Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Day 4 on one CARTO
This is the flavor I ordered with my starter kit. I ordered and received it last week and I am still only on my second cartomizer (which seems about empty, but keeps producing). This is with light use though. I usually only vape when I'm finally at home from my second job and I'll use it for a good hour or two. I took this one out to the shooting range and hit it a bunch of times too. Long story short, for a moderate daily user of the G6, the carto life is very respectable (about 4-5 second drags for me). I also use the highest nicotine level with the idea of quicker satisfaction equals longer carto life. I tend to still vape it anyway because it is so enjoyable. Tribeca is a great flavor; rich and sweet. The prices are great! I am very excited for the mini tanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Great taste and throat hit
This flavor is very good. It has a mellow taste with some caramel undertones. Basically what the description says is spot on. Reminds me of a tasty mocha or if I smoke while drinking a coffee. The throat hit is very consistent. Nice warm burn and truly feels like your smoking the real thing. It's great that these products are made and regulated in the USA. Vapor production is more than adequate. Tribeca is the first flavor I tried when ordering my starter kit. I also have the variety pack and I am very excited to try the other flavors. First impressions were great so I know I won't be disappointed. You won't be either...try this!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Best Flavor so far
The Tribeca so far is my FAVORITE Halo Juice. It's tastes like heaven. It's has a good tobacco flavor with a nice sweet after taste so it's great for all day vape. My wife has also been enjoying this flavor. I'm planning to get the 30 ML bottle to use with my Triton tank. Very satisfying.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
great flavor with just a hint of sweetness
This flavor is very smooth. I love the tobacco taste with just a hint of sweetness flavor. I would recommend this to ANYONE!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
I can see why this is considered one of the best flavors in teh industry
After reading several reviews, I dug into my E-cig life with Tribeca. And I'm very happy with the choice.

The flavor starts with a solid hit of a premium tobacco and then melts into a perfect blend of vanilla with caramel notes. The throat hit is full bodied and actually quite refreshing.

I am immediately convinced this will be my standard "Go-To" flavor in-between gourmet and menthol offerings.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Love me some Tribeca
Just got my starter kit and the pre-filled Tribeca Cartomizers. I am new to Halo so considering the reviews I started with the Tribeca. Love it.... You get the tobacco taste with a sweet caramel/vanilla taste. It almost reminds me of a slight cotton candy taste :) You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
Found it!
I started vaping about a week ago and was looking for an ADV I could enjoy. Tribeca delivers! It's smooth and you can really taste the slight hints of tobacco with caramel. I love it and can't wait to order more! My search is over for perfect flavor too save me from buying more flavors and wasting money.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
Great Taste!
Very happy I chose this flavor for my 2nd starter kit! This is the 3rd kind I've tried so far and it's got my number one spot. To me, this flavor has a candy like sweetness to it with a good amount of vapor and it great after taste. Again, I'm still exploring my options but as a person new to ECigs, this flavor is the one that I enjoy vaping and feels like I'm getting what I need with a good amount of vapor.

Highly recommend this one!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Not my fav
This is a good product and high quality but I am not sure if it's for me I ordered the 24 m/g strength so maybe I need to lower the nicotine level to make the throat hit a little less harsh. The flavors are good though don't get me wrong. You should definitely try this product to see if this flavor is right for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
So good.
Full flavor; leaves me completely satisfied. It's a perfect tobacco taste.