Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 213 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
  17. 20
  18. 21
  19. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Best decision ever
If you have been shopping around, you MUST stop now and just buy this! I recommend only getting manual batteries. Try out a bunch of flavors, but Tribeca is the best by far.

It really is a great investment. And I am 9 months in and still using the original batteries that came with the kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Good for beginners and for a backup Vaping system
I bought this kit after researching on the internet for a good starter kit. I have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. I use it in the car and at the office. It is also a good backup device even if you own other Personal Vape Mods.

Pros:
1. Great for use in the car on long commutes. (Get the car charger)
2. Good vape and throat hit.
3. The device is excellent when used with the G6 mini tanks.
4. Decent charge time on the wall charger
5. Battery life is decent for this type of Personal Vape device
6. The manual battery works well ( I got two 78mm manual batteries) I've had no problems with either of them

Cons:
1. The kit does not include a G6 mini tank

Overall this is a good starter kit. The price of the kit is reasonable to try and see if vaping will work for you. The Halo ELiquids are good. I like the Longhorn Tobacco (18 ml nicotine).
5.0 5
Posted on 1/17/14
Top of the line
This was my first e cig purchase and I have to say I am impressed. I ordered one manual and one automatic battery since I've never had any experience with e cigs. I definitely prefer the manual battery because it offers more control. The only drawback to the manual battery is that it doesn't stay charged quite as long as automatic, but the difference is minor. I ordered the blank cartomizers because I wanted to fill my own with the e liquid. The battery is very stylish looking and has a nice coating on it that makes it slip resistant. The case is also very elegant looking and large enough to store extra blanks and batteries on top of everything. The atomizer produces a nice vapor and throat hit. Overall a great product and would highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Excellent first time buy!
I did plenty of research on ecigs and I kept reading good things about halo so I figured I'd jump in head first and get the starter pack... Well I can't believe I didn't find this earlier because it is very satisfying for those of you who need nicotine to stay "sane." Awesome product!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Awesome Kit
IMHO, this is one of the best starter kits on the market. Good battery life, easy charging and automatic shut off when charged. Would recommend the mini tanks over the cartomizers, much cleaner flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
First purchase
This was my first purchase with the company, and it did not disappoint. I was surprised that it came with so many color options and pieces. If you are looking into getting your first e-cigarette, this is the way to go. The color is nice and does not over do it. The charges come in handy for when you are at work and need a charge. It is also nice because you can keep one charger at home and use one charger for when you are out on the go.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
great but with limited options
Great kit all around looking at other reviews online everyone seems to think this is the best e cig kit out there. Batteries can't be beat

My main problem is the starter kit wont allow you to choose the xl batteries which have around 400 puffs per charge. You can only choose between the small and mid length batteries. You can buy it separately for $1 more per battery.

You have to choose between cartomizers that they offer and cant get the kit with the mini tank they offer which is a pain too.

Great products with limited choices in putting together a g6 kit for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Update After 7 Months
This is an update after my initial purchase and review 7 months ago. After all this time everything is still working rather well. I purchased this kit with 2 65mm automatic batteries and they still last nearly as long as when I first got them. I have had a couple minor problems though. On occasion my batteries refuse to charge - they always show a blue light. But after a short time they begin to work properly again. My guess is they're nearing the end of their life. For them to last this long though, I certainly think I got my money's worth. Still a pretty solid product even after 7 months. If you take good care of it, it will probably last a year or more. I certainly recommend this starter kit - probably the best value on the market right now.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
Get Drip Tips
Just a great buy...the batteries are just the right size, and they aren't too heavy. The carry case is great- enough room for everything but a bottle of liquid. Very happy with the quality of this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
I'm loving it!
I got the G6 to use at work. I ordered some mini tanks to go with it. I get about 1.5 ml of juice out of each battery, which is fine for me as I only use 2-3 ml per day.