Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 216 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
  15. 17
  16. 18
  17. 19
  18. 20
  19. 21
  20. 22
4.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Halo G6 - Excellent quality and product
I just received my Halo G6 starter kit in black. Wow, what a great product. Packaging is amazing, and shows the care that Halo has in providing a solid product, and building a recognized brand.

I ordered Tribeca as my first flavor, and all of the reviews for this e-liquied are spot on. Amazingly smooth, with a nice throat hit and carmel / vanilla flavor.

I can easily recommend Halo and its products, and plan on being a long time customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Pleased new customer
I have had my g6 starter kit for about 2 weeks now. I am very pleased. Great quality and a very reasonable price. Hands down out performs any disposable cigs i have ever found in a gas station. I really like that the kit comes with 2 batteries. The charge lasts me most of a day. Switching out batteries is really simple and charging a dead batter is very quick and painless. I ordered a manual and an automatic. I still cant decide which type i like more. Do yourself a favor and order a mini tank and a bottle of e juice when you get the starter kit. The cartomizers are decent, but the tanks are more enjoyable. Plus, the e juices are out of this world.

So, one really pleased new customer here. Great job halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Great start
After trying gas station disposables, I wanted to find a system that actually saved me money and after about a month I am already saving a bunch. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
G6 Starter
The Jet Black Starter Kit is an excellent, sleek starter kit for those looking for something that feels and tastes just like the real thing. Not as large vapor production as you would get with larger batteries but this is the closest experience to analogs you can get with respect to both taste and feel.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Good fit and finish but expensive
This is probably my favorite of the G6 finishes (silver is second) mostly because it's discreet while looking decent. Halo's G6 kit is quality if a little overpriced. The finish is kind of a matte satin which I liked, and all the hardware is as good as you'll find in this class. I didn't really care for the case, as while it looks nice for storage on a desk or something it isn't suitable for traveling or even just going to work or around town... and when you're home you'll have one of them in use and one of them charging. Do yourself a favor and get their 78nm instead of 65mm. Also, people really like automatic batteries when switching, but if you'll be refilling your own cartomizers a manual is much safer.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/1/14
Great Buy
I got my Jet Black G6 starter kit today. I have been charging the battery for 8 hours. Finally I got to try it.. I love it! Trying prime flavor right now and I love it.
I need to put the battery back on the charger for an hour now and cant wait! I will be at it again as soon as I get it off the charger!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Excellent!!!
I was using Joy 510 because I like the slim e-cigs but they stopped making the cartomizer I like. So I found the G6 and I love it. I get a nice throat hit and good vapor. The manual battery is a little hard to find the button so I am going to try the automatic battery. The blank cartomizers are very easy to fill and last a good while.

If you are looking for a e-cig this is the one...I have tried many e-cigs and I really like this one.

Thank you Halo for making the slim e-cigs, I like to use an e-cig that is the size of a cigarette than the larger e-cigs!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Great eCig starter kit
I started using Blus at first... the batteries completely died within 2 weeks. This is a fabulous change... the charge lasts forever. I'd recommend getting one automatic battery and one manual, I thought I wouldn't like the manual but it's actually really nice for controlling flavor.

My only problem is the rubber tips on the cartomizers seem to pop off fairly often.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Good for beginners
My SO and I ordered this starter kit and chose the belgian cocoa as the flavor to ship with it. Prior to this we had tried some lesser brands (aka what you find in a gas station), and we were both tired of the poor workmanship in the battery and cartomizers themselves. We were pleasantly surprised by the look, feel and overall sturdiness in this starter kit.

We just ordered up a full tank system and will be making more use of that, but these little guys still come with us everywhere we go for a quick and easy vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
One very happy Halo (exclusive) customer!
The first item I ever bought was the Joyetech Ego-T. It lasted for a couple of weeks but the battery burned out only a week after I had received my order. I decided to educate myself on how to properly use and maintain one before buying another, and eventually made a second purchase. I went to a local smoke shop, The Green Gorilla in Amarillo, Texas and gave some Halo e-liquid flavors a shot. I settled on Tribeca, which was an instant favorite among me and my friends. Then, not a week after my second purchase of a brand new Ego-T, another battery burned out. That was it for me. I looked all over the internet and at local shops in my area for the product that would be best for someone like me. Sure enough, someone recommended Halo. I went online and did some more research, and after reading through all of the fantastic reviews, I made a decision. I purchased the Halo G6 starter kit, with one automatic battery, one manual battery, prefilled Tribeca cartomizers, one mini tank, one carrying case and of course, some more Tribeca e-liquid.

I waited. I was surprised how fast the delivery was because according to the tracking number on the USPS website, it was supposed to arrive one day later than it did. It felt like Christmas!

I read through the manual, charged the batteries accordingly, and finally got around to testing these Halo G6 e-cigs out! And how pleased could a 19 year old boy be? Thick smoke, rich flavor, a great throat hit, superb quality and even a bonus! Kringle's Curse e-liquid! I've never been happier with an online purchase! I use the mini tank I purchased with the kit exclusively with the manual battery so I can enjoy that advanced vaping experience, and use the auto and cartomizers on a regular basis, mainly when I'm on the go.

Altogether, a 100% perfect product! THANK YOU HALO!