Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
The G6 e-cig is the best
I have tried a couple of other e-cig's and this one take the prize. I have used only one of the cartomizer cigarette flavors and it is wonderful. This is the way to go.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Great Value and starter kit
When I was choosing an e-cig it came down to Halo and Green Smoke. The one thing that swayed me to Halo was the fact you can refill the cartridges, which supposedly makes it cheaper. Also the midnight blue tipped me over the edge toward Halo.

Everything looks good, however I have noticed that the cartomizers do not hold as much as the Green Smoke ones and the batteries do not last as long as the green smoke ones. However i do enjoy the variety of flavors and with the variety pack even though I have my favorites I don't really hate any of them.

All in all minus a couple of small nit picks and gripes I am very pleased I went with Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Great product!
This is a great product and I love it! Such a great price for the quality of product that you are getting. The battery can last me all day, sometimes a bit longer and it produces great vapor with the cartomizers and the mini tanks. The colors are great, I love that you can customize and switch up the colors. The standard and automatic batteries perform equally and they aren't too heavy. The automatic battery I can easily hold i like a real cigarette. Overall a wonderful product that is definitely worth giving a try. I highly recommend the G6 kit, especially if you are new to vaping!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Great Kit; All Inclusive
I originally tried ecigs with a different brand. I was very dissatisfied with that other product and researched quite a bit on available brands before turning to Halo. I bought this starter kit so that I would have everything needed.
One of the best parts about the kit is that it comes with 2 G6s. This means that I always have a second G6 fully charged and ready to roll when the one I'm currently using needs to be recharged.
The other big plus for this kit is that I was able to select automatic or push-button G6s at no additional cost. That showed me that Halo knows its customers and respects them because they didn't charge more for a specific kind of G6.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Great product.
This is my second ecig and it was a substantial upgrade. The batteries have a nice feel to them. The automatic operates just as smoothly as the manual, so it's really up to personal preference. The cartomizers are much easier to fill than I was expecting, but I'd still suggest giving a mini tank a try.

If you are a menthol user, they have great flavors to try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
Excellent Choice
I tried this Ecig and love it so far!! Tried an Ecig a couple of years back and it was nothing like this. Highly recommend this for those looking for a change.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great ecig
I had tried another type of ecig, and due to many factors I quickly gave up using it. I was told to try Halo, and I'm glad I did. They hold a charge (78) for a long time, and the cartomizers work very well. I like the colors, and the weight. I expected it to be heavier than it was, and was pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
New to vaping
I just received my G6 starter kit yesterday. I got the tribeca flavor to start as I was fearful of breaking away from the traditional tobacco flavor and it's wonderful. I am so impressed that I ordered the gourmet sample pack and 2 G6 mini tanks (prompted from the great reviews)... and my boyfriend (non-smoker) is pleased with my decision. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/17/14
Great Product
The first thing that impressed me was the speed in which the order was processed. I ordered the starter kit late Monday evening and received an email the following morning that the order had been completed and shipped. I received the order that following Saturday and considering the weather that week that was actually quite quick. When I opened the package I was quite impressed with the kit, beginning with the case which is very elegant. Then when I opened the case and saw the quality of the ecig batteries and chargers I could tell that I had definitely made the right choice. I wanted to wait until I tried the ecig before writing a review, and now I can honestly say I'm very happy I decided to order Halo. I can with a clear conscience recommend Halo to anyone who is looking for a good quality ecig at a reasonable price. I plan to be a customer of Halo for a very long time. Keep up the fantastic work!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Quality Product
I researched a LOT of eCig companies. So many favorable reviews on Halo's equipment and juices led me to start with the G6 starter kit and so glad I did. I'm so satisfied with Halo's product. First, it came very nicely packaged and you can immediately tell they care about the quality of their product. Nothing cheap about it; solid battery with a nice polished finish. The standard battery is a perfect weight and size too. So pleased I cannot wait to start buying more juices to try.