Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
4.0 5
Posted on 8/9/14
Longer, thinner, nozzles would be better
These are great...very handy for mixing, carrying, etc. However, if they were slightly longer and much thinner nozzle tips (which I've seen people use before) then they would be perfect in my opinion. It's kind of hard to aim these smaller, thicker tips, and not get at least some e-liquid down the center tube...or in someone's car while attempting to refill a little bit. So 4-stars now, but thinner nozzle tips about 2 to 2.5 times the current length would be a definite 5-star win.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Great for going on long trips
These are great for the carry on when you are going through the airport. The 30ml glass bottles aren't so much because they are classified as "too opaque." These solve that problem, especially for those who are doing a lot of traveling but don't want to burn a lot of cash on smaller bottles. Just drop your favorite Halo juice in and go!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
mixing
These bottles are perfect for mixing your favorite flavors together or you can also pour out your e- juice from your tank if your wanting to switch flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
perfect for taking your favorite mixtures with you anywhere
The 5 pack lets you premix your favorite custom flavors & simply take them with you anywhere. No need to bring all your favorite flavor bottles all the time when you can mix one or all of your 7-10mL bottles with your own recipes in sealable, convenient, easy to carry bottles.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Great for multiple uses - BUT , , ,
As far as rating the actual bottle, would have to go with a 5 – they are good quality, easy to use, convenient size & serve multiple purposes, etc. As far as the price – don’t know, I have never priced them elsewhere. BUT. I purchased the 5-pack early on in my whole e-cig thing – and used 2 right off the bat: 1 for taking juice from a larger bottle, and the 2nd for mixing a couple different liquids together (fyi – just use a piece of masking tape to label). And they worked great. But now, after multiple purchases of various flavors in the 7ml size - I am over-run with bottles, and have never used the last 3 of the pack. So, if you can just hold off for a little while, you will probably have plenty of extra bottles – but, for a couple bucks, what’s the harm.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Convenient
So glad HALO sells these empty bottles. First of all, they are the same exact bottles that you get when you order 7ml of liquid. They work great. Instead of always opening my 30ml bottle, I just keep filling this empty 7ml bottle. I believe that the more you open a bottle, the more the strength of the liquid decreases. That might not be true, but even if it wasn't, this is much easier to carry around. I also use these to give samples to friends to try. Some have said this could be cheaper, but for 50 cents a bottle...you can't go wrong. I will be ordering more when I run out. Thank you HALO.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Great for steeping, travel or mixing -- but mostly steeping & travel
This isn't a terrible price for these, you can find them elsewhere for about half the cost but you're talking about a dollar. While they aren't special, they are useful especially if you order 30mil bottles for three reasons: mixing juices, travel & steeping. Basically you can add some juice from the mailbox to a smaller bottle, leave the lid off and let it sit out and it'll be ready faster while the rest will keep for longer. Same for travel, you can toss a plastic 7ml bottle into your bag so you aren't caught out while out and about. This does make mixing for cartomizers much easier, but less necessary for a tank.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Good for DIY
These empty bottles halp mixing your own flavors to create your own coctails. I seriously feel that these should cost lesser than the current price halo charges. If you have the 7ml bottles that came with the flavors, you can boil them up to remove the flavors and use them as well. Pricey in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Convient as all get out
If you're a fan of mixing your e-liquids, then this is an extremely convenient way to do it. Making your own liquids is also a great way to go, but if you don't have the ability, then mixing is excellent.

Once you have find the sweet spot of portions, make a bigger batch and throw it into one of these bottles! This way, you can get a consistent vape of that wonderful concoction that you just love so much without having to mix directly into one of your tanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great for a trip
Good quality, they are apparently the same bottles Halo uses for the 7ml e-liquid they sell. They will NOT put any of their heavenly e-liquid in a funky bottle that leaks or might leech weird plastic taste into the e-liquid. Great for making a travel kit with many different juices, and super great for making small samples of your own mixes to give you time to see if you like them!