Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/14
Overall Not Bad
These actually work better than the other ones. It is easier to burn the flavor with these but you do get more intake, taste and amount.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Great
Make sure you use up all your regular cartomizer's before buying these. You probably won't want them after trying the Low Resistance Blanks. These things are great. To me, the flavor of the juice remains the same, (Tribeca and Turkish Tobaccois the ONLY juice I use) but the draw is equal to a new battery and cartomizer. (Even when both are old) Hope they offer some different colors soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
good item
I like the low resistance blanks compared to the regular blanks. The taste of the liquid seems to fall closer to the mini tanks with the low resistance cartomizers.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Same price- no gamble
They are the same price as regular blanks so buying them is not a gamble and no stars deducted. The throat hit and flavor improvement are minimal. They are there but you have to compare side by side to notice. It is a little warmer as well. All in all, I will either stick to my favorite color or buy pre-filled. I can't say anything negative about these because they have or exceed the requirements I expected. For a true improvement, go check out the mini tanks ;-)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
Something different to try.
Myself, I couldn't tell a big difference using the low-resistance cartomizers. I did not notice increased flavor at all, though I think it did seem like a warmer vape. Ultimately, I think I prefer the regular cartomizers. I got the feeling these LR cartos were possibly hard on my batteries.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
I'm loving these!
I was referred by one of my dads buddies about these low resistance blank cartomizers. He gave me one to try and liked it and I like the Menthol X flavor y'all have on here. Anyway, I just got a 5pack in the mail and I'm enjoying them. They get the job done better than the average blanks I have had.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
Works great but needs radial symmetry
I got these low resistance blanks with my starter kit. They work really well, but they have the small letters 'LR' on them which is somewhat unaesthetic because they tend not to line up with the battery's button or logo. Perhaps the letters should be smaller and repeated so they will always look aligned regardless of the way the paper is wrapped around the cartomizer.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/30/14
Excellent
I received the LR Carts and I have to tell you what a great vape. They are convenient and easy to fill...just a little note if you use the Cart condom bottom (with the nipple inside) you can fill it up to the top of the nipple and insert the cart over it and then turn right side up. It takes about 2 cap fills and you are good to go. Much faster than trying to drip the e-liquid in without loading up the hole in the cart.

Great product!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Excellent for Bigger, Longer Drags
Although you may go through your fills just a little bit more quickly, the Low Resistance cartomizer is exactly what you need when you want to take in a more potent puff. I still like to keep around some of the normal cartomizers, but these are great to have on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Makes for a better vaping experience!
I cannot say enough good things about the Low Resistance Blanks. Using the regular cartomizers with the G6 is satisfying, but using the Low Resistance cartomizers makes for a near perfect vaping experience. With these cartomizers, the vapor gets heated more, so it is more satisfying in the throat. Also, the amount of vapor increases substantially with these cartomizers. It's one of those things that's a little hard to describe, but you just have to trust the 5 star reviews and try them out yourself! These are definitely worth the investment!