Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 211 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Awesome
The G6 is the real deal! I am pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Best kit out there right now!
I've tried a few different brand e-cigs and starter kits and the Halo is by far the best in my opinion. Look & feel are amazing and performance is awesome too. I get more vapor from my G6 with a cartomizer than some people I've seen with ego style batteries and tanks! Halo is the best cig-alike out there!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Everything you need
I made the mistake of buying everything separately... Don't do that. This kit comes with everything you need, and the price certainly beats buying each item individually. You may think "I don't necessarily need all of the items included in this kit," but let me assure you, you'll buy everything that's included in the kit eventually. Too good of an offer to pass up.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
G6 Starter Kit
After a little research I decided to go with Halo starter kit. I am now writing this review 7 months after starting vaping. I prefer to vape the flavors of Halo. I cannot say enough about this starter kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
great start!
This is a great start to enjoying electronic cigarettes. The cartridge is easy to screw on and easy to remove. The charging time is so much faster than the others I've tried. The battery life is way better too, as with all halo products you're purchasing a quality product. I think the two pack battery with cartridges, charger, and case is the best way to go. You need the extra battery because you never know if you're going to be away and have access to an electrical outlet. Have the extra battery and getting a car adapter will only compliment your halo kit. I love the black, but all the colors are great! Halo never misses a detail, even down to the many colors of batteries. You'll be spending your money wisely!


5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
The BEST kit around
This is the best starter kit around nowadays. I tried a lot of products and the battery life, quality, durability, design, and options for this G6 set up is superior to others by far. Affordable too. Keep it up Halo. Roar!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
G6
The G6 is the best E cigarette on the market hands down!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
AWESOME!
Best thing I have ever bought! I love my G6! It is perfect for at home and on the go. I love vaping! The G6 is really nice looking and easy to carry. Holds a really good charge (lasts me all day) and has a ton of neat accessories. I have been referring everyone to try this product. Kudos to Halo for an awesome product!!! Oh and the price...AWESOME!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
Received my starter kit
I am fairly new to e-cigs and e-liquid. Just last week I thought... hey maybe I should check it out... and I did.

I tried a couple disposables and a friend referred me to Halo and I must admit, the process was simple and the products are great. I ordered over this past weekend and just got my stuff here in Wisconsin today. Shipping was free on my order over 75.00 so I just went with that shipping price.

The batteries and charging units are quality as I suspected and expected them to be. The couple flavors I've tried are great but I will review flavors individually. I got both the Menthol and Gourmet Sample Packs to start.

I highly recommend these products and this particular brand "Halo" to the few others I have tried. A+ experience all around.

Try it yourself!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
First eCig; made the right choice
This is my first eCig. I spent countless hours researching online to find the best available eCig, and I am confident I made the right choice. The eCig itself is a gorgeous device. It's simple, yet elegant, and does not feel or look cheap by any means (although the price is extremely competitive!). I have been using the starter kit for about 3 weeks now, and have had zero issues. The Halo G6 has great battery life. The starter kit comes with two batteries, which last me an entire day of moderate to heavy vaping. It charges in less than two hours though, if any of you have concerns. Now for the actual vaping experience...it is simply amazing. I consistently get thick clouds of vapor, satisfying throat-hit, and absolutely delicious taste. Along with my starter kit, I bought the variety pack of e-liquid, and extra cartomizers which I have been refilling time and time again. Each one of those flavors is fantastic. I have nothing negative to say about the Halo G6 starter kit. If any of you are on the fence, buy it. You won't regret it.