Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
Great Product
I've tried every brand of disposable e-cigs you can imagine. When I came across Halo, the price seemed "too good to be true". After reading through all the reviews, I decided to order a G6 starter kit, and two days later my kit was at my doorstep!! I love it. I've just placed my second order and am going to try the mini-tanks. I think I need a little more "umphh" which they provide (compared to prefilled cartomizers) but overall, VERY HAPPY!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/13/14
wife had to have one too.
Wife tried my emerald one and just had to have one too. I got her the pink one with tank also. I had too she was stealing my kit. Good job on this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Mini Tanks!
I have both the Triton, and the G6, I don't like the taste of the pre filled cartridges for the G6, but mini tanks make all the difference! I love that my G6 is super portable, and I am in love with G6 mini tanks! I am so happy I bought a G6 starter kit!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
AWESOME
Been using an electronic cig for about a year now and used to buy disposable cigs but now that I have tried this g6.Will never go back love love love this kit. Convenient, love the color and the different flavors and accessories Give you so many options.. GREAT PRODUCT!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Product and customer Service
I received my starter kit 3 days after my order was placed. My 2nd battery was not functioning. I called to inform Halo of my defaulted G6 and Had some of the best experience I have ever had with the customer service online and over the phone along with prompt service. The product is great it has helped me over come my New years, and money goals. I have recommended to everyone, even my mother in law. Since she has tried my halo and listened to my testimony I think she may start trusting me and my advice for now on. Thanks again Halo for being a honest and Loyal American Made company to your Customers.
You Rock in the U.S.A in Utah.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
LOVE IT!!!
I got this 2 weeks ago and LOVE it!!! I ordered the small bottle refill, wish I ordered the large one. I can smoke ANYWHERE and that's so GREAT for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Bought this as a gift
Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. She so loves this, and the color is so nice. I love these halo starter kits, has everything you need. You won't be sorry you bought one, they are wonderful!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Love these!
I have been vaping off & on for several years. Started w/ similar style of KR808s which got me started. Moved on to Twists, Spinners, Vamo & then Provari. All have been great products but finally decided I wanted to go back to the smaller cig-a-like. Just don't like the bulkiness of the Vamo or Provari. I'm very impressed with the G6! I love the size & am finding I don't need huge plumes of vapor to be satisfied like I thought I needed from a Provari. Must say the vapor production from these little guys is pretty awesome though! I love Halo juices and can now say I'm loving their ecigs as well :)
3.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Great kit but not sure you can call this pink
I like the G6 starter kit in general, but you should be warned if you're after pink this isn't all that pink unless you're in bright sunlight. And even then it appears to be more of a fuchsia color... some variant of purple. It still looks very feminine, but it doesn't really qualify as pink in my book.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Believe the Hype
Our foray into Halo began as one of those "You've tried the rest, now try the best" type deals. My wife and I have tried other brands which featured the same page after page of glowing reviews. After receiving this product, we were immediately impressed by it's packaging. Other than the grueling wait for the initial 8 hour first charge, we've had no complaints and it works better than some other brands we tried. The manual button is a little tricky to press if you've got bigger fingers, but all in all, a darn good kit to start with!