Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Excellent Choice
I tried this Ecig and love it so far!! Tried an Ecig a couple of years back and it was nothing like this. Highly recommend this for those looking for a change.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great ecig
I had tried another type of ecig, and due to many factors I quickly gave up using it. I was told to try Halo, and I'm glad I did. They hold a charge (78) for a long time, and the cartomizers work very well. I like the colors, and the weight. I expected it to be heavier than it was, and was pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
New to vaping
I just received my G6 starter kit yesterday. I got the tribeca flavor to start as I was fearful of breaking away from the traditional tobacco flavor and it's wonderful. I am so impressed that I ordered the gourmet sample pack and 2 G6 mini tanks (prompted from the great reviews)... and my boyfriend (non-smoker) is pleased with my decision. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/17/14
Great Product
The first thing that impressed me was the speed in which the order was processed. I ordered the starter kit late Monday evening and received an email the following morning that the order had been completed and shipped. I received the order that following Saturday and considering the weather that week that was actually quite quick. When I opened the package I was quite impressed with the kit, beginning with the case which is very elegant. Then when I opened the case and saw the quality of the ecig batteries and chargers I could tell that I had definitely made the right choice. I wanted to wait until I tried the ecig before writing a review, and now I can honestly say I'm very happy I decided to order Halo. I can with a clear conscience recommend Halo to anyone who is looking for a good quality ecig at a reasonable price. I plan to be a customer of Halo for a very long time. Keep up the fantastic work!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Quality Product
I researched a LOT of eCig companies. So many favorable reviews on Halo's equipment and juices led me to start with the G6 starter kit and so glad I did. I'm so satisfied with Halo's product. First, it came very nicely packaged and you can immediately tell they care about the quality of their product. Nothing cheap about it; solid battery with a nice polished finish. The standard battery is a perfect weight and size too. So pleased I cannot wait to start buying more juices to try.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Cool color
I got this starter kit for my wife. She loves the color. I like how there are color options for the kits; it makes it easier to tell which one is mine and which one is my wife's. I have the black one, I like that too. This one has a nice blue metallic color to it!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
LOVE this e cig!
I absolutely love this e cigarette. The batteries last much longer than other brands that I have tired. The e-liquid is great and provides an experience that is very much like a traditional cigarette without the smell. I recommend this brand and will be a returning customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
My first HALO G6 starter kit...
My first HALO G6 starter kit just landed in my hands. It was like opening the most sought after 'Red Ryder' air rifle. The look, the touch, the operation of everything in the order was much better than expected. The quality and workmanship of everything I ordered is a complete 'Works' product. I'll be back for more of this line very soon. Hope to be able to get the G6 charger case asap.
Thanks HALO
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
Excellent for experienced as well as begenning users.
Having used this product for over a month now, I can say that the product has not diminished in quality since I have purchased it. I'll break this review down into a few key categories to make it simple.

Packaging: The case that the starter kit comes in does a good job of protecting and storing the batteries/cartridges, as well as the other things. Mine does not exactly close flush, but it's a very small thing and something I do not really care for. Be warned though, this case is not something you want to carry everywhere with you.

The chargers: Fit and finish is good, they charge the battery as well as you can expect. Not much to say here.

The Batteries: I ordered a mini as well as a regular, both in Automatic. The mini does not really last me all day, but I do vape A LOT. That being said, it's great because it's the same size as a real cig, I like to use this one in the car. The 78mm one, that one does last me all day. All in all, the batteries are great, consistent, and quite portable.

Cartridges: Halo did a very good job designing these. Great consistent flavor with thick clouds of vapor being produced up until your battery dies. There is also a very distinct flavor when the cartridge runs out so you'll know when to refill it. Which brings me to my next point, it's very simple to refill these with whatever other flavors you like, so far each of my 5 starting cartridges has been refilled at least 6 or 7 times and there is no loss in flavor or vapor production and this is with a variety of different fluids.

Conclusion: This starter kit is very much worth the money you pay. You get a nice case to store all your stuff in, batteries that will last all day, and cartridges that can be reused many times over, all of these combined equal to a great vaping experience that I prefer over my other e-cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
So Happy
I have tired several different E cigs, this one by far outshines them all! Last year I was using the " Blu" E-cig , I really didn't like the fact that I didn't get much vapor.
A friend turned me onto the " GreenSmoke" e-cigs this year. They worked ok but were very pricey and not made for all day vaping. The vapor wasn't that great and the carts only lasted half the day if not less. Also their e juices are made in China!!!!!!
So I looked around and found HALO, oh boy am I a happy vaping fool!
I do tend to vape a lot when I'm at home, I use the lowest nic level, which is a huge drop down for me. But after a couple days my body gave up the fight and I'm back to happy me again.