Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
flavor on overdrive
I switched from the G6 to a Triton system recently. I was very happy with the performance of the g6 overall. After reading all the great reviews about the Triton I thought I would check it out. All I can say is WOW. I could not believe how much flavor and vapor was produced with the Triton. The tank is very well made and being able to service the tank and replace the coils is a great feature. Very easy to fill, clean and maintain. Pair one of these with a variable voltage or 1300 mah battery and you will be all set. The only downside i see is that i will be using more liquid because they are soo yummy.... not really a bad thing in my book. I ended up buying 6 tanks as I have 6 e liquids that i really enjoy. Halo you have done it again.... great products. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
The Best...
It's a sign of a great product when you find yourself researching products like crazy and start to get informed on the nuances (good and bad) of various products...and you return to Halo.

One of the things you find with the tanks you see reviewed and mentioned, like the Kanger Pro Tanks and others, is that they are a huge pain to fill because the stem is too short and you have to maneuver the liquid down the side, trying your best to avoid getting liquid inside the stem.

So what does Halo do? They raise the stem so you never have to worry about getting liquid inside it and having the juice spill down your chest. Sounds so simple, but why don't these other "quality" products offer such a simple solution?

The more research I do, the more I keep coming back to Halo products. This tank is the best I've tried and the best I've seen reviewed.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Best tanks on the market
I guess I'm like most folks, and try different systems. I've tried "two" different bottom coil tanks. I think they were "ok" but I keep coming back to Halo tanks because they just seem to vapor a juice flavors better. I currently use 4 different Halo juices, but I also have a fair number of other vendor juices that use a very high level of VG. The Halo tanks have no issues whatsoever with high VG juices, at least not from my experiences. The vapor is just flat out excellent. The tanks are easy to fill and they have never, ever leaked for me. I keep an extra stock of coils and the tanks just go on and on and on. I have purchased around 15 tanks, so far, and not one has every given me a problem. I'd say Halo has their quality control down pat. Those of you who want to shop around for other tanks and use adapters, go ahead, but, like me, I suspect you'll be right back here...I don't think there is "overall" a more superior tank on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Awesome tanks
I purchased a few extra tanks to make it easier to go between liquids. I love these. I had 1 with a leaking issue and Halo replaced it, no questions asked. Customer service is excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Solid
These tanks are a piece of cake to work with in every sense of the word. I don't mind seeing the true color of the e-liquid and the crystal clear allows for that.

Feels solid.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
So easy to use and no mess!
This is my first tank and I must say I'm so glad I purchased it! Filling it up is so easy and there is virtually no mess or spilling. Its so easy to take apart and to replace the coils. I have recommended this product to my friends and they agree.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
2.4ml vs 1 ml
The entire Triton system is a major step up from the G6. With a larger ml capacity and the ability to replace the wick/burner rather then the entire unit saves time and money!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Awesome
These tanks are wonderful, they are not too small so that they run out fast, they don't leak, and they are easy to fill. The coils are also easy to replace so you don't need to keep buying brand new ones every time your coil gets burnt out. They also come in different colors so you can fill each color with a different flavor and keep them easily separate. I've tried a few different ecig brands and these tanks are by far my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
great tank
A month ago I purchased 2 v v batteries, 2 Triton tanks and a pack of 3.2 ohm Triton atomizers from halo. This system has worked perfectly. A couple of weeks ago I decided that I wanted more tanks, (one for each flavor), so I ordered a couple of kanger protank 2 mini's and a larger kanger protank along with a few different ohm atomizers(1.8 to 2.5) and a couple of adapters to us on my Triton v v batteries. The Triton and Kanger tanks both work perfectly but the Triton is easier to fill and all my liquids taste better in the Triton. I also like the plastic tip of the Triton better against my lips then the cold steel of the Kangers.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
The best yet!!
Triton tanks are, by far, the best tanks that I have tried.
No leaks.
Fantastic full flavor.
Superior throat hit.
Easy to refill.
Cheap, easy to replace coils.
Easy to clean.
And well priced to boot.
If you are looking for the best tank on the market, your quest is over. Don't waste your time even hesitating.
Thank you Halo!!!