Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Love, love, love my new G6 system
I recently bought the G6 system from Halo after switching to e-cigarettes two months ago. I was tired of the quality of product I was receiving from the drug store and started investigating e-cigarettes online. There are a lot of choices out there. Due to the great reviews and the fact their juices are made in the USA I decided to try the Halo G6. I am thrilled with my decision. The feel of the battery is lush. I would recommend getting a manual one and an automatic one so you know which one you like better for future reference. I would also recommend getting a mini tank. It creates a whole new vaping experience with the flavor, throat hit and strength of the draw you get. The midnight blue color is beautiful. All in all the G6 system rocks!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Great vape
This was my first e-cig after trying the disposables. This thing is great! It puts out a very good amount of vapor. I have also purchased other vaporizers and still go back to this thing. The size is perfect and battery life (on a 300mAh battery) lasts pretty much all day during medium to heavy use. I recommend this to beginners and average users and even has a place for advanced users as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
The G6 e-cig is the best
I have tried a couple of other e-cig's and this one take the prize. I have used only one of the cartomizer cigarette flavors and it is wonderful. This is the way to go.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Great Value and starter kit
When I was choosing an e-cig it came down to Halo and Green Smoke. The one thing that swayed me to Halo was the fact you can refill the cartridges, which supposedly makes it cheaper. Also the midnight blue tipped me over the edge toward Halo.

Everything looks good, however I have noticed that the cartomizers do not hold as much as the Green Smoke ones and the batteries do not last as long as the green smoke ones. However i do enjoy the variety of flavors and with the variety pack even though I have my favorites I don't really hate any of them.

All in all minus a couple of small nit picks and gripes I am very pleased I went with Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Great product!
This is a great product and I love it! Such a great price for the quality of product that you are getting. The battery can last me all day, sometimes a bit longer and it produces great vapor with the cartomizers and the mini tanks. The colors are great, I love that you can customize and switch up the colors. The standard and automatic batteries perform equally and they aren't too heavy. The automatic battery I can easily hold i like a real cigarette. Overall a wonderful product that is definitely worth giving a try. I highly recommend the G6 kit, especially if you are new to vaping!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Great Kit; All Inclusive
I originally tried ecigs with a different brand. I was very dissatisfied with that other product and researched quite a bit on available brands before turning to Halo. I bought this starter kit so that I would have everything needed.
One of the best parts about the kit is that it comes with 2 G6s. This means that I always have a second G6 fully charged and ready to roll when the one I'm currently using needs to be recharged.
The other big plus for this kit is that I was able to select automatic or push-button G6s at no additional cost. That showed me that Halo knows its customers and respects them because they didn't charge more for a specific kind of G6.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Great product.
This is my second ecig and it was a substantial upgrade. The batteries have a nice feel to them. The automatic operates just as smoothly as the manual, so it's really up to personal preference. The cartomizers are much easier to fill than I was expecting, but I'd still suggest giving a mini tank a try.

If you are a menthol user, they have great flavors to try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Excellent Choice
I tried this Ecig and love it so far!! Tried an Ecig a couple of years back and it was nothing like this. Highly recommend this for those looking for a change.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great ecig
I had tried another type of ecig, and due to many factors I quickly gave up using it. I was told to try Halo, and I'm glad I did. They hold a charge (78) for a long time, and the cartomizers work very well. I like the colors, and the weight. I expected it to be heavier than it was, and was pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
New to vaping
I just received my G6 starter kit yesterday. I got the tribeca flavor to start as I was fearful of breaking away from the traditional tobacco flavor and it's wonderful. I am so impressed that I ordered the gourmet sample pack and 2 G6 mini tanks (prompted from the great reviews)... and my boyfriend (non-smoker) is pleased with my decision. Thanks Halo!