Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Top notch
Very happy with these blank carts. They cannot be easier to fill. They provide a deeper lip that you can drip your ejuice into. My only minor complaint is that the silicone end is a little too easy to remove. Would have liked to seen a bit more tighter fit or a denser material. It is the same material used in the cap covers that are on both ends of a fresh cart. Sometimes the ends get pushed in too far and have to use a tool to remove them, but that takes all of 1/2 second to remove. Otherwise these carts are outstanding. Great vapor, great flavor and great quality. I think the best part about it is the plastic case they come in. Very durable way to cary around 5 of your best flavors. Can't beat the price, especially for a 5 star product like these.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Love blanks for refilling
Love these blanks as they are easy to use in refilling with e-liquid.....saves a lot of money. Highly recommend!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Great quality
These are great quality cartomizers. I really like the flameguard technology that prevents burning of the filler. It seems like it lets you refill them more than you could without it also nevermind not having that burned taste. I've refilled mine at least 7 or 8 times and haven't noticed any loss of flavor or vapor. Very nice to have quality cartomizers that you can refill instead of throwing them away after only a couple uses. I highly recommend these as they are very easy to refill and offer excellent vapor and taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Great teamup with the G6
I used the option to get this with my G6 sampler and I love it. There is no headache in use. It is the only one I've had that keeps a steady tasty and flow of vape. Refilling is simple also. Matched up with any of the sampler packs, it becomes an unbeatable force.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Great with a tip
These cartomizers are beyond fantastic actually. The refill capacity is impressive, and they are easy to fill up. Compared to tanks, they don't rob that much flavor away, which is a bonus, and I've never experienced "burning" taste with them.

I'm not too crazy about the tip. In about half of them kept getting pushed in all the way. The wrap also shows some wear after substantial use. It's an easy problem to avoid if you use a tip. I've re-purposed one from the halo mini-tank, and it worked out really well, so now it's a perfect cartridge.

I like using tanks more, but when socializing, these cartridges are a great alternative as they don't attract any attention and get far less curios looks.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Quality
You can find cheaper, but you can't find better or more consistent.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Great!!
Best on the market!! No burn taste, last forever, easy to refill and for some reason my juice seems to last longer in these!! Great buy, you will not be disappointed.

Brad
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
The best carts on the market!
These cartridges are just amazing. They are very unique in the fact that they do not burn when they are low on juice and they also do not get to hot while in use which can diminish flavors on other ecigs that do this. My only small complaint is that the caps often get pushed in and do not pop out as easily when this happens but this is very minor and it doesn't appear that there would be any simple fix to this. AWESOME CARTOMIZERS!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Great Cartomizers
These cartomizers deliver great flavor and great vapor. They will last you a long time and no burnt taste a great buy and if you don't like the mouth piece you can add a drip tip to it instead. Happy Vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/13
Love these cartomizers
I have the Triton tank system, but actually prefer these cartomizers on my Triton batteries over the clearomizer for compactness and no burn, design is great.