Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 132 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
You can monitor the levels all the time!
I love the fact that you can monitor exactly how much e-liquid you have remaining in your eCig and watch how much you have used throughout the day. These tanks hold so much that carrying two with me at all times will easily last me about 3 days. The tank is easy to clean and refill & the longer post makes it so much easier to fill without getting any liquid inside the center post (which causing the popping sounds). Excellent product!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
User freindly design and performance!
These tanks truly make the vaping experience come full circle even for people new to the vaping culture. The tanks hold a labeled 2.4 mL but im able to fill it to even 2.5mL. Refilling is a snap with the center post raised higher than the tank rim, there is no hassle trying to avoid dripping any of Halo's delicious juices into the center coil assembly. The wicks work well to draw liquid into the coil even at lower fill levels. Even as liquid tends to thicken to the repetetive heat exposure, there are no problems with wicking. I love that they are available in a huge variety of colors because i can use them to distinguish different liquids in different tanks. All of the flavor of Halo's e-liquids are brought out with these tanks and vapor production is perfect, especially with higher resistance coils. A definite must have for the Halo fan!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Great tanks!
I love these tanks. No leaks and they give a better flavor than the mini G6 tanks (which also give really great flavor). They also give great vapor. Lastly they hold a lot of liquid which keeps me going all day. I put my favorite juice in these and vape away happy.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Peace of mind
Based on excellent reviews (here and elsewhere), I purchased a Triton starter kit. I have not been disappointed. I have read-up on other tanks, noting recurring problems that they have. These tanks have displayed none of those problems. None. No leaking, no inconsistent wicking, no stripped threading, no durability issues, no burned-out heating-element. I read somewhere that you need to be careful to not let the wicks dry out from storing upright. I have not had an issue with a dry wick. Twirling the liquid around a few times a day is not a hassle. These are VERY easy to fill (perhaps the strongest selling point to me beyond consistent functionality).

But I will share this: Some people talk about "dry-burning" to clean coils. I messed one of my coils up trying this. Only after a couple of hours digging on forums did I read that dry-burning is a bad idea with Triton tanks. In retrospect, the coil probably wasn't even dirty enough to warrant a dry-burn.

I couldn't be happier with these tanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Quality
Great tank with no leaks. Clear is good for telling different liquids apart and replaceable coils is a nice feature as you don't have to replace the whole tank and you can change out resistance level for different liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
3 weeks in - help to others - burnt taste?
Have had this for about 3 weeks now and so far it's been great. I ordered replacement heads since I went on a DIY juice spree and THOUGHT I ruined my head that came with this. I have noticed, there are times after refilling or swapping heads, there is a re occurring burnt taste, which is probably my fault. I trimmed the wicks about halfway. It's easily fixed by twirling the carts but re occurs after the 2nd puff. And after reading a lot, and trying myself, you can SLIGHTLY slide the rubber cap on the wick head a little bit up. It fixes it's seal by itself if you don't pull too much. Never had a leak yet, and it seems that slightly moving the rubber, improves the wicking A LOT, a lot more vapor, no burnt taste. Hope this helps any one who has these and is experiencing a "not so well" vape
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
No leaks!
When I was choosing between e-liquid and cartomizers, many people advised me against going for tanks due to the possibility of leakages and spillages. However, going through many reviews all over the net, most of the vaping community mentioned that e-liquid vaping is superior that cartomizer vaping. I went ahead and took the plunge, and it's been several weeks now since I am using these tanks, and a honest opinion is that there has been no incident of any leakage or spillage. These tanks are iron clad, and are quite durable. The best quality I have seen so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
The best clearo out there!
LOVE these tanks. The center post comes up past the lip, so no worries about dripping down the center hole. NO leaks AT ALL, despite them floating in the bottom of a purse, being jostled in a pocket...and they have such a nice, warm hit that brings out the most in all of my flavors. I have them in every color, along with replacement coils...if you have a Triton battery, these tanks are a must.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
great user-friendly design
I got the clear triton tanks with my starter kit. I have to say, the design is awesome! It's very user friendly in terms of refilling and changing coil. It is designed so that the air hole part of the coil is always higher than the tank, that way I will never accidentally drip my e-liquid into the air hole causing it to flood and not producing any vapor. This design also help me to actually change the coil with a half empty tank. As long as the e-liquid level in the tank is lower than the thread where I screw my coil, I could just remove the coil and replace it without hassle and resume vaping right away.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/13
Flawless
I purchased each piece individually instead of buying a kit. I though there was going to be a leak, since after i filled my tank, it looked like a crack, but it was a small seam where the glue met the tank and the liquid met the glue. No leaks, even upside down for 4 hours. this tank is AMAZING! I am going to purchase a few more when i get the money. I love it.