Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
great product
I love this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
Everything you need to start
I searched online for the best reviewed E-Cig company and Halo had an overwhelming amount of positive reviews. I was hesitant to try E-cigs before because the ones I tried in the past did not deliver a satisfactory experience, and I felt like I would be wasting money on something I wouldn't want to use for a long time. Boy was I wrong. I wish I would've started using Halo E-cigs sooner. Not only is the experience top-notch, but the variety of flavors that Halo offers makes it even more enjoyable.

Now onto the Deep Purple Starter Kit. The box it comes in is fantastic: very nice soft black material, durable, and has a nice snap upon opening and closing. The charger and USB attachment are professional grade, not the flimsy material you find in other brands. The two batteries that come with the kit fulfill their promised battery life, and the Deep Purple color is very aesthetically pleasing. The cartridges have lasted me for over a month, they are easily refillable and offer no disadvantages.
Overall, this is a fantastic product that is well manufactured and comes at a very reasonable price. Don't hesitate to buy, you will not be disappointed and this could be one of the best decisions you make in your life.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Exactly what I expected. PERFECT!
I just received my G6 starter kit today and am in love! I actually started with the Trition Tank system which is hands down THE BEST electronic cigarette on the market for the best price. The G6 is much smaller, slimmer and more discrete. I planned on using the mini tanks with my G6 from the start and most likely will keep doing so. The cartomizers are alright but just don't give me the flavor, throat hit or vapor production that i became accustom to with the Triton. I love using my G6 at work, when I go out to bars or in places where I just want to be more discrete. The purple color is SO beautiful and the texture has a soft rubbery suede kind of feeling. Nicely done Halo, I love you guys! Yay!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
so far, so good!
First off, order arrived via USPS in 3 business days which was impressive (especially with free shipping due to our order >$75). I ordered the larger, automatic battery with Menthol Ice, 12ml juice. After the 8 hour initial charge, I was very anxious for my first vape and it didn't disappoint! Granted, its only been about 5 hours of use. The menthol ice is a nice flavor. I was very impressed with the throat hit, it was stronger than I expected! I must say, I'm ready to begin feeling and breathing better and I really believe halo g6 may be the answer!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Very beautiful color.
It is a very pretty color without looking to girly. My husband and I both just got the starter kit and we LOVE IT!!!!! We were using Blu and this is so much better. It is much better to take a drag off of. I love it!!!!! I am glad I got the purple because it is much easier to tell what 6G is mine.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Good complimentary color with the LED
If you're after something feminine, I vastly prefer this to their pink color. It holds up in direct sunlight and when it's darker it just becomes more understated. The purple and blue LED compliment each other nicely. Otherwise, it's the same great G6 kit you know and love.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
G6 good? they're great
Upon purchasing this product I was skeptical. Having tried a few other similar products I bought (one advertised on TV) locally and being unhappy with the performance and flavor. Upon receiving my starter kit I was immediately impressed with the case and the look and feel of the battery. I charged it up and it produces a nice amount of vapor and the menthol flavors I tried were all quite nice. THANK YOU HALO.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
Very pleased with this starter kit.
Purchased this purple starter kit right before Christmas, and have been tobacco-free for a little over 2 weeks now. It's very easy to use. I purchased some prefilled carts and some blank carts, which are very easy to fill. I looked at several different brands, and Halo had the best price on a good, comprehensive starter kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
I LOVE My New G6 Starter Kit!!!
I have never used an e-cigarette before so, with extensive research, I decided to order a G6. I received it in the mail on Friday and I was so excited it felt like Christmas! It was a bit of a bummer that I had to charge the battery for 8 hours but 100% worth it at the end of the day. Firstly, I want to thank everyone at Halo for putting such love and care into your product. From the moment I opened the box I could tell that you guys pay great attention to detail. Everything was neatly packaged which made the whole experience that much better. Second, I absolutely love the design of the G6 model. From the non-slip/rubber coating on the battery to the case that they come in--everything looks clean and well designed. And last but not least--the performance is EXCELLENT! I have nothing bad to say about this wonderful e-cig. I'm glad it has come into my life and so far it has completely diminished my cravings. I ordered my boyfriend a starter kit and e-juice sampler for his birthday, as well (thank goodness because he won't stop using mine!). Anyway, Halo--thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! I can guarantee I will be a loyal customer for years to come (and I will rave about your product to anyone I can. My mom is even going to get one!)
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
love it
I got my G6 ecig just over a week ago and this product works wonders for me and the vapor and the overall quality of this is amazing. Ive been recommending it. I have also tested this out by puffing near non smokers/vapers and I'm amazed all confirmed that there is no smell whatsoever. I love this product and I'm happy with my purchase and will continue to vape. Can't wait to receive my menthol pack now.