Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
4.0 5
Posted on 7/23/14
Caramel & Nuts
This is a *really* smooth flavor with an excellent throat hit, but beware: it is very sweet with a lot of caramel and nut (macadamia maybe?) flavor to it. It is still an excellent flavor, but I couldn't quite give it 5 stars for the lack of tobacco flavor. Now, if this had some Turkish mixed into it, I'd say you'd have perfection Perhaps I'll experiment with some mixing at a later time. If you love sweet, these are an excellent choice- I currently have one set up with these and one with Turkish for varying taste throughout the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Perfect for on the go...
These are great when you are on the go and you don't want to carry around any e-liquid in your pocket. Just pop a new cartomizer in and you are ready to go. These save a ton of the pre-filling hassle, especially if you aren't using the highly recommended drip tips. You should defintely keep a few packs of these stashed in your car, your desk at work and in your nightstand. Trust me, you won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
Great!
Love this flavor. Smooth with a great after taste. In fact, I'm enjoying it right now (1.8% nicotine) as I write this review. I will definitely be buying more of this flavor.
2.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Not like the e-liquid
I ordered a G6 starter kit and a pack of these were included. I've been using the Triton Tank system which is the best thing ever and I don't think any e-cig will ever beat it, but I wanted a smaller option for on-the-go so I got the G6. These cartos are okay and produce a good amount of vapor but they taste nothing like the pure Tribecca e-liquid that I use in my tank system. They have a slight burnt/chemical taste which I was very surprised about because Tribecca is my #1 go to e-liquid. I now exclusively use the mini tanks with my G6 batteries because of this issue and they work GREAT. If you're looking into getting a G6 I would highly recommend ordering a mini tank and a bottle of the e-liquid instead of the cartos, but that's just my opinion. Thanks anyway Halo, I still love you guys!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Best flavor I've tried yet!
Tribeca is the perfect all day vape. It definitely has a noticeable tobacco base, but it is perfectly complemented by a sort of smooth, caramelly, vanilla flavor that is not too sweet. It has a powerful throat hit, and lots of vapor. This is definitely one flavor I will be ordering more of. The prefilled cartomizers are the easiest method if you don't want to bother with refilling. Give it a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
awspome taste
These don't spew vapor but what they do is give awesome flavor especially on the g6 passthru battery I get two days outta a full one and I even refill these which is quite easy I've gotten two weeks with good flavor outta one before it started to go.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Delicious!
This flavor is wonderful! Finally, a tobacco flavor that tastes like tobacco but better, with a touch of sweetness, this one will be a favorite of mine. The scent reminds me of a pipe tobacco. Smells wonderful.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Tribeca is delicious in a cartomizer
One of a handful of five-star reviews! If you're looking for a prefilled cartomizer, the G6 Tribeca is probably your best bet as a start. The warmer vape of the cartomizer really helps Tribeca come alive. You get the caramel and rich vanilla, but the tobacco seems to shine through even better in a cartomizer compared to a minitank or Triton. Highly recommended!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Really Smooth
I like Tribeca I can certainly recommend this cartomizer.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Try this flavor first
Impressive throat hit, sweet rich tobacco flavor with hints of caramel. I prefer this flavor using the manual battery.