Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
great
This is a great starter kit and I love it! It does everything it says and more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/14
Everything you need in one box!
If you are new to using e-cigarettes, like I am, then this is a fantastic way to go. Everything you need is in one lovely box. I recently purchased both the midnight blue and deep purple starter kits. The colors of the batteries are beautiful, deep, and satin. They feel very nice in your hand as well. This kit could not be any easier to use. After following the directions for the initial charging of the batteries, I find that I get about 5 hours of virtually continuous vaping before I have to charge the battery again. Recharging the batteries takes about 3 hours. The great thing is, with the 2 batteries you get in the starter kit, you can use 1 while the other is recharging. All in all, this is a great value and great experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/14
I love my new G6 starter kit!
I ordered the G6 starter kit in midnight blue with the larger size automatic batteries. My order arrived speedily! I absolutely love the color, the look, and the feel of this e-cigarette! I got the cartomizers in the Tribeca flavor, which I enjoy very much. The ease of use of this set is great and so is the vapor and flavor. I had tried the Vuse previous to this and I much prefer my Halo. The Vuse made me cough every time I tried to use it, but not with Halo. I also like the fact that you can refill the Halo but not with the Vuse. Halo is much more cost effective as well. The price of the starter kit, with all that you get with it, is very reasonable. It is the best in my opinion. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to try an e-cigarette. Don't bother with any other brand, get Halo. You won't be sorry!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/14
Great product
After a lot of research I kept going back to Halo and I finally ordered a G6 starter kit. WOW!! Ever since that day I am very pleased. It is a top quality product, great designs, very easy to learn to use, and to maintain. However, I am still learning the in's and out's of vaping. It took me a day or two to get used to the new flavors but once I did I liked them all (from the Menthol Sample Pack).

5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
E-cigs done right.
I have spent a lot of time and (a LOT of) money on different systems, accessories, brands, and from disposables to an eGo-type PV. And for all that, I could only think that e-cigarettes were horribly overrated. Fast-forward to a month ago. I ordered my first G6 Starter Kit, in midnight blue, with 6mg Tribeca cartomizers, and oh, man. THIS is what I'd been missing! THIS is what I'd hoped vaping would be! I could not be happier, with any component of this! The look is sleek and classy. The batteries last far longer than any other pen-style ecig I've tried and even outlasting a full cartomizer. (I've decided that I prefer the pen-style systems, though I sacrifice battery life for it...but not all that much with the G6). The juice is phenomenal whether in pre-filled cartomizers, blank cartomizers (I fill myself), or the fantastic mini-tanks. I'm just thrilled! I'm now purchasing another G6 kit to have spare batteries available, (I'm always on the go), as well as more mini-tanks, and the portable charging case. This will be my third order in just about a month. One week after I got my first kit, I ordered more liquid, some blanks, and the (sweet-looking) carrying case. I recommend Halo, their G6, their e-liquid, and their G6 accessories, to anyone and everyone. Halo, for the exceptional products!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
First experience! Great experience!!!
I spent a lot of time researching companies and products. Halo consistently had great reviews for both their ejuice along with their products. I am 100% satisfied with my initial venture into this. The G6 is small, portable, and lasts me an hour drive to and from work without needing to be recharged. Battery lasts a descent amount of time. My wife fell in LOVE with this product!

No more nasty smell, no more disgusting car, no more...no more...no more! I truly enjoy the experience, my wife loves that I don't stink, and she also loves this product. The flavors are fantastic!

We have tried Mystic, Tribeca, Kringle's Kurse, Voodoo & Malibu. All of the flavors are fantastic! Tribeca being our favorite...but each is equally good in the right setting if that makes any sense.

Only suggestion with these, is the mini tanks are awesome! Definitely get one if you are purchasing the starter kit. I originally bought the blank cartomizers, but quickly decided the ease and flavor of the mini tank was exceptional!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Great product, value, quality, and craftsmanship.
This was my first e-cigarette purchase. I did a lot of research before making this purchase, and it is living up to my expectations. Halo has made a great product that is affordable and works great for the entry level vapor. Very easy to learn how to use and maintain. I enjoy smoking but am not addicted to nicotine, therefore I ordered some 00 MG/ML e-juice. Since my purchase exceeded $20, Halo included a free sample bottle of Tribeca. I was a little worried since I was not able to select my Nicotine level for the free sample, but the great people at Halo noticed the juices I ordered were 00 MG/ML nicotine and sent me the correct sample I wanted. For me, that speaks volume to the customer service and attention to detail that Halo provides. Great American made products, what more could you ask for. I just might purchase another starter kit for my wife, as she is enjoying mine as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Worth every cent
Buying this kit was probably one of the best choices I ever made. Since I've had it, it's been reliable and satisfying. I don't have to worry about stinking up my car and clothes anymore. Not to mention the bundle of cash I'm saving.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/14
Excellent Value
This is the second time purchasing this product. I got one for myself, and now I'm buying one for my father. I was blown away by the value of the whole package itself. The quality of the e-cigarette and the low price give it an immediate 5 stars. The well-known brand name and US made quality lets you know that you're getting an e-cig that'll last. All of the accessory options are great as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
Fantastic!
I bought this kit after using gas station brands (not Blu) and getting nothing but sore throats and horrible burning taste. This kit is perfect for when I am out with friends. It's compact, easy to use, and produces a nice amount of vapor. The only problem I had, and this is through no fault of the product was that the cartridges would not last all that long and refilling them was somewhat of a pain (I probably did not fill them correctly). I highly suggest getting some tanks for this kit as well, they appear to be easier to use (and they match the color of your kit). All in all, I am very happy with my kit! Thank you Halo!