Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Great Look
I bought the blue because it is my favorite color. Now that i have it in hand, i do not regret my decision at all. It is sleek, feels great, and looks great.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Nice!
Battery is comfortable to hold and looks cool, operates great!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Great color, great performance, great battery life and charges quickly.
The midnight blue is one of several colors I own. I have the 1300 mah batteries, which take about 3 hours to charge (using the wall charger) and last me 2 full days or more with moderate use. I spent hundreds of dollars on several different types/brands of E-cig hardware before finally settling on Halo. This is an awesome product and great value. I highly recommend the Triton system.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Money well spent
The look and feel Halo delivers with its products is by far the best on the market. I'm totally good and fine with my G6 but the Triton just gives you that extra reassurance in the back of your mind that you've got a battery that's going to last you all day!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
GREAT BATTERY
I bought the blue in a starter kit, had two batteries, my husband took one...... I love the liquid so much that even tho these batteries are longgggg lasting , I just vape it up!! I ordered the iridescent color, CAN'T WAIT, to get it!! I love you HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Very Pleased...
I purchased this battery to upgrade from the 650. I have found that the 900 lasts longer and only needs charging every day and a half for me. I do use it all day. Also, I coincidentally found that the little-longer battery acts as a more comfortable handle as compared to the shorter 650. I am very pleased with Halo's profound engineering in this product with consideration for their customers.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
1300 mah battery review
So after i got my starter kit I lost one of my batteries and have one 650mah battery around was not cutting it so i decided to order a blue 1300 battery. as far as the battery life i am very pleased i use it often and it last me 2 days easy. The color is not exactly right. The picture is what the battery looks like when their is a lot of light on it but it is really a midnight blue color and I personally love it. My final thought if you are buying just a battery i highly recommend to get the 1300 for just 3 extra dollars it is great.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Very Nice!
I'm loving this VV option. Build quality seems great. The Midnight Blue color is really beautiful, and I know it matters to the people reading this review, otherwise you would be going with black, haha. The finish they use (that weird rubbery coating) is very durable and feels great in your hand, plus the added benefit of a great non-slip surface. In this world you usually get what you pay for, and one of the reasons I love Halo is that they consistently give you a better quality than you pay for.
Thanks Halo Team...
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great Battery Life
My starter kit came with the 650 mAh. So far it has done a great job for me. It lasts all day long and I haven't had a single issue with it dying on me in the middle of the day. Charge time is great. I get home from a 10+ hr day at work, throw the one I was using on the charger, use my spare while I'm watching tv and with in an hour or hour and and half it is good to go again. Probably going to get the 900 mAh VV next.

For anyone who is worried about color, my midnight blue was spot on from the picture.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Yum
I am new to e-cigs and did my research. I was led to Halo's G6 cause I was at first looking for a cig-alike with a good reputation. I ordered my G6 but kept up my research and days later impulsively purchased my first Triton odds and ends. I say odds and ends because based on the battery size/duration and short recharge time I figured I didn't need two for home use (especially having my G6's as back ups). I purchased a 650 battery, USB charger, and 3 tanks. The Triton 650 with tank is only 5.5 inches and the size of a standard highlighter.

I was happy with my G6's and even more tickled with their mini tanks. That in mind I LOVE my Triton. The vape tastes fuller and warmer using the Triton. Interestingly, there were a couple liquid flavors I didn't particularly appreciate on my G6 that I now find delish. HX3!!!

Bonus - The G6 mini tanks also fit the Triton. I can fill them with my more occasional liquids. They are also good for sample size trials.

Thanks Halo!