Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/14
nice and cheap
After using my G6 starter kit for 10 days, I went back on the website and ordered blank cartomizers and mini tanks. All I can say if you want to save money this is the best choice to chose. You can use them ten times and just fill it with your own e- liquid before you have to replace them. Halo's cartomizers are not cheap like other brands.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
Great cheap
The cartomizers are affordable and a really good quality. I use cartomizers and mini tanks. I would recommend using the cartomizer when you go out because its more decent looking than using mini tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
You can't ever go wrong with blanks carts!
I have a lot of blank cartomizers on hand so I can easily use different liquids. (as I crave them or want to try new ones) I like to use cartomizers when I'm out in public because they are less intrusive or "in your face" to other people than tanks (though I love my tanks too of course!) These cartomizers last forever and can take many many refills. They are easy to use and all around just great to have on hand. As a side note, get a drip tip too because you'll love love love using them with your cartomizers!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Not bad and good price
These are great and cheaper than buying pre-filled ones. I gave this 4 stars because out of the five cartridges one was a little messed up. The poly fill was out of place but was an easy fix. Overall it is a great quality and price.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Work well, easy to fill, less obvious to Bystanders
I personally enjoy the mini tanks for daily use (at home)...but I love the fact that when I am out and about I can use these and look a little less obvious. Also, with the 5 pack of blanks, I love to fill each of them up with a separate ejuice and just switch them out as the day progresses!

Currently have mystic, voodoo, Tribeca, Kringles Kurse, and Malibu in them all. Toss them in their little pack and away I go!!!

My suggestion, for the $5.99 that these cost, get some, and see what you like best. Everyone's different...and it's great that this company offers almost everything for everyone.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Easy to use
I love that this is so easy to use with the e-liquid and very easy to fill. It has a good pull and provides you with enough flavor each time you inhale. My only drawback to this, for why I didn't give it 5 stars, is because I do not like the soft rubber tips on the end. They fall out too easily and get lost. If you push it too far in, your lip touches the metal and I just don't like that. There are other brands that have a hard plastic end cap that doesn't fall off and I wish Halo would consider adding that to this product. Other than that, I love it and have recommended this product to friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
best cartomizes
These cartomizers are great last for several weeks always have great taste, use them daily.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Easy to Use, Works Great
I purchase the black blanks for my black batteries, keeps the whole unit looking sleek and stylish. The look is not all these offer; however. I prefer filling my own blanks as opposed to buying prefilled ones, and I personally re-fill them atleast 10 times before moving to a new one. Some people toss out after one filling, but I feel they last much longer.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
Very useful product
These blank cartomizers are extremely useful for vaping while you are out of the house. If go through a few of these per day, you can fill all of them up and take them with you so you do not have to worry about filling up while your out. You just have to switch them out so it is very convenient. The mini-tanks can look a little bit strange to people and these will make your e-cig look more like a real cigarette. Very easy to fill up as well. Great looking and very convenient product.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
Perfect for travel
I started with the g6 and have since moved up to the triton system. But the cartridges are still my go to when I'm traveling. Perfect to fill up a pack and take with you. You don't have to worry about liquid through security or even taking it with you for that matter.