Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
  16. 20
  17. 21
  18. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Awesome Kit
IMHO, this is one of the best starter kits on the market. Good battery life, easy charging and automatic shut off when charged. Would recommend the mini tanks over the cartomizers, much cleaner flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
First purchase
This was my first purchase with the company, and it did not disappoint. I was surprised that it came with so many color options and pieces. If you are looking into getting your first e-cigarette, this is the way to go. The color is nice and does not over do it. The charges come in handy for when you are at work and need a charge. It is also nice because you can keep one charger at home and use one charger for when you are out on the go.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
great but with limited options
Great kit all around looking at other reviews online everyone seems to think this is the best e cig kit out there. Batteries can't be beat

My main problem is the starter kit wont allow you to choose the xl batteries which have around 400 puffs per charge. You can only choose between the small and mid length batteries. You can buy it separately for $1 more per battery.

You have to choose between cartomizers that they offer and cant get the kit with the mini tank they offer which is a pain too.

Great products with limited choices in putting together a g6 kit for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Update After 7 Months
This is an update after my initial purchase and review 7 months ago. After all this time everything is still working rather well. I purchased this kit with 2 65mm automatic batteries and they still last nearly as long as when I first got them. I have had a couple minor problems though. On occasion my batteries refuse to charge - they always show a blue light. But after a short time they begin to work properly again. My guess is they're nearing the end of their life. For them to last this long though, I certainly think I got my money's worth. Still a pretty solid product even after 7 months. If you take good care of it, it will probably last a year or more. I certainly recommend this starter kit - probably the best value on the market right now.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
Get Drip Tips
Just a great buy...the batteries are just the right size, and they aren't too heavy. The carry case is great- enough room for everything but a bottle of liquid. Very happy with the quality of this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
I'm loving it!
I got the G6 to use at work. I ordered some mini tanks to go with it. I get about 1.5 ml of juice out of each battery, which is fine for me as I only use 2-3 ml per day.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
Very impressed!
We've tried several brands of e-cigs and found them all lacking. Then we came upon Halo reviews and decided to give it a try... and we're glad that we did. While the Torque doesn't exactly taste like a real cig (I detected a faint taste of hazlenut and chocolate I think), we loved it. Definitely our new brand.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
G6 Starter Kit
I began vaping about 4 months ago. I started with a Kanger eVod kit and it delivered great vapor and flavor, however I desired something more portable to accompany it. I looked at the g6 and was amazed at the value and I tried one that a friend lent me. WOW! These have great flavor and very impressive flavor production for a cig-a-like. Enough to compare to my eVod even! Since using my buddy's g6 i have been considering selling my eVod to get a Halo Triton to replace it just because of the quality of Halo products. Their eliquid is beyond top notch and it's always consistent. Their customer service answered all of my questions thoroughly and I am placing an order for the g6 kit as soon as i finish this review! Vape on my friends, vape on!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
Best ecig
Quite simply the best ecig on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
My first E-cig experience...
This kit has been excellent! The rubberized Jet black G6 batteries are very sleek and have a nice feel to them. They are the gateway into the wonderful world of vaping. The only downside I could find is the battery life, but that is to be expected with such a small form factor. I guess there has to be some sort of trade off in regards to the size and battery life. Just make sure you also stock up on mini tanks and Halo juice so you can really appreciate how great this product is!