Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
Amazing
This is probably my favorite prefilled cartomizers. This is a long, last, mellow sweet taste, with a great throat hit. It has an excellent taste on exhale. Excellent choice!!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/23/14
Great !
Turkish has a great real tobacco flavor and would be a perfect for anyone who likes a dry light-medium tobacco taste. I had tried a disposible Original Tobacco flavor and loved it, but I knew I had to find better quality in a rechargeable battery. After exhausting research, I turned to Halo's G6. I originally tried the Tribeca cartomizers, which was a little too caramel/nut flavored for my liking. In my opinion, it definitely lacked in tobacco flavor. Turkish, however, is a good, smooth tobacco flavor, and for that I give 4 stars. My only wish is that it had just a bit of the sweet aftertaste of Tribeca- I think I'm going to get the two eliquids, mix a little Tribeca into Turkish in some blank cartomizers after these are gone :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/26/14
not bad at all
I was pleased with Menthol X. A lot of times I would mix Torque56 and Mystic together to give me more of a tobacco front with a menthol finish, now I don't have to.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
Love these!
I wasn't sure why I would want to spend money on pre-fill cartomizers when I could simply buy blank ones and then add the e-liquid via the bottle. However, I soon learned that when on the go (which seems like the standard situation), it's much easier to grab a pre-filled cartomizer, plug it in, and not miss a beat. The alternative of filling a cartomizer, letting it soak in, and making sure there isn't any excess to drip onto my battery, is never ideal. I would highly recommend having a few packs of these pre-filled cartomizers handy!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Pretty Good Stuff – decent tobacco flavor
I was looking for that ‘cigarette’ flavor and Turkish Tobacco is pretty close (more like a light cigar than a cigarette – as with most of the ‘tobacco’ flavors – but definitely not bad). It has good flavor, good throat hit, and good smoke production (though I think I still prefer Torque). The prefilled cartomizers are very convenient and you don’t get that burnt taste with Halo’s, which you do with some of the competitors (though I still prefer the mini-tanks for an easier draw). Overall - not a bad smoke, at all.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
Excellent
Very wonderful flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 4/25/14
Great Product
Everything I have purchased from Halo has been top notch. The portable battery charger being the most recent purchase along with some carts & e liquid. The charger works great and the battery in the charger lasts longer for me that what other reviewers have said. The only thing missing is colored prefilled carts. I don't like filling the blanks, they don't seem to last very long (used 20 drops per the recommendations). I'm happy buying prefilled, we just need some color options (blue & red for me).
Thanks Halo for a great product and helping me kick the traditional cig habit!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Very convenient and a great taste
These filled cartomizers are incredibly convenient if your out of the house and do not want to bring your liquid with you. Filling up liquid can also be a challenge if your in a car or train so these cartomizers are great. Pretty good vapor production and the flavor is great. If you are used to incredibly strong tobacco flavors, I would recommend trying this out. It is pretty mild but it also gives a decent throat hit. The only con is that you can not mix your flavors. If you have never tried a tobacco flavor, I would recommend trying this out because it is pretty mild. Very convenient and will last you a while. Try these out.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Prefilled is the way to go
Definitely like the prefilled cartomizers as opposed to the empty ones. It's more economical and smoother. This flavor is one of my favorites. It's the most like smoking real tobacco but smoother.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Tasty.
A very light and almost sweet taste, and the only problem I have is that it's a little too light for me.
If you like lighter flavors, this might be good for you.