Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/14
Very nice product.
I am very pleased with the kit. The battery is made, designed and works well. The only thing I would change is an extra USB adapter in the kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/14
Well worth the investment
I purchased this kit to ship to Canada and it took under 2 weeks to get here. I chose the automatic batteries and this product is impressive. It is about a cigarette with a soft rubbery finish. I added the tan cartomizers so it looks like a real cigarette and Turkish Tobacco e-liquid too. It was worth it and I will not go to a store anymore. This has a great vapor and throat hit. I may even pick up a second kit for my wife. The batteries last about a day and the cartomizers are easy to refill if you want to. I bought the prefilled cartomizers and some e-liquid for filling my own. It is simple, stylish, and quality product.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
Best Ecig I have used!!!
I've been using the G6 starter kit for about 2 weeks and it is by far the best e-cigarette that I have used. I've used electronic cigarettes from gas stations and they just didn't pack enough throat hit or the flavored were garbage. I've also used some mods and they were great but they are just too big to carry around with you everywhere especially if your trying to be more discreet. The G6 has an awesome throat hit and I'm satisfied after a couple puffs. Overall I would highly recommend the G6 and all of the Halo e-juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
Awesome product!
After having tried a disposable ecig and it being "not that terrible", I read several reviews online and decided to give Halo a shot. Wow. Incredible. If you had told me the week before that this system would work this way, I would have laughed. I am seriously in love with Halo. The cartomizers are awesome, and the juices as well. Love! Love! Love!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
So great, I'm sold
I did a lot of research on purchasing my first "ecig" starter package. Halo was always among the top choices of reviews. I ordered my G6 starter kit and was blown away at the instant look and feel of quality in the kit. The instruction booklet let you know everything you needed to know to get started. The rubber feel on the batteries is top notch. Everything works flawlessly. I have since ordered a few more ejuices and mini tanks. This kit is a must for a beginner or novice alike. I'm a Halo customer for life. I can't stop ordering stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
Excellent Starter Kit
I am in love with my starter kit. In addition to the prefilled cartomizers with Tribeca, I also bought 5 refillable Demon red blank cartomizers, a 30 ML bottle of Tribeca, and a small size bottle of Longhorn.

I have had wonderful service, prompt delivery, and truly enjoy all of the E liquids that I have purchased.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
very happy with purchace
The G6 kit came quickly. It arrived in a nice box with the manual batteries that I selected. The batteries last most of the day. and I use them with white, blank cartomizers. They look and feel just like regular cigarettes.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Amazing way to get started!
This kit has everything you need to get started and save some money! Much cheaper than buying everything separately. I got the white with natural blank cartomizers so i could fill them myself. It looks just like the real thing, i love it! Amazing looking case fits everything nicely. The pack of cartomizers were a little difficult to remove from the pack but everything is kept safe and snug. I would buy again in an instant!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
Great product and experience!
I´ve been using G6 for 3 months and I´m very satisfied with the product. Battery life is good and lasts 1 day for me.
I´ve tried prefilled cartomizers and tanks, for my taste the tanks are much better.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
Classy but left me kinda sassy
When i opened the package, the case wowed me! The texture and the color all seemed really nice. Everything on the inside followed with a really good quality foam with holes to fit cartidges and batteries and so forth. I like the fact that it comes with a wall charger AND a usb charger, but i realized that either way the usb is needed.... so to me that seemed kind of silly because that means either way that you can only charge one battery at a time with the kit. Would have made more sense to have a direct thread into the wall charger.... its bearable though considering the quality of everything. I bought the classic white batteries, both automatic and one standard and the other mini. Both last a good while if I'm not chain vaping them! And the feel of the slightly soft rubberized battery is SOOOOOO nice, it really shouldn't be underestimated, because when i went to pick up my old metallic one i literally said, ew. Unlike vaporzone kits, it did nicely come with a pack of five cartridges. Overall this is a really great little kit, things about the box make me wonder though. Is it the reason i ended up paying 50 compared to the usual 20-30 dollar kit..? if so definitely should be made an option because as much as i love it, i would've preferred to have saved money so i could get some spare juice. And lastly, with a new standard coming that cases are now are functioning as chargers (that look like a lovely little pack) why not scrap the big giant cigar box looking thing.... and move to a compact, more portable one? or even add a charging capability to the already blocky case to make it more functional. Really though, can't say enough about the quality! But maybe it is time to kick it up with the newer gear when it comes to standard storage.