Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Good starter kit.
Really have been enjoying this starter kit. I get a lot of questions from people at work who now want a kit of their own. I just now had to order my wife one because she kept bogarting my 2nd battery. I just wish there was an option to order a kit along with the appropriate slots for 2 mini tanks and a mini bottle of eliquid. Other than that I am really please with the product.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
I'm new to vaping!
Ok, I reviewed many e cigs that were on the market and my head spun after a few days of research. I opted to start with the G6 due to the many upsides to Halo's products. When I received their product in the mail I was fully satisfied when I began my vaping voyage. The cartomizers were very easy to fill and gave a great vapor production without limiting the taste or thickness of vapor. A week later I decided to give the clearomizer (tank) a try. Again I was impressed on the speed of shipment and and quality of their product for such a low price. Now that I am a little more experienced with e cigs I have decided to step my game up and purchase the Triton tank system. When I receive this product I know that I won't be let down by Halo's quality made products!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/6/13
Excellent
I had tried a couple store bought e-cigs when I decided to try them. I found this company and I have to say I have been quite impressed. The starter kit is excellent, you get more for your money than almost all the others I researched. And the cig works great with great flavors. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Exceded My Expectations!
After a long and tedious search for the right e-cig, I have finally found a home with Halo. It delivers on every note, battery, e-liquid, accessories, you name it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Amazing!
Really don't where to start so here we go. The quality of Halo products is hands down the best! I am a 40+ year X smoker and after trying just about every thing out there I found Halo....thank goodness! Their G6 Ecigs are the best!! And for me the Tribeca eliquid is the best yet! I have no need to look further!!!!
Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/13
Just Received Starter Kit
Bought this for my husband to try, it came in record time even during a holiday weekend!! You guys are awesome. I am charging the batteries now and I am sure he will LOVE his new ecig! Thank you so much.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/27/13
Excellent starter kit
This is the best e cig that I've owned, it has out performed other kits I had by miles. Great flavors, great vapor, batteries are great (love the manual battery) shipping was super fast during memorial day weekend! The only reason I am not giving this 5 stars is because a good majority of the accessories are out of stock ): I went with Halo because of their great reviews and their accessories like the pcc and the mini tanks/clearomizers both of which were out of stock. This was the only downside of my experience because i am not able to enjoy the product like I wanted to. Halo please stock up on your products and I will buy all of my vaping essentials with you, the product is flawless otherwise.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
This is the real deal!
I have been a customer of Halo for just over a month now and can finally say I have found my one stop shop for all my vaping needs. The products, customer service and speed of delivery are second to none. I started out with a G6 starter kit and a tobacco sample pack and have since ordered just about all of the tobacco flavors in the 30ml size. (and with Halo, different flavors means different flavors, not just a different label slapped on what seems to be the same e-juice. All flavors are truly unique). I only wish I found Halo sooner than I did. I hate to tell you the amount of time and money I have wasted looking for the perfect vape. My only hope is that I can save others from making the same mistake I did.

5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Totally kicks a$$!!
I have tried several different brands and had given up on the vaping concept after two years. But I decided to try Halo. Got my kit today and I'm blown away!! I have been vaping constantly for over six hours and my battery is still going! I purchased a sample e liquid kit and I'm very impressed with the vapor production and throat hit!! Halo, your G6 totally kicks a$$!! I'm recommending you to EVERYBODY!!

P.S. my blu batteries combined couldn't go an hour...
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
First and only Electronic Cigerette
This is the first ecig I have ever tried and it will be the only one. Everything in the kit was premium quality. Very sleek and quite aesthetically pleasing. I can not make a comparison to other companies in terms of vapor production and taste because I have not tried any others, but I will say that I have been completely satisfied with the experience. I have already recommended this kit to a few people I know that are considering purchasing ecigs. Very satisfied with this product.