Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
My Tribeca Tank!
This lovely Yellow Triton Tank is reserved exclusively for Tribeca. It vapes phenomenally well. It looks really good on my Jet Black VV battery, and I also recommend pairing it with either of Halo's green batteries, the yellow battery, and mocha battery! Great Tank brought to you by Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Nice Color
For some reason this makes the red halo liquid look amazing. Definitely get this color and the blue.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Performance & Style
The yellow tinted tanks look brilliant on my jet black Triton system.

Stylish, huge capacity and leak-free portability make the Triton Tanks and excellent choice. Additional options such as replaceable coils (of varying resistance if you desire) continue to make Halo the number one stop for all my vaping needs.

Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Happy Tank
Love this one! I get lots of compliments when I pair the yellow tank with my Iridescent battery! Lots of color options, great for telling your tanks apart when you have more than one flavor in rotation. I keep my Tribecca liquid in my yellow tank and there's no confusion as to which tank I'm grabbing when I'm running out of the house in a hurry! Works great and looks beautiful, what more could you ask for? Good job once again Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Love It
Recently purchased this to add to my arsenal of Halo Products, I love the colors since they help distinguish the different halo e-liquids I have. I LOVE IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Same Halo High Quality Tank, Cool Color
I own 6 tanks - 2 Clear that came with Starter Kit, 2 Smoke, and 2 Yellow. I have 2 Mocha colored batteries and 1 Blue VV battery. It's nice to switch things up sometimes, so having a few combination options keeps it fresh. I like this Yellow tank - it looks really nice with my mocha batteries and matches the yellow button light. Looks good with my Blue VV battery as well.

Regardless of color choice, these tanks are high-quality and highly recommended! In my opinion, the Halo Triton and Halo's juices are the gold standard by which all other e-cigs should be compared!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Love these tanks
Getting many flavors would be an absolute nightmare if I didn't have many tanks to put them in. I love the fact that these tanks are as affordable as they are and the fact that I can now have 6 flavors of e-liquid as I so desire. They have a band below the tank that is easier to tell which color it is, since if you fill it with a colored liquid it can be hard to tell them apart. The green and yellow I'd say are the tough two for me to distinguish apart. It would be great if they introduced a tank that had some sort of white felt at the base that we could then color in with a market. I'd buy a dozen of those immediately just so I could have more flavors standing by. A case would be great as well. A case that held various amounts of tanks, maybe in different sizes. I'd need a case that held about 50 if they invent my tank idea!
3.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
soso
Great color, easy to fill, mouth piece breaks easily, hard to clean.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Not Mellow Yellow
I really like the yellow tinted tank. This is by far the best tank I have used and seen. For starters, the tip is great because it is actually screwed on to the tank unlike the G6 which is pushed in. The coil post extends past the fill hole which helps to not get liquid in the center post. The markings on the tank are nice to have, but no longer necessary for me. I like that this tank holds 2.4 ml of liquid and i do fill it past the mark without an issue. This tank has been reliable going on 3 months now. In that time I have just changed the coil once. It's probably a good idea to make sure the coil post is tight after each filling. You don't want to allow liquid to get in and onto the battery. My only con is that the taste is slightly diluted compared to the G6 mini tanks, but it makes up for that in vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Other colors are better in my opinion
The triton tanks are far superior to the cartos and the mini-tanks in terms of taste and vapor production. 2.4ml capacity is a must for me as the halo juices are so tasty, and I am running through 4-5ml per day.
Yellow is the least attractive of the seven colors in my opinion. I bought all seven colors to compare. The other color I didn't care much for is the clear.