Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
4.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
Good product
I really like the flavors that the blank cartomizers produce. They are easy to fill despite the potential for being a bit messy if overfilled. They last me a number of hours. I have had no luck in cleaning them by flushing with water and drying, but they do last a while and are inexpensive.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
They work
What can I say? These cartomizers just work. They are easy to fill and the end cap fits snugly and won't fall out. The come with rubber boots on each end and in a plastic snap case (5 to a case). The plastic case comes in handy when you're out somewhere and want to carry several carts in your pocket. One word of advice though, before filling them up, thread each on onto a battery to make sure the fit. I had one (out ten) with messed up threads, better to find this out before filling. Once you find that the cartomizer fits just fine, REMOVE it from the battery before filling it up. As suggested by Halo, don't fill your cartomizers while they're attached to the battery.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Great finish on the Jet Black version
The Jet Black cartomizer is a decent cartomizer for the price. I really appreciate refilling my own due to the cost savings. In terms of functionality I've not really seen any difference between them and cheaper ones bought elsewhere, though I will say I love the finish on the G6 cartomizers. Kind of a soft satin finish that looks nice in black and feels good in your hands.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Great product
Good design, I have seen plenty that have been a poor design. These are the first reusable cartomizers that I've found worth the money. They won't leak onto the batteries.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
amazing the difference a cartomizer can make
I purchased some of the blank cartomizers to have a way to carry a small amount of e-liquid with me.

I went with Jet Black to match my batteries.

I found that some of the flavors I bought from another site taste much better in a cartomizer than in a mini-tank for some reason. Not 100% sure why, but not arguing.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Like but not Love
There is no doubt that these cartomizers work extremely well. I've tried puffs off of a few other brands and it always seems that the flavor is drastically clouded by the filler material that you soak with e-liquid. But, as mentioned in other reviews, the polyfill that Halo uses works well in allowing the natural flavor of your e-juice to come through. I do notice a bit of a difference compared to when I use a tank but not enough to completely give up on them. So, at the end of the day, I would rather use my mini-tank but as far as value and portability--these cartomizers are pretty great!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Very reliable
The best thing about these in my opinion is that there is really no chance of your e-liquid leaking. If you overfill it its just a matter of cleaning it with a tissue and you won't have any leaks onto your battery. These are very consistent and look great with the G6 battery. As these use polyfill to hold the e-liquid you can taste it a bit when you take a hit. It's sort of a neutral cotton-like flavor that isn't very obtrusive but noticeable if you've used tanks. If you haven't used tanks then you'll just think it's part of the e-liquid flavor. On occasion I've switched back to these when I'm out of tanks and the taste is definitely there but I kind of like it. Can't beat the look of these on a G6.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
If going with Black - check out Pre-Filled flavors for $1.00 more
Simple to use & the plastic ends come out easily. But, if you’re thinking about ordering the ‘black’ – check out the prefilled flavors (8 to choose from). Blanks hold 1ml – so you would be getting 5ml for a buck – great deal if they have one of your favorite flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Great Product
I have been using these cartridges exclusively with both the G6 batteries and the the Triton batteries. I tried one other brand one time and didn't even finish the pack. There was no comparison. These are easy to fill and last a long time besides being able to refill multiple times. I've never had a bad one. I occasionally use the Triton Tanks at home but use the cartridges the majority of the time. They look great with all the batteries and make things nice and compact. I've been with Halo for one year now and am completely satisfied.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
good product
These cartomizers are a good product. They don't feel cheap, nor do they perform poorly either. The polyfil inside does not mute the flavors of the e-liquids either, which is a plus. It also doesn't make you feel like your vaping on a cotton ball, which other brands of cartomizers do. I like how you can get them in different colors as well so you can match (or even mismatch) you cartomizers and batteries.