Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Other colors are better in my opinion
The triton tanks are far superior to the cartos and the mini-tanks in terms of taste and vapor production. 2.4ml capacity is a must for me as the halo juices are so tasty, and I am running through 4-5ml per day.
Yellow is the least attractive of the seven colors in my opinion. I bought all seven colors to compare. The other color I didn't care much for is the clear.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
great stuff
These tanks are great, I have dropped this thing countless times because I'm so clumsy, and they still work and no leaks. Yet i do only have a 400 mah battery. They vape so well, the taste never gives up to a burning flavor, the wicks are long so never a dry hit. make sure if you get this tank you buy a Triton battery otherwise you wont be vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Great color
Good for color coding when you have multiple flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Lasting color
I like to combine different colors with the tanks and batteries. I'd recommend a yellow tank for anyone like-minded. The yellow tank give a great contrast to the red, purple, black, blue, dark green, pink, and translucent batteries. I love you Halo for the quality at every level of these Triton systems, and the scratch-resistance of the tanks is another point along that theme. I've dropped them, put them in my pocket with my keys, and even stepped on it in a gravel driveway, and the tank still looks as sleek as it did new.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Just what I need
I've been using the G6/mini-tank combo for just over two months and have my flavor rotation almost nailed down. Picked up one of these with the Triton battery for my Tribeca as I tend to kill the 1mL mini-tank in a 10 hr work day. These are super-easy to fill with little risk of overflow, and the replacement coils actually make this a cheaper long-term investment than the mini-tanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
very pretty
These tanks function worlds better then others I've tried. The vapor production is awesome. The yellow one is the prettiest I've gotten so far, as it's my 3rd and I plan on getting more. These tanks are a no brainer for the money, as you can replace the coil when needed. Awesome product.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/13
The best tank out there.
I have a number of different clearomizers/tanks, but the Triton tank is my favorite. The air-tube rising above the rim of the tank makes filling goof-proof, the coils last a long time, and they are a perfect match for the Triton batteries. They vape great, producing plenty of flavor and vapor, and they are rugged as well. I take them everywhere with me and never have to worry about leaking.

Throw on a new coil every so often and the tank is as good as new.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Best Tank Available...
Triton tanks are the best tanks I've tried. They produce a tremendous amount of vapor and they are super easy to fill. The design makes it impossible to accidentally get liquid down the center post. They never leak and never gurgle. They are durable and with the tank replacement coils, they are a great value!

The different colors look great on any of the Triton batteries. I mix and match colors to color code e-liquid flavors. Halo not only produces the best e-liquid out there, but they also produce the best hardware and accessories.