Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Best E Cig out there
For the past few years, I have been an occasional e cig user, using another nationally known brand, but I was always disappointed with the flavor and throat hit, honestly their carts taste terrible and were like inhaling nothing. So I have had a love/hate relationship with this concept, until I found the G6. Wow! What an amazing difference!! I love the fact that I can refill either cartomizers or the mini tank, I dont have to limit myself to what is offered in the prefilled selection. I do agree with many on here asking for a more slender streamlined carrying case, but since I lug a huge purse around, the size of the case the starter kit comes in is not a big deal. The batteries last long after their initial 8 hour charge, and the mini USB charger can be used anywhere there is a USB port, even a car charger. The carts fit well, are simple to refill, and are durable and light weight, making the whole set up a pleasure to use right from the start. I am vaping off my G6 as I type this, and I can't say enough about how much I love this kit!!! If you are looking for an e cig set up that is simple to use, incredibly attractive to look at-you will be turning heads when you pull this velvet red cig out trust me, and "smokes" like a burning cigarette, go for the G6 hands down.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
New to Vaping? This is what you've been looking for!
Hands down this is the kit to go to for new comers to the e-cig world. This kit provides you were the essentials without complicating things. The size of the G6 is perfect for someone looking for the cigarette size feel. After you get used to this I would recommend getting a G6 mini tank and a E-Liquid sample pack and testing out some of the other juices. The mini tank is the perfect next step in your way to growing your E-Cig tool box!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Insanely good!
As an introduction into the world of e-cigs, you can't possibly do better than the G6 system. I prefer the "Demon Red" color with manual batteries, but that comes down to your personal preference. I've opted to go with Low Resistance Cartomizers and the "Freedom Juice" flavor as I've found the combination provides a very similar feel and taste to an actual cigarette. If you're a skeptic (and you can't possibly more skeptical about e-cigs than I was), give the G6 a chance. You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Great!!
Just got this as a step up from NJOY and I can already see, taste and feel the difference.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
Great for starting out
I'm just starting out in e-cigs and I settled on the G6 after many days of research.

I'm so happy I decided on the G6 for 2 reasons:
1. Looks very cool.
2. Performs very well: great vapor production, great battery life, tastes fantastic!

I'm already thinking about moving up to the Triton!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Great ecigs
I wish I did my research before picking up Blu, Iv'e heard a lot of positive reviews over this product, now that Iv'e tried it, wow, just wow, they are truly amazing, great flavor and vapor production, and great customer service, and I like the Halo reward point system, very cool.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
My first experience with Halo!
Very nice Kit. I didn’t think it was going to work that well but I was pleasantly surprised!
Batteries are nice and small but they hold their charge for a long time!
Love the deep red color, looks great! Works great! Very happy!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
Wonderful
I bought a G6 kit for my wife and she just loves the G6. She is using 6mg, but may drop that to 0 after a period. I bought a G6 and use the 0mg juice. I love it, calms my nerves, but with no guilt. We have not had one problem with anything we have purchased from Halo. Everything is shipped on time and works right out of the box without issues. The web site is easy to use and the products are all of high quality. I can't think of anything that Halo could do better, maybe offer a 2 mg juice, but that would be about it.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
A Superior Experience
Let me just start by saying that I dove into the "e cig" market by purchasing an "over-the-counter" solution. I was enthusiastic with that decision for about 1-week and became very frustrated by the lack of battery life. Also, the vapor production and "feel" of smoking just wasn't there.

I really wanted to go down the "e cig" so I studied up and decided to go with the Halo G6. I couldn't be more pleased. Long battery life, lots of vapor production, clean liquid, refillable carts, mini tank option. This product and the customer service provided by the company are really top notch.

Only reason I'm giving it 4-stars instead of 5 is the lack of case options. I'd really like a carry case that would allow for the standard 78mm battery + mini tank or cart without having to disassemble the unit. Easy enough fix, I just found a nice metal cigarette case on the internet for 120mm cigarettes and custom lined the interior. I would have been happy to pay for a case with the Halo logo that would support assembled units though. There is a very nice case that can be purchased that allows for two batteries and 4 carts to be carried, disassembled. This case would be perfect 1" longer!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Just wanted something that worked
I tried the e-cig thing before the disposables were on the market and did not like it one bit. If I remember correctly, it was a patronizing plastic pack-shaped charger that plugged into a wall to charge the battery, held 6 cartridges, and the liquid tasted like spoiled movie-theater popcorn butter.

Recently, a few people I know have been doing well in their pursuit of alternative methods of nicotine delivery, so I asked them for some recommendations. One of them gave me a link to this store. It took me a few days to decide what I want and I placed the order right before a holiday weekend, but about a week later my red starter kit, two red mini tanks and two flavors arrived in the mail.

This is much, much better than my first attempt a few years ago. I'm already considering ordering more supplies. There's nothing to adjust, and not much to assemble. It just works, and it works very well.

I also prefer the mini tanks to the cartomizers. I have very simple tastes, I don't need hundreds of flavors. One of the things I disliked about the last time was guessing about how much liquid to put in the cartridge and when it would run out. The mini tanks take out much of the guesswork that made me even more anxious about the whole thing.

100% Satisfied