Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
5.0 5
Posted on 7/23/13
Halo a company of high quality
I have a friend who has been smoking electronic cigs for quite some so with some coercing I decided to give it a try . I tried several different brands & styles to see if it were something that would keep my interest. That being said I decided to do a lot of research since the ecigs I were using were the not the highest quality. I wanted to purchase the best so I decided on Halo . I did a lot of research on the Halo company & everything I read about the high quality of this product held true when I received my starter kit. From the exquisite storage box to the look & quality of the ecigs themselves. I ordered menthol cartomizers & this is as close to a real menthol cigarette as you can get. The taste , vapor production & ease of drag is fantastic . Completely thrilled & already ordering more flavors. Did I mention the prompt shipping !
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Amazing.
One word, this kit is amazing. Sleek design and best vapor production from any mini I've tried. Top quality product. I was so eager to try it, I unplugged it during the initial charge just to take a drag. Goes perfectly with the Mini Tank. Also, lightning fast shipping. This was my first purchase from Halo, and all I have to say is WOW. I'll definately be coming back for more. Thanks for all you do Halo, you guys are #1 in my book.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Love it
I love this kit. It came quickly and it was packed with great care. The batteries have a nice weight and feel to them. The kit is easy to use and understand (especially for beginners like me!). The silver color is not too dark or too light. The charging mechanisms are compact which makes it great for taking the entire kit on the go. I love that I can charge the batteries through my laptop. My only complaint is that the case does not fit a cartomizer attached to the battery. It isn't the biggest deal having to screw on a mini tank or cartomizer but it can get annoying. Everything in the kit is well made.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
WOW!!
I have tried a couple different types. And this one blows all others out of the water. There is really no comparison. They couldn't hold a flame to this e-cig. It is so stylish too. Easy to use. Battery length is insane. The automatic and manual is an excellent way of getting a different, but definitely great, experience. Moreover the flavors (especially of the variety pack) are amazing! I refuse to go to any other brands. They have spoiled me here.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
It's all here
This is the way to start. The only better option is Triton tanks and now that I've moved up I would recommend either.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Amazing e cig
I received this starter kit 10 days ago and all I can say is WOW! I am so shockingly surprised how well this system works, I did not expect to feel so satisfied with vapor. Thank you Halo for making such affordable, great products!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/13
So Happy
So I did a bunch of research when figuring out what I wanted to purchase to start vaping and I kept coming back to Halo. This G6 started kit has been wonderful, it comes with everything you need to start vaping. Thank you Halo for such a great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/5/13
High-quality product, Great e-juice & Awesome customer service
New to Ecigs? Confused as to what brand you think YOU would be happy with?
There are countless brands out there; and they're all saying they're top-notch companies with a priority for rigid QA, superior hardware and excellent customer service.

Having just gotten my G6 Starter Kit, charged and used both batteries with the mellow, sweet Tribeca e-liquid; I declare that Halo is the only Ecig company whose hardware, e-liquid and customer service that lives up to a bad#ss Logo.
5 stars across the board.

Prior to purchasing from Halo, I had done so much research and shopping around that my brain felt like it was going to literally explode. I'm a penny-pincher and very critical with a strong eye for detail. Save yourself the time and effort I inadvertently dished out for all potential Halo customers, and buy yourself a G6 starter kit. Trust me on the following:

You will not be disappointed. You get MORE than what you pay for. This is the best affordable starter kit on the market, hands-down.

5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/13
Just amazing
So much better than the v2 kit I had. Comes in a really REALLY nice case, batteries feel like the paper on a cigarette, the cartridges don't burn when they get low and leave you with the horrific taste of burnt plastic, the carts come filled to the brim, they cap is far from the polyfill so you NEVER get liquid on your lips, batteries last all day (even the small).

For the amount of money you cannot get a better kit, just amazing.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/13
Great starter kit
I am a new e-cig user and ordered this kit. Let me just say in terms of use and feel this product is awesome. I have many friends that use e-cigs and was not impressed with the brands they had selected. I have recently converted all of them to halo products. Overall top notch customer support and shipping as well. Anyone looking to try ecigs should really give halo a try, no complaints whatsoever.