Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 211 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
  18. 19
  19. 20
  20. 21
  21. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Excellent Product!
I received my Halo G6 Starter kit in Jet black. WOW! What a superb product! I requested both batteries to be automatic. The automatic batteries are very easy to use for a beginner such as myself. The battery has a soft feel and are very comfortable to grip while vaping. The packaging is phenomenal and well put together. This is an awesome product.

I'm looking forward to be doing business with you for many years to come.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
You would be a fool not to try this
I can honestly tell you without hesitation that if you are considering an affordable, effective, and ridiculously easy method to start vaping, you owe it to yourself to try this system. I am normally quite skeptical about products like this, but as far as quality, effectiveness, and satisfaction, I am 100% sold on this system in just two weeks. It shipped super fast, with awesome presentation and quality. 5 solid stars.

(Suggestions: start with one automatic and one manual battery, find your preference--they're both awesome. Start with a lower nicotine level and work your way up. Once you find your favorite flavors, pick up a couple mini-tanks and some e-juice. And buy another kit for somebody you love!)
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
great stuff
Halo is a great starter kit for anyone looking to learn about the G6 style slim cigarettes. Good shipping and service. Good quality and good flavors. It is a great way to save money and have a cool looking e-cig that is not a giant jug,
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
VERY GOOD
I THINK the automatic battery is great and the kit is a good starter kit to help people learn about the electric cigarette world in a cost effective manner. I like the flavor I got and the battery life very much. I am buying a longer battery and larger refillable cartomizers. thank you Halo
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Awesome product.
If you are new to ecigs and are looking for a one stop shop these are perfect. Discreet enough to take with you and the battery lasts long enough you won't have to recharge it in a day. Everything was nicely shipped along with instructions. If you tried the gas station throw aways don't be discouraged because this truly is good in flavor and just fun to use. The product is built very nice and is American made!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Halo G6 - Excellent quality and product
I just received my Halo G6 starter kit in black. Wow, what a great product. Packaging is amazing, and shows the care that Halo has in providing a solid product, and building a recognized brand.

I ordered Tribeca as my first flavor, and all of the reviews for this e-liquied are spot on. Amazingly smooth, with a nice throat hit and carmel / vanilla flavor.

I can easily recommend Halo and its products, and plan on being a long time customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Pleased new customer
I have had my g6 starter kit for about 2 weeks now. I am very pleased. Great quality and a very reasonable price. Hands down out performs any disposable cigs i have ever found in a gas station. I really like that the kit comes with 2 batteries. The charge lasts me most of a day. Switching out batteries is really simple and charging a dead batter is very quick and painless. I ordered a manual and an automatic. I still cant decide which type i like more. Do yourself a favor and order a mini tank and a bottle of e juice when you get the starter kit. The cartomizers are decent, but the tanks are more enjoyable. Plus, the e juices are out of this world.

So, one really pleased new customer here. Great job halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Great start
After trying gas station disposables, I wanted to find a system that actually saved me money and after about a month I am already saving a bunch. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
G6 Starter
The Jet Black Starter Kit is an excellent, sleek starter kit for those looking for something that feels and tastes just like the real thing. Not as large vapor production as you would get with larger batteries but this is the closest experience to analogs you can get with respect to both taste and feel.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Good fit and finish but expensive
This is probably my favorite of the G6 finishes (silver is second) mostly because it's discreet while looking decent. Halo's G6 kit is quality if a little overpriced. The finish is kind of a matte satin which I liked, and all the hardware is as good as you'll find in this class. I didn't really care for the case, as while it looks nice for storage on a desk or something it isn't suitable for traveling or even just going to work or around town... and when you're home you'll have one of them in use and one of them charging. Do yourself a favor and get their 78nm instead of 65mm. Also, people really like automatic batteries when switching, but if you'll be refilling your own cartomizers a manual is much safer.