Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Exceded my expectations!
After deciding to go with an e-cig, I did some online research. Halo had glowing reviews of their products and customer service, AND the start up costs were more than reasonable. Going with Halo was a no brainer. I placed my order for the Deep Purple Starter Kit and was delighted to receive the shipment so quickly. I was even more delighted by the quality of this kit. The Deep Purple battery looked sleek and sexy, and after getting used to the weight of it, I knew that this was what I'd been looking for. I am pleased to be a member of the "vaping" community and pleased to be a Halo customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
best
This is the second company's starter kit I've tried along with a hand-full of gas station disposable ecigs. The other kit I bought 2 years ago was supposedly the best.(v2 *cough*). I think Halo blows them out of the water by a mile.The flavors are top notch, the best I have experienced, and the batteries with the rubberized finish feel more high quality. Also, Halo's customer service is the best i have seen. Everything about this company is 10/10 in my eyes. On top of a great product, the starter kits are shipped with an excellent box that can be reused to hold your batteries and cartomizers. If you are having doubts about this company, rest assured your money is spent well.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Great for beginners!
This is the first E-Cig I've personally used. I did some research, asked around and was impressed by what I heard of the Halo G6. A friend had ordered a starter pack last year and couldn't say enough about it. I spent a week buying and trying out disposable's around town to get a feel for it. Ended up buying the Deep Purple G6 Starter Kit. the Deep Purple is a beautiful shade, without being too girly looking. My boyfriend doesn't feel "less manly" when using it out and about.

I've been using the G6 for roughly a week now. I enjoy being able to smoke without the smell offending non-smoker friends, and not smelling like cigarettes I'll admit that while driving in the car, I sometimes go to ash out the window and laugh at myself :)

I chose the Prime 15 E-liquid and honestly, wouldn't order it again. The first puff or so tasted nice and smelled great, but afterwards I've decided the "hint of cocoa flavor" is over powering to me. I was looking for a more tradition tobacco taste, and next time will order just that.

Overall this is a great experience, and I look forward to trying out new flavors and continuing to use my G6 !
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
great product
I love this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
Everything you need to start
I searched online for the best reviewed E-Cig company and Halo had an overwhelming amount of positive reviews. I was hesitant to try E-cigs before because the ones I tried in the past did not deliver a satisfactory experience, and I felt like I would be wasting money on something I wouldn't want to use for a long time. Boy was I wrong. I wish I would've started using Halo E-cigs sooner. Not only is the experience top-notch, but the variety of flavors that Halo offers makes it even more enjoyable.

Now onto the Deep Purple Starter Kit. The box it comes in is fantastic: very nice soft black material, durable, and has a nice snap upon opening and closing. The charger and USB attachment are professional grade, not the flimsy material you find in other brands. The two batteries that come with the kit fulfill their promised battery life, and the Deep Purple color is very aesthetically pleasing. The cartridges have lasted me for over a month, they are easily refillable and offer no disadvantages.
Overall, this is a fantastic product that is well manufactured and comes at a very reasonable price. Don't hesitate to buy, you will not be disappointed and this could be one of the best decisions you make in your life.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Exactly what I expected. PERFECT!
I just received my G6 starter kit today and am in love! I actually started with the Trition Tank system which is hands down THE BEST electronic cigarette on the market for the best price. The G6 is much smaller, slimmer and more discrete. I planned on using the mini tanks with my G6 from the start and most likely will keep doing so. The cartomizers are alright but just don't give me the flavor, throat hit or vapor production that i became accustom to with the Triton. I love using my G6 at work, when I go out to bars or in places where I just want to be more discrete. The purple color is SO beautiful and the texture has a soft rubbery suede kind of feeling. Nicely done Halo, I love you guys! Yay!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
so far, so good!
First off, order arrived via USPS in 3 business days which was impressive (especially with free shipping due to our order >$75). I ordered the larger, automatic battery with Menthol Ice, 12ml juice. After the 8 hour initial charge, I was very anxious for my first vape and it didn't disappoint! Granted, its only been about 5 hours of use. The menthol ice is a nice flavor. I was very impressed with the throat hit, it was stronger than I expected! I must say, I'm ready to begin feeling and breathing better and I really believe halo g6 may be the answer!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Very beautiful color.
It is a very pretty color without looking to girly. My husband and I both just got the starter kit and we LOVE IT!!!!! We were using Blu and this is so much better. It is much better to take a drag off of. I love it!!!!! I am glad I got the purple because it is much easier to tell what 6G is mine.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Good complimentary color with the LED
If you're after something feminine, I vastly prefer this to their pink color. It holds up in direct sunlight and when it's darker it just becomes more understated. The purple and blue LED compliment each other nicely. Otherwise, it's the same great G6 kit you know and love.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
G6 good? they're great
Upon purchasing this product I was skeptical. Having tried a few other similar products I bought (one advertised on TV) locally and being unhappy with the performance and flavor. Upon receiving my starter kit I was immediately impressed with the case and the look and feel of the battery. I charged it up and it produces a nice amount of vapor and the menthol flavors I tried were all quite nice. THANK YOU HALO.