Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
2.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
description was fuzzy
Does not change different spectrums of colors it is simply a metallic rainbow colored battery. I expected the colors to change depending on how the light hits it. Also for the size, it's light almost feels hollow.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
nice battery
Nice battery. I think it looks better then the picture. One thing I'll have to get used to is the button not really making a clicking sound which is minor. It's also lighter then other batteries I have.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Great Battery, Beautiful finish
Before ordering the Halo Triton battery, I had only used various no-name eGo batteries of a similar style. There is a night & day difference between the average cheap generic eGo batteries and the Triton: (1) The battery, a 650mAh, delivers a strong, thick vape through the entire work day, and charges in under an hour; (2) The iridescent finish is really beautiful to look at, in any light. It also hasn't scratched or marred in my month of use; (3) The fit & finish are quite impressive. The battery feels solid, high-quality, and well-put together. The seams where different metals meet are perfectly flush, and you don't feel any internal components shaking around like with cheaper brands. Also, the button is nice and solid, it doesn't feel too loose like some other brands do. I'm quite satisfied of the durability and quality of the Triton.

The only downside I can think of is the proprietary threading used to connect to the charger, but as the Halo chargers work very well I'm happy to stay within the system. Previously I've purchased unmarked tanks, chargers, and batteries on the internet, and could never be certain they'd be compatible or fit right. Knowing every component of my vaping system is made to work together, and each with the logo of a reputable company such as Halo, is worth the premium, in my opinion.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Good quality battery
I get plenty of hours out of a single charge of my 650. I like the finish on this, as it is metal without any rubberized coating. The color is ok, but it definitely wasn't what I was expecting. Mine is very rainbow, and is more painted than color shifting iridescent. I can't fault the mechanics of the battery, but would have preferred a darker style like the one pictured.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Rainbow bright
This is the most beautiful battery available from Halo, in my opinion. It comes charged and lasts me about a day and a half (I have the 900mah). I get compliments on it all the time! There is no other e-cigarette on the market that looks like this one or works as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
Nice finish
Love the look of these and they last much longer than the G6 that I moved up from. I also got one of the 1300mAh and that is a must for all day use if you vape a lot like me :) can't wait to try the Var Voltage.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
650 mAh
This battery is about 2.75 inches long, the same as length of a tank. So together length is 5.5 inches. I wondered how big this stuff was when i was considering Triton, being my first E-cig purchase. There are plenty other reviews to tell ya about the ooh ahh color!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
+1"
Was a little nervous to order a 1300 battery afraid it may be huge! It is in fact only an inch longer than a 650. Nice option for the few bucks extra and way longer battery life!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Love!!
I am in love with the triton Iridescence battery! I love the color it is like nothing I have ever seen before! I got the 650, and it works great. This is the first Triton battery I have ever tried, and I really like it. The lifetime of the battery is amazing, after the first full charge (which was first thing in the morning) I didn't need to recharge it again until the next night.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
Long battery life
I purchased this along with my princess pink starter kit and I switch back and forth. I got the 1300 and I use it when I'm going to be at work long hours and it holds charge great!