Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Not what I expected but nonetheless still awesome!
I just received my Iridescence battery and I really thought it would mostly be blue and purple (like the the picture). However, there is a great deal of other colors (including teal, blue, purple, magenta, yellow) with a silver tone to it. I have to say I wasn't sure I was really going to like it, but after taking a good look at it, I love it! It's one of the coolest I have seen. I will be recommending the Triton to several family members and friends!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
Top shelf stuff here!
I was a little nervous about getting the iridescence battery. Thinking it would look too girly but man let me tell you this thing is a beauty. The smoke production is wild and loved it. Keep up the great work Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
Wonderful
My father purchased this for me and I love it! It works great, tastes great, and is just awesome.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/14
THE BEST!
The Triton battery is THE BEST e-cigarette I have ever tried. The flavor is wonderful. I use the 2.2-2.4 ohms which gives the perfect throat hit with plenty of flavor. The life on these are incredible! I've been using one for over 6 months now and have never had a problem. The batteries charge quickly (a little over an hour for the largest battery) and last me all day. I own two, so I am never without one. The color on the iridescent has scratched, and the halo logo is gone now, but it still shines, and shows the colors well. I also have the light green, which I prefer because of the texture of it. I would recommend the Triton to anyone, over any other product on the market. Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/14
Best battery by far.
Not only is it gender neutral, the color and looks cool but the battery itself is great.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/2/14
Super beautiful battery!
Even more beautiful in person! Shipping was faster than expected! Got the 1300mah version, it is pretty long, but seems like the battery will last for days :)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
Beautyful and holds a great charge
I have used over 5 other brands of e-cig kits before this one.Once I purchased this one I have never needed to buy another one again. It holds a charge better and longer than any other one I have used. At first I didn't like it since I usually used a cigarette size e-cigs but after realizing how much less it needed to be charged it was worth it. Others I had to charge it 3+ times a day but this I can go days at a time using it very often without ever having to plug it in. So if I plugged it in before I went to bed every night or even every other night I would never need to charge it during the day. I am a man and was not sure about it having some purples and pink but the complete blend of colors makes it look awesome.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/27/14
Like it, but not perfect
I started with two standard size batteries in my Triton Tank Starter kit. After losing one e-cig, I decided to upgrade to a 1300 mAh iridescence battery. I was incredibly pleased with how long the power lasted and the overall look of the battery. However, after a few months the seal between where the power button and the battery is started to come loose fairly often. Finally one of the wires snapped. I wasn't really happy about it, but I figured the seal took more stress because it was longer than the standard size battery and I kept it in my pocket on most days. My original battery still holds its charge perfectly and despite the wear and tear on the finish it has held up incredibly well. Despite the problem I had with the battery, it gets 4 stars because of the awesome customer service from Halo. I sent an e-mail with pictures of what happened, they went ahead and sent me a new one of the same type. I love my Halo e-cig and the kind of service I received will keep me here for a long time. I am very impressed.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Power when you need it for a long long time.
This battery holds its charge for a long time and charges fairly quickly. I am especially impressed with the quality of the coloring available and love the finish of the paint.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Nice Colors
I got the 900 mAh as my first large battery, upgrading from the G6 and minitank setup. This battery is very convenient. I only use while I am at home, so the charge has been lasting about 3-4 days. Some reviews have said it looks different than the online picture, but I don't think so. It does not have the rubberish coating as the others do, but it is not an issue at all. Easy use, easy charge, and the tanks are easy to fill.