Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Perfect!
I love my new 900 blue Halo battery. Beautiful. Thought it would be too big. Nope. Great size and looking forward to not having to charge as often. We are talking days! It won't be long before I have every color. I love them all. Thank you for the best e cig products available. And don't forget about the Labor Day sale. I am going to place my e liquid order today. FUN!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Perfection!
This is my 3rd Triton battery. Not because I wore my others out but because I like to have a few different colors and for the price it's very doable. I love the blue battery. It truly is a sapphire blue color and paired with the blue Triton tank, it is just stunning. My favorite battery is the 900 mAh. It's long lasting and the perfect size. I highly recommend the Triton. And plan to purchase a few more different colors in the future. The Halo Triton Tank system is the best product out there.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Can not have too many batteries!
My spare backup battery was an "alter eGo t" and was not quite doing the trick as well as my HALO. So I ordered & received my new Midnight Blue. A girl can't gave too many especially in different colors to coordinate with outfits! :-) Wonderful function, great draw, long life, fast charge! Love HALO!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
650 mAh Batter Is My Favorite
Triton batteries are great, quick recharge and long lasting. I've tried the 900 mAh and the 650 mAh- 650 is my preferred battey choice at the moment. Lasts almost all day, I am medium to heavy vaper, and recharges in under an hour every time.

Remember to get some extra coils if you are a first time buyer, I had to learn the hard way and after using some alternative batteries- I will keep plenty of coils in stock from now on.

I've not been disappointed by Halo yet, great products from the best e-cig company in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Wow!
I'm stepping up from the G6 and couldn't be happier with this battery. Not only does it look great and feel great, it's very high quality. Paired with a Triton tank, this is the perfect setup. It produces a huge amount of vapor and it's consistent; from fresh off the charger down to the end of the battery power. I get about 8 hours of heavy vaping from my 650 mAh batteries. I like the shorter length of the 650 mAh batteries and I like to have a few setup with different flavors, so ultimately, I am able to go all day without having to charge.

I have a couple of other batteries and tanks and Halo products are far superior to anything else I've tried. I'll be buying Halo products exclusively from this point forward.



5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Very nice
I bought two of these,1300mah version. They last a long time even through various chain-vaping phases that tend to happen. I will likely get the VV version next but will probably wait until the larger version is available. Thanks Halo for a fine product.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Love this battery
This battery lasts what seems like forever. I only need to charge it every other day and it charges up fully in under an hour!! LOVE IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/13
High quality product
I got two 650 mAh blue batteries with my starter kit. They're very high quality batteries. Everything attaches without problems and the button feels solid. They're pretty light and not as big as I thought they'd be with a tank attached, the whole unit is about the size of a sharpie marker. They're also the same diameter as a AA battery.

Everyone is going to have different run times due to how often they vape. I vape 10 or 12 drags at a time, 15-20 times a day. Using it like this, I get 36-48 hours between charging (for each battery) if I run the batteries down all they way.

I've seen other batteries (never used anything else), and these are easily the best looking and feeling ones I've been around. You know you've got a quality product when you hold it. Can't wait for the twist version!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/13
Excellent battery life, exceptionally low cost
I purchased two of the 900 magic batteries for my wife and I, and so far we have observed trouble free vaping all day long! As a former two pack-a-day smoker, I vape with a ferocity and this battery my needs without needing a cheater cigarette. I have used other companies products and found the quality lacking, but my Halo Triton keeps going strong!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/13
My triton
All I can say is WOW! This small battery packs a huge punch! Very long charge time which I love, love,love! Thanks Halo for continuing to design great quality products! Love the rubberized coating on your products and the classy looks! Love the color choices too! I finally found my all time favorite battery! I wish I could give it more than 5 stars!