Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 4/25/14
Pretty
Tonight I decided to try my new Green Triton Tank for the first time with Kringles Curse on my triton battery. It works just like the clear tank I got with my triton starter kit..... except its a beautiful GREEN! I love it! thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Perfect for standing out
I got this tank because I originally ordered the smokey gray one (which is pretty sweet too), but I wanted to that stood out more. So, grabbed this one so I could remember that I always put sweeter juices in it. Lately, green apple juice from a nearby shop has been my go-to.. so this tank is perfect.

If you're like me and easily forget which juice is in which tank, I strongly suggest getting this or another bright colored tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Convenient vaping option
The Triton tanks make for a convenient vaping option. They hold 2.4 mL of e-liquid, so they have to be refilled much less often than cartomizers. The refilling process is much simpler as well. It seems to me that the tanks don't create quite as warm of vapor as my low resistance cartomizers, but the massive plumes of vapor more than make up for it. My only minor complaint is with the color. This could just be an issue with my computer screen, but the green triton tank seems slightly yellower in real life than in the picture, so it doesn't look as awesome as I hoped with the emerald green battery. This is a minor detail, however.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Go green
Love this tank! I have one in every color and this is by far the most beautiful in my opinion. Looks great with my iridescent battery! Works perfectly as well! I currently have the Midnight Apple liquid in this one, great for being able to tell the tanks apart for when you have more than one flavor in rotation. Go green!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
COOOOOL
I purchased this tank for my son to go with the green battery I purchased him and they look mean and green together.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
great tanks!
I got the starter kit with the clear tanks. They don't leak any have great capacity. I have since bought a few more tanks in different which all go great with the jet black battery. The different colors help keep track of the different juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Best tanks I've used
After using my triton tank for 2 days I am happy to report no leaks! These things are amazing. They hold so much more than the tanks I was previously using the the vapor production is superb. Excellent product that i will be recommending. Halo is the best!!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
great tank
I ordered this for my husband to go along with his electric lime battery it doesn't really match but works perfectly only thing I wish was different is for it to tell you which resistance coil comes in it. but other then that no leaks great tank thanks halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
Cool color
I purchased this to complete a set with the electric lime battery and I am more than happy with that decision. The color goes very well together with it and makes it look a lot better than if it were a clear tank. There is just the right amount of coloring so you can see the liquid inside but not lose the green visual appearance.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Great e liquids and great products to utilize the great flavors.
Great e liquids and great products to utilize the great flavors.