, easy to fill, easy to replace coil, perfect size, and best of all produces a great vapor! Don't hesitate to try this tank!!!