Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Great kit
This is a great kit. It came super fast! it has everything you need to get started. Love the battery life! Nice case for traveling and storing your extra stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Best e cig out there
I've tried many different e cigs this is the best one I have used. Good flavor and good vape, and replacement parts aren't pricey
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Perfect size perfect service
I ordered my first G6 kit a few weeks ago with a few mini tanks and LR cartomizers, it works really well!! a week after I received my first kit with small batteries I ordered another kit with regular blank cartomizers and large batteries, I'm in love with both. The only problem that I can see is the price of the cartomizers if you wanna buy 5 blank cartomizers the price is very close to buying another G6 kit but I'm still loving my G6 kits and my Triton that I started to use today, I would recommend Halo kits to everybody!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Awesome kit
The quality of this product is top notch, the Menthol Ice flavor I ordered with is is great and with a 2.4 nic option. I love the vapor production and quality that this provides, I feel like i am smoking analogs without the guilt and smell.

Note: I got two 65mm batteries (1 manual and 1 auto) and they both provide me between 3 and 5 hours depending on frequency of vaping (right now I am using it fairly heavily).

This kit is made even better with the purchase of a couple of mini tanks. Just an amazing vaping experience.

Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Halo vs Blu...Halo Wins.
I started Ecigs by finding Blu at Walgreens and giving that a shot but I thought to myself, there has to be a higher quality ecig with today's technology other than Blu...so I read tons of reviews and found these...

Shipping was great, it arrived at my house 4 business days after I purchased the starter kit. Went very smooth. I noticed the starter kits were almost always out of stock so I purchased this when I had the chance to.

I've had the kit for about a week now, both automatics and chose the Tribeca flavor. That flavor is amazing. The kit itself comes in a leather box on the outside and suede coating for the inside. Seems very professional, it does not charge the batteries, which is alright since the Blu cartridge seems to fail most of the time anyways.

The batteries have lasted me from 5PM one day to 3:30PM the next day on medium to heavy vaping. I got the standard size (not mini). That battery length I have to say is amazing! It lasts MUCH longer than the standard BLU battery, although it is quite larger too. Actually, it is almost the exact same size as a 16.99 disposable BLU ecig. The cartridge lasted just a little longer, but not much. It's actually pretty nice, new battery with new cartridge.

My friend had some eLiquid from another site and i refilled the now empty cartomizer with the eliquid. It works great! Give it a few (5-10) minutes to soak into the filler, otherwise it's a blank taste, but it works great!

Overall I'm very happy with this product and based on the high reviews, this product lived to its expectations! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Great product
Ease of use and versatility using cartomizers and especially using mini tank. Great product for all around use.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
This is perfect
I have felt like Goldilocks looking for the right e-cigarette. I have tried many. Some would have the right flavor and vape but be too big for me to carry around and feel comfortable using at work. Others are the right size but wouldn't give good flavor and/or vape. The G6 with the mini tanks are perfect for me!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Awesome E-cig
I've been using this for a few weeks now and I love it. I like that its made in the USA and you can definitely tell from everything this starter kit comes with. The quality of everything, from the case to the batteries and even the cartridges, is amazing. I love the modern look of the black battery but the other colors are very nice too. If you're shopping around for an e-cig I suggest you save yourself some time and order the G6 starter kit immediately. You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/13
Excellent product, no kinks to work out!
I've gone through numerous brands, many of which have very good marketing but no QC. I started reading so many reviews good and bad, I started to think maybe every company sucked... maybe come back in a year when the technology is right, because I simply couldn't find an e-cig that was reliable and satisfying. Biggest complaints were leaky carts w/ very short lives, shoddy parts, inconsistent hits. On a functional level, G6 has it down. Got the starter kit, and NONE of those aforementioned problems exist. You can see/feel a higher quality of materials and design. Consistent, reliable. The small battery is a perfect size for me at 10.5cm w/ a cart. Full charge lasts long, as do the carts (relatively), and you can switch to fluid. Price-wise, G6 pulled through on quality while keeping the price reasonable. There's been enormous hype around a particular brand that rhymes with "see through". I was not as impressed, and would recommend this over any of them. Keep in mind, my preference in smoking is purely subjective. But function is not.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/13
Best e cig starter kit out there, and one of the lowest costing.
I purchased the jet black g6 starter kit about a month ago now, and I could not be happier with the performance of it. The battery lasts at the very least, a full day of vaping while upholding a great vapor production and smooth fresh taste. When your battery does finally die you know you have the second one to depend on while the other is charging. And the Halo case that is included makes for easy transport or storage. The sleek look and feel of the G6 is also a very big plus to the starter kit. The jet black battery almost feels like it has a thin rubber outer layer on it which makes it hard for it to slip out of your hands while maintaining the slick look with the blue LED light at the tip. In all I think this is the starter kit that's glint to give you more bang for your buck on the market.