Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Believe the Hype
Our foray into Halo began as one of those "You've tried the rest, now try the best" type deals. My wife and I have tried other brands which featured the same page after page of glowing reviews. After receiving this product, we were immediately impressed by it's packaging. Other than the grueling wait for the initial 8 hour first charge, we've had no complaints and it works better than some other brands we tried. The manual button is a little tricky to press if you've got bigger fingers, but all in all, a darn good kit to start with!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
Great Kit!
I purchased the Princess Pink G6 for my wife and wow, super great product! Fast shipping and comes well packaged. The battery life is excellent as well as the vapor output. She adores the pink color. I love the mini tanks in addition so we can interchange flavors as we see fit. We are very pleased with the G6 product line and the halo juice that they offer (Tribeca is our favorite). I will absolutely recommend this to everyone and anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
If you Love pink
Pink, Pink, Pink!! This is the perfect PINK if you love pink. I ordered this with the Princess pink empty carts and use the matching pink tips (available in the accessories) So You can get it all PINK!!! That's not to mention how awesome Halo's hardware works and e juices taste!! By far the best Ecig Hardware I have ever had!!! And have not had a single e juice i did not like yet!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
G6 starter kit,,,
My hubby got me the G6 starter kit in princess pink....it is just awesome....charged it up as directions say.....lasted all day and part of next morning. It is awesome!!! Color is great. Flavor and vapor great.....since he ordered me the Gourmet Sample Ejuice pack I have been trying them....love the Kringles Curse....It is awesome...just ordered a 30 ml bottle of it....all the flavors are clean and good.....highly recommend this product.....I have tried all kinds of kits from other sites and now I found the perfect one..thanks HALO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Loved mine so much that my wife wanted her own!
After I had ordered both the G6 and Triton starter kits for myself, my wife finally tried both of them. She had tried my Blu and just didn't find them to be satisfying at all (same for myself as well). But, she definitely preferred the look and feel of the G6 over the Triton... she much preferred the look, feel and the weight of the G6 over the Triton.

So, I went ahead and ordered her a pink starter kit and she couldn't be more pleased. The look (she loves the color) and the performance (of the cartomizers, the batteries and the mini tanks) just blows away anything else that she has tried.

So if pink's your thing, add one of these to your cart and try what everyone else here already knows is a superior product!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
hooked
This got me hooked, it's a great starter kit. I liked it so well I moved up to the Triton. Way to go Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
The place to start!
The G6 Halo starter kit is perfect. The G6 is close to the size of a regular cigarette. It is easy to use, charge, and enjoy. Thank you Halo! :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
great
I love the look and feel of the g6 and the case is awesome. I take mine w me every where I go!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Love it!!
I am an ex blucig customer and used it for the last 7 months. I had a problem with an order from them and decided to try Halo. I needed a new set anyway. I love Halo!! This makes the blu seem generic. The ejuice is the best!! The long battery last me all day. The shorter one does have to be charged often. The taste & vape is awesome!! So happy for the change!! Thank you Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
awesome!!!
Great battery life, easy to carry I take it every where, feels like a real cig when holding it. Best starter kit I have ever bought and for a great price!!!