Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
Excellent for experienced as well as begenning users.
Having used this product for over a month now, I can say that the product has not diminished in quality since I have purchased it. I'll break this review down into a few key categories to make it simple.

Packaging: The case that the starter kit comes in does a good job of protecting and storing the batteries/cartridges, as well as the other things. Mine does not exactly close flush, but it's a very small thing and something I do not really care for. Be warned though, this case is not something you want to carry everywhere with you.

The chargers: Fit and finish is good, they charge the battery as well as you can expect. Not much to say here.

The Batteries: I ordered a mini as well as a regular, both in Automatic. The mini does not really last me all day, but I do vape A LOT. That being said, it's great because it's the same size as a real cig, I like to use this one in the car. The 78mm one, that one does last me all day. All in all, the batteries are great, consistent, and quite portable.

Cartridges: Halo did a very good job designing these. Great consistent flavor with thick clouds of vapor being produced up until your battery dies. There is also a very distinct flavor when the cartridge runs out so you'll know when to refill it. Which brings me to my next point, it's very simple to refill these with whatever other flavors you like, so far each of my 5 starting cartridges has been refilled at least 6 or 7 times and there is no loss in flavor or vapor production and this is with a variety of different fluids.

Conclusion: This starter kit is very much worth the money you pay. You get a nice case to store all your stuff in, batteries that will last all day, and cartridges that can be reused many times over, all of these combined equal to a great vaping experience that I prefer over my other e-cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
So Happy
I have tired several different E cigs, this one by far outshines them all! Last year I was using the " Blu" E-cig , I really didn't like the fact that I didn't get much vapor.
A friend turned me onto the " GreenSmoke" e-cigs this year. They worked ok but were very pricey and not made for all day vaping. The vapor wasn't that great and the carts only lasted half the day if not less. Also their e juices are made in China!!!!!!
So I looked around and found HALO, oh boy am I a happy vaping fool!
I do tend to vape a lot when I'm at home, I use the lowest nic level, which is a huge drop down for me. But after a couple days my body gave up the fight and I'm back to happy me again.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
G6 Kit
I was using another brand that wasn't even close. Halo is by the best E-CIG I have found. Better taste and longer battery life.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Great
Was a bit spectacle about the whole E-Cig thing and started reading into all they have and Halo kept hitting the top two list so I bought a G6 and now I'm happy I did. They are great and you just take a puff or two of it and I'm happy. I can say they send it out all in the case and professional. I love the product and exactly as described. FYI your 65mm is like a regular cig and the 75mm is like a 100 size cig. Great no denying that I'm very happy with my new Halo :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Best Ecig Yet
Received my starter kit the other day. I must say, this is definitely the best e-cig I've had yet. From the packaging, to the vape quality, and experience is top-notch. Absolutely love the Tribeca and Malibu cartomizers and e-juice I got with the kit, and the vapor production is insane! Especially with the Low Resistance cartomizers. Really cool case it comes in also. Love the feel of the battery. It has a really nice rubbery finish unlike any other. Thanks Halo, for an amazing product!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
Perfect to start vaping!
The halo g6 is just awesome. I can finally smoke in style without having to carry a huge flashlight sized e-cig with me everyday.
The design is very nice and also the feel of the g6 is perfect!
I also love the new luxurious box they come in! If you seriously consider a high quality compact e-cig, you have to try the G6!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
G6 is Great
I love my blue G6 starter kit. The mini tanks are awesome and easy to fill. I ordered several so I had one for each flavor. It's been over a month and everything works great. I highly recommend these. They're stylish and the batteries have a great feel to them. What more could one ask for.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Found something great and easy to use as a first e-cig.
I was a bit skeptical over the whole e-cig thing at first, but decided that this was a reasonable price for something to dive into the scene. I chose two 78 manual batteries and menthol ice flavoring in the cartomizers. The packaging this product came in was astounding. Inside the shipping box was a nice black case containing the entire starter kit. The feel of the batteries in your hand is wonderful. A slight texture helps grip them. The cartomizers come packed with sleeves on both ends, and then packed in a small plastic case. After waiting the excruciating eight hour charge, I was finally able to test them out. I was shocked (not literally, the battery didn't shock me). A great taste of menthol came out with absolutely no stench in the room. As far as the starter kit goes, it does everything it is supposed to. There is nothing negative I can think about it, as long as you know what you are getting yourself into. I did a lot of research on my end, and was not concerned about things like battery life. I wanted a small portable option that resembled a cig. All in all, a very worthwhile investment.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
Totally awesome!
Been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and absolutely love it. Love the color too.
The price was the cheapest for the starter kits and this product comes very highly recommended from many sites.
Shipped to my door in 2 days. A+
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Outstanding product!
Before making this review, I've tested the G6 for about a month. When I received the product by mail, I was very impressed by the build quality and of course, the sleek design. This little device performs very well and I didn't have any issues so far. The vapor production is really satisfying. For me, the battery lasts about a half day when I vape a lot, but it may vary depending on your habits. I highly recommend this product for any beginner or if you want something small which is easy to carry around. You have earned my trust, Halo.