Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
2.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Not like the e-liquid
I ordered a G6 starter kit and a pack of these were included. I've been using the Triton Tank system which is the best thing ever and I don't think any e-cig will ever beat it, but I wanted a smaller option for on-the-go so I got the G6. These cartos are okay and produce a good amount of vapor but they taste nothing like the pure Tribecca e-liquid that I use in my tank system. They have a slight burnt/chemical taste which I was very surprised about because Tribecca is my #1 go to e-liquid. I now exclusively use the mini tanks with my G6 batteries because of this issue and they work GREAT. If you're looking into getting a G6 I would highly recommend ordering a mini tank and a bottle of the e-liquid instead of the cartos, but that's just my opinion. Thanks anyway Halo, I still love you guys!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Best flavor I've tried yet!
Tribeca is the perfect all day vape. It definitely has a noticeable tobacco base, but it is perfectly complemented by a sort of smooth, caramelly, vanilla flavor that is not too sweet. It has a powerful throat hit, and lots of vapor. This is definitely one flavor I will be ordering more of. The prefilled cartomizers are the easiest method if you don't want to bother with refilling. Give it a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
awspome taste
These don't spew vapor but what they do is give awesome flavor especially on the g6 passthru battery I get two days outta a full one and I even refill these which is quite easy I've gotten two weeks with good flavor outta one before it started to go.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Delicious!
This flavor is wonderful! Finally, a tobacco flavor that tastes like tobacco but better, with a touch of sweetness, this one will be a favorite of mine. The scent reminds me of a pipe tobacco. Smells wonderful.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Tribeca is delicious in a cartomizer
One of a handful of five-star reviews! If you're looking for a prefilled cartomizer, the G6 Tribeca is probably your best bet as a start. The warmer vape of the cartomizer really helps Tribeca come alive. You get the caramel and rich vanilla, but the tobacco seems to shine through even better in a cartomizer compared to a minitank or Triton. Highly recommended!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Really Smooth
I like Tribeca I can certainly recommend this cartomizer.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Try this flavor first
Impressive throat hit, sweet rich tobacco flavor with hints of caramel. I prefer this flavor using the manual battery.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Simply the best
Any flavor you choose on this page is a 10+, you won't want to smoke anything else once you try Halo, but this one here is a hard to choose favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
One of the best!
I picked these out to go with my starter kit after hearing it was the most popular flavor. It is easy to understand why. The smell of them alone before I even tried them was wonderful. Definitely one of the best I have tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Hubby got these and he LOVED THEM!
When my husband and I got our G6 starter kits, he got Tribeca and I got the Belgian Cocoa. He was vaping away and I got a load of the delicious aroma, and was curious. I tried it and just fell in love with Tribeca, especially in the cartos. These cartos make the G6 look very classy, and hold up well. Another winner from Halo!