Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
By far the most realistic e cig out there!
I purchased the Halo G6 starter kit, after trying out Prosmoke e cigs. The prosmoke failed to meet my expectations and after doing some research I settled on the Halo G6... and I' am very satisfied with the change,

The Halo G6 cigarette gives consistent vapor production, the battery lasts a long time ( i bought the smaller battery and I am satisfied with it because it feels realistic when compared to cigarettes in size)... and if you buy the mini tank the flavor taste even more pure...and it doesn't look to large when compared to other e cigs with tanks. I take my G6 cigarette everywhere i go, the best part is that i can even smoke in bars, when grabbing a few drinks with friends!

I would definitively encourage you to get the G6 you will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Amazing
Best performance out of a two piece design I've ever had. Nice throat hit, nice vapor awesome packaging and some top quality manufacturing make these very enjoyable. The classic white with the authentic tan is a nice look, but still easily recognizable as electronic.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Was skeptical of ecigs, but Halo has changed my opinion!
Just gonna keep this simple. I tried Ecigs when they first came out in 2007 and used it for about 2 weeks and had enough. Felt it was a big scam. Recently I've started research more on ecigs to see what was out on the market these days. Spent literally DAYS on the internet and decided to go w/ Halo G6, mainly because they were US based, less expensive then some brands, & had only read good things about them. I am so incredibly happy that I found Halo! Just an all around great ecig, from battery life, ease of use and quality of both the hardware and eliquid, if you're questioning if you should try a Halo G6, I say DO IT!!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Nice looking stuff
This is the first starter kit I've purchased for e-cig stuff. The kit I got looks really top notch and works fine. I have since re-ordered more liquids, blank cartomizers and a couple of mini tanks. I placed my first order on a Thursday evening and received them Saturday morning. I was and am very impressed.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Decent gear but the white makes it look cheap
I'm not a big fan of the white finish, it makes it feel like a cheaper random disposable ecig. The finish is kind of a matte satin like the black which I liked, and all the hardware is as good as you'll find in this class. I didn't really care for the case, as while it looks nice for storage on a desk or something it isn't suitable for traveling or even just going to work or around town... and when you're home you'll have one of them in use and one of them charging. Do yourself a favor and get their 78nm instead of 6nm. Also, people really like automatic batteries when switching, but if you'll be refilling your own cartomizers a manual is much safer.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
The First Step
If you want something that works excellent but don't want the added attention of bulky Vape pens, The g6 is perfect. I already own a bulky Vape system that I enjoy at home but wanted something I could take with me in public.
Extremely impressed with how well the G6 preformed. sleek and stylish it gives me excellent vapor production and the batteries lasted more than long enough. Not only does it work perfectly its very easy to use as well.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Best e-cig I've tried
I got a victory e-cig starter kit a year ago through a groupon deal and it was still more expensive than this one. It worked fine for awhile and then it accidentally went through the washing machine (don't do that, it ruins it) My main complaints with that one was the weight although I got a little dry-mouth any time I used it and a bit of a stomach ache if I was using it a lot that day. I probably would have just reordered through their website because at that point I figured they were all the same, but I didn't want to go through the long waiting period for shipping that I went though with them before (maybe it was due to the groupon deal, but still...) Blu disposables gave me a huge stomach ache and made me cough/gag sometimes (even after getting used to the different taste/blend) V2s are light but are junk. After reading 3-rd party reviews I decided to give Halo a try and am very pleased. It tastes better than any of the others, its a little heavier than the v2 but I can still let it hang from my mouth while I drive which I like. I don't seem to get the dry-mouth or stomach issues. In fact I think I actually have an e-cig I prefer. Thanks guys. keep it up.

It's nice that I can refill the disposable cartomizers so I'll be doing that first before buying blanks.

My only complaint would be that I took the FAQs advice that more experienced vapers like the manual battery so I got one of each. I don't like having to hold the cig a certain way to get a drag. I doubt it will grow on me either. My advice is get both batteries as auto.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
helped me
Since my package arrived in the mail over a week ago I have learned two things...always keep both batteries fully charged and make sure you have more than enough liquid! I did not want flavored liquid, I wanted the closest thing to a cigarette I could get...Tribeca is it!!! Shipping takes several days, so order enough liquid so you wont run out.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
great setup
I have been using this kit for two months, Zero regrets. actually bought another kit so I would have 4 batteries.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Thank you so much Halo
Ok, so I've been using my Halo starter kit for bout a week now. And Wow!!! This is such an amazing experience guys, you will not regret going with g6. I started out with blu's and I was satisfied, but I was looking for more, and this is it! Halo has made some really fine products and I love the customization options that they've given us. I bought the starter pack with the "mini" batteries and they last me pretty well. So much longer than the blu batteries lasted me. I contemplated going with the larger batteries, but I like the low profile batteries and they're likeness to real cigarettes. These white Halo G6's are great but the only complaint I have is that they will get dirty eventually and scratched on the outside, so I suggest going with a darker color than white. But great products Halo, keep up the great work and thank you.