Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
4.0 5
Posted on 11/21/14
Deep purple starter kit
I love this thing! It is a cool color and has everything you need to start vaping. The down side is I had to wait 8 hours to start. The manual says to charge the batteries for 8 hours to unsure the life of the battery. I purchased the kit and opte for (1) 78mm and a 65mm battery. Overall, I am very please with the kit and I picked Tribeca e-liquid due to great reviews. Tribeca is probably the best flavor but I will leave that for another review.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/14
Excellent Product
This is an excellent starter kit. From the very nice box to all of the necessary parts to use an e-cigarette. Halo tops the chart!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Lovely color, speedy delivery
I received my starter kits with free delivery. The delivery was in 4 days instead of 3 days which I live in the middle of nowhere. I have no complaints! The color is just beautiful and satin looking. I love them both! I am more than satisfied with my purchases from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
Best pen style on the market!
After trying many other brands I chose to try Halo G6. I have been using it for 5 months and it is still going strong. I use it when I am outdoors or traveling. The unit travels well, easy to set up, and refill. It is a great price and a very sturdy product. I would recommend manual batteries if you are more experienced in vaping. It gives you more control but the automatics are nice especially for driving. It is my favorite style e-cigarette. I get many compliments on the look of the e-cigarette too. It has a very nice purple color and a great rubberized finished!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/11/14
Great deal for the money
I decided to try e-cigarettes as my neighbor swears by Halo products. The starter kits are well worth the money and I would recommend them to anyone! I would suggest buying a mini tank and some e-liquid at the same time as I am not a fan of the prefilled cartridges. I find the cartridges don't vaporize as well and you can't see the liquid inside. Overall a great product and deal. Enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/14
So far so great
I have had my set for over a month now and they work great. Vape All Day!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Great Value
I bought this Kit for my girlfriend; needless to say she loved it at first sight! The batteries are beautiful, the color is deep and almost feels like felt, it has nice weight and is just a great product. I love Halo brand, its all quality right down to the box it came in. A very nice case, not flimsy, and fragile like you would think, but its very sturdy and a very nice display. Whenever anyone see's it all I get is compliments. Everyone loves it!! Its a great buy for a perfect start whether you are new to e-cigs or have been using them. Buy this and you won't have any regrets.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Exceded my expectations!
After deciding to go with an e-cig, I did some online research. Halo had glowing reviews of their products and customer service, AND the start up costs were more than reasonable. Going with Halo was a no brainer. I placed my order for the Deep Purple Starter Kit and was delighted to receive the shipment so quickly. I was even more delighted by the quality of this kit. The Deep Purple battery looked sleek and sexy, and after getting used to the weight of it, I knew that this was what I'd been looking for. I am pleased to be a member of the "vaping" community and pleased to be a Halo customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
best
This is the second company's starter kit I've tried along with a hand-full of gas station disposable ecigs. The other kit I bought 2 years ago was supposedly the best.(v2 *cough*). I think Halo blows them out of the water by a mile.The flavors are top notch, the best I have experienced, and the batteries with the rubberized finish feel more high quality. Also, Halo's customer service is the best i have seen. Everything about this company is 10/10 in my eyes. On top of a great product, the starter kits are shipped with an excellent box that can be reused to hold your batteries and cartomizers. If you are having doubts about this company, rest assured your money is spent well.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Great for beginners!
This is the first E-Cig I've personally used. I did some research, asked around and was impressed by what I heard of the Halo G6. A friend had ordered a starter pack last year and couldn't say enough about it. I spent a week buying and trying out disposable's around town to get a feel for it. Ended up buying the Deep Purple G6 Starter Kit. the Deep Purple is a beautiful shade, without being too girly looking. My boyfriend doesn't feel "less manly" when using it out and about.

I've been using the G6 for roughly a week now. I enjoy being able to smoke without the smell offending non-smoker friends, and not smelling like cigarettes I'll admit that while driving in the car, I sometimes go to ash out the window and laugh at myself :)

I chose the Prime 15 E-liquid and honestly, wouldn't order it again. The first puff or so tasted nice and smelled great, but afterwards I've decided the "hint of cocoa flavor" is over powering to me. I was looking for a more tradition tobacco taste, and next time will order just that.

Overall this is a great experience, and I look forward to trying out new flavors and continuing to use my G6 !