Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/14
The Halo G6 Starter kit is AWESOME!!
The G6 starter kit is great! It gives you everything you need to get started. The Halo products are top notch, very high quality. I love how compact and slim the batteries are. The G6 is very easy to take along with you. And the mini tanks work awesome and are so easy to fill, clean and use. I will for sure be ordering several more in the different colors. I just ordered and received a Triton setup for my wife. And WOW it is sweet. I will be getting myself a Triton as well. Thanks Halo, We love your products. I can't wait to try all your E-liquid flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/14
saved my life!
The best part about the G6's, when you decide to push forward to try the ultimate, which is vaping halo's premium e-liquid, is that a G6 tank or 2 can be ordered for very little & once you receive the G6 tanks & a bottle of halo's premium e-liquid your ready to try it first hand and see what all of the fuss is about.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
Great Starter Kit!
I finally started researching ecigs after my doctor mentioned them. I went to a lot of websites, read a lot of reviews, and ended up here. Took a little getting used to, but I am slowly going down in nicotine strength and love that I can order nicotine free and continue vaping.

I got the jet black starter kit that came with 2 manual batteries, 5 tribeca cartomizers, and both usb and wall chargers in an attractive case. I also picked up a few mini tanks while I was here. The G6 is well built, solid, and has a nice smooth feel. It has great vapor production compared to the disposable I tried. Works great! I've been using the tanks, which fit conveniently in the case with my car charger when placed sideways in the cartomizer slot. I love that the starter kits are customizable right down to nicotine strength! I also love the quick shipping! Much appreciated!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
The Best
In my opinion, Halo is the best there is. I have tried a few other popular e-cigarette companies and nothing comes close to the top quality Halo puts into their G6 products. You can see and feel the difference.

The choices of colors and the flexibility they provide is outstanding. I just started to try different e-juices and Halo has great, well built blank cartomizers and mini tanks. Their batteries are smooth to the touch and have a solid build. The threading is also compatible with other popular e-cigarette companies.

The flavors they offer a great. I just hope that they come out with more of a selection, such as vanilla, cherry and regular coffee. The delivery was extremely fast and well packaged. So, to sum it all up and after trying several other company products, Halo is the only choice for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
Simply the Best
If you are interested in becoming a vaper, but do not want to carry around a large clunky object, this is for you. They look and feel like a traditional cigarette, and are extremely easy to get used to. This kit is a one stop shop for beginners.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
Great kit, worth the money
If you are new to e-cigs and do not know much about them, I would definitely recommend picking up this kit as your first. You get everything you need here, two batteries, chargers, and enough cartomizers to last you for a while. If you like vaping then I would recommend you also pick up some mini tanks to go with your g6 battery but this is a great place to start. I recommend you get one automatic battery and one manual battery just to see what you like. The blue light on the end looks amazing and will go great with any color battery. It is also very simple to charge and the great part about having two batteries is that one will usually always be ready to use while the other one charges. For what you get in this kit is definitely worth the price since you have everything you need and more to start vaping. Great kit halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Good Intro!
This was my first foray into e-cigs and it was a great introduction to vaping. The cool case and the feel of the G6 made it functional and cost effective. The other starter kit pieces such as the USB and charger, not to mention the ability to customize your kit made it all worth while.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
The G6 is Awesome!!
I have now purchased 3 of these units in black. They are by far the best ecig on the market. I have friends who have bought inferior products such as the ego and now most are switching over. The starter kit is a great deal and has everything you need so far it has been flawless!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Awesome
The G6 is the real deal! I am pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Best kit out there right now!
I've tried a few different brand e-cigs and starter kits and the Halo is by far the best in my opinion. Look & feel are amazing and performance is awesome too. I get more vapor from my G6 with a cartomizer than some people I've seen with ego style batteries and tanks! Halo is the best cig-alike out there!