Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/14
Perfectly fine case
This case does what it is designed to do holds your batteres and cartomizers. If you are carrying around your stuff everywhere you go then you will probably want one. There is nothing worse than having your cartomizers dry out or leaving your extra battery at home. The case will keep them right in place.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Works Great!
The G6 Carry Case is just as described it holds (4) cartomizers and (2) G6 Batteries. It is stylish, sleek looking, and fits great in your pocket or purse. You cannot fit the cartomizers with the protectors in it so sometimes they leak but its really not an issue. I just really wish my mini tanks would fit. All in all I am glad I got it!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Love it, but want one for mini tanks as well
This case is elegant, sturdy, and is the perfect size. It's great for carrying extra batteries and cartomizers in my purse when I'm on the go. I do prefer using the mini tanks and really wish there was a carry case for it. However, if that product is ever made available by Halo, I'll be one of the first customers ordering it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/14
Simple and elegant-G6
I ordered this item with my first purchase of the G6 starter kit. It's in a black color with a leather appearance and a G6 logo stamped on the top. It is skirted in metal with a textured chrome shine. (Think rugged & shiny). It has a hinge on the left and a push button release on the right. It feels sturdy and is very light weight. I use this item when attending social functions that demand some aesthetics and class to match a professional look. On the inside you will find a felt type casing to accommodate 2 standard or mini batteries and 4 carts. This is more than enough for a day or evening of fun for even a heavy smoker. The only thing I could see improvements on would be to make it slightly longer to accommodate a fully assembled G6 allow a slot for the mini tank and also make it available in wood trim but I personally like it the way it is.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
A must have if you are on the go.
This case is a must have if you are on the go. It has a place for 2 batteries and 4 carts. You can vape 1 and carry 2 charged ones. Very reasonably priced and fits easily in your shirt or pants pockets. I love it, although102mm will not fit the case. I still have to rate it 5 stars.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Great but not 5 stars
I bought this case to keep them safe and after an adjustment with my knife, the tanks stayed together. I would like however if the case could be altered to hold mini tanks. Totally worth the money and if you have mini tanks, cut the lining between the spaces to fit.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Everything you need/ Alles wat je nodig hebt
A simple case to carry 2 batteries and 4 cartomizers. Keeps everything you need if you're outside in one place and clean. The G6 logo is a nice touch, but the inside of the case could be better.

Een simple case om 2 batterijen en 4 cartomizers mee te nemen. Houdt alles wat je nodig hebt op een plek en schoon wanneer je buiten bent. De G6 logo is een leuke bijkomstigheid, maar de binnenkant van de case zou iets beter kunnen.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Worth the money
This case is definitely nice. It looks nice in person, and it's very sturdy on the outside. However, I give it 4 stars because the inside is made of cheaper materials and is a bit flimsy. But, I've had mine for a couple months with no issue. And at this price you can always get another!

The inside has two battery slots and 4 cartomizer slots. However, the battery slots do fit the G6 tanks.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
You will have to take G6 apart to carry - dim 4 3/x 2 /15
It's nice but I do wish it was made to fit a G6 with battery and tank/cartomizer attached. You have to detach the two parts to put in the case.

It will carry two batteries (or one battery one mini tank) and 4 cartomizers (a tank will not fit in the cartomizer slots).

Honestly, I wish they would make a case that carries one or two full set ups attached (battery and minitank). For me, a battery and a mintank will carry me a day, often several days, and I don't like to screw/unscrew every time. I would like to have a durable case to have in my purse or pocket that protects the setup.

For what its in tended (2 batteries, 4 cartomizers), it is durable and works. It just is not exactly what I'm looking for.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
Convenient but wish there were more options
This case is so convenient when you are out of the house. I can take my extra battery in case I need to swap on the fly, and it stores four cartos. I love the size and it looks like a cute little wallet. My friends love it. I just wish there were some cases for when you start upgrading. I would love to see a case that holds the longer extended G6 batteries and cartos (maybe even the XL cartos) or mini tanks, and also a case for the Triton battery and tank. More variety and customizable options would make this company even more popular.