Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Power when you need it for a long long time.
This battery holds its charge for a long time and charges fairly quickly. I am especially impressed with the quality of the coloring available and love the finish of the paint.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Nice Colors
I got the 900 mAh as my first large battery, upgrading from the G6 and minitank setup. This battery is very convenient. I only use while I am at home, so the charge has been lasting about 3-4 days. Some reviews have said it looks different than the online picture, but I don't think so. It does not have the rubberish coating as the others do, but it is not an issue at all. Easy use, easy charge, and the tanks are easy to fill.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
Absolutely love this bat!
I went ahead and got the 1300mAh iridescent Triton battery and I looove it! Looks great with my purple tank and the battery lasts sooo long! I love how sleek and stylish it is compared to so many of the clunky, awkward mods my friends have. I get compliments on it all the time! Suits my tastes perfectly, I am definitely keeping my Triton and spreading the word about Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/14
Beautiful coloring.
The color was different from what I thought it was going to be, more shiny but also a lot brighter colors! The tritons are great in general.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
Love the color!
This battery rocks! It has a rainbow of colors, so it goes with anything I wear!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
So much better than everything else on the market!
The triton batteries far surpass the competition in performance, battery life, resiliency, form, and function. They are certainly built to last! Have had mine a few months now & am even more impressed with their performance now, than I was when I first received them. The iridescence color is beautiful, truly, the pictures do not do it justice! :-)
2.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
description was fuzzy
Does not change different spectrums of colors it is simply a metallic rainbow colored battery. I expected the colors to change depending on how the light hits it. Also for the size, it's light almost feels hollow.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
nice battery
Nice battery. I think it looks better then the picture. One thing I'll have to get used to is the button not really making a clicking sound which is minor. It's also lighter then other batteries I have.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Great Battery, Beautiful finish
Before ordering the Halo Triton battery, I had only used various no-name eGo batteries of a similar style. There is a night & day difference between the average cheap generic eGo batteries and the Triton: (1) The battery, a 650mAh, delivers a strong, thick vape through the entire work day, and charges in under an hour; (2) The iridescent finish is really beautiful to look at, in any light. It also hasn't scratched or marred in my month of use; (3) The fit & finish are quite impressive. The battery feels solid, high-quality, and well-put together. The seams where different metals meet are perfectly flush, and you don't feel any internal components shaking around like with cheaper brands. Also, the button is nice and solid, it doesn't feel too loose like some other brands do. I'm quite satisfied of the durability and quality of the Triton.

The only downside I can think of is the proprietary threading used to connect to the charger, but as the Halo chargers work very well I'm happy to stay within the system. Previously I've purchased unmarked tanks, chargers, and batteries on the internet, and could never be certain they'd be compatible or fit right. Knowing every component of my vaping system is made to work together, and each with the logo of a reputable company such as Halo, is worth the premium, in my opinion.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Good quality battery
I get plenty of hours out of a single charge of my 650. I like the finish on this, as it is metal without any rubberized coating. The color is ok, but it definitely wasn't what I was expecting. Mine is very rainbow, and is more painted than color shifting iridescent. I can't fault the mechanics of the battery, but would have preferred a darker style like the one pictured.