Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 211 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
This is perfect
I have felt like Goldilocks looking for the right e-cigarette. I have tried many. Some would have the right flavor and vape but be too big for me to carry around and feel comfortable using at work. Others are the right size but wouldn't give good flavor and/or vape. The G6 with the mini tanks are perfect for me!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Awesome E-cig
I've been using this for a few weeks now and I love it. I like that its made in the USA and you can definitely tell from everything this starter kit comes with. The quality of everything, from the case to the batteries and even the cartridges, is amazing. I love the modern look of the black battery but the other colors are very nice too. If you're shopping around for an e-cig I suggest you save yourself some time and order the G6 starter kit immediately. You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/13
Excellent product, no kinks to work out!
I've gone through numerous brands, many of which have very good marketing but no QC. I started reading so many reviews good and bad, I started to think maybe every company sucked... maybe come back in a year when the technology is right, because I simply couldn't find an e-cig that was reliable and satisfying. Biggest complaints were leaky carts w/ very short lives, shoddy parts, inconsistent hits. On a functional level, G6 has it down. Got the starter kit, and NONE of those aforementioned problems exist. You can see/feel a higher quality of materials and design. Consistent, reliable. The small battery is a perfect size for me at 10.5cm w/ a cart. Full charge lasts long, as do the carts (relatively), and you can switch to fluid. Price-wise, G6 pulled through on quality while keeping the price reasonable. There's been enormous hype around a particular brand that rhymes with "see through". I was not as impressed, and would recommend this over any of them. Keep in mind, my preference in smoking is purely subjective. But function is not.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/13
Best e cig starter kit out there, and one of the lowest costing.
I purchased the jet black g6 starter kit about a month ago now, and I could not be happier with the performance of it. The battery lasts at the very least, a full day of vaping while upholding a great vapor production and smooth fresh taste. When your battery does finally die you know you have the second one to depend on while the other is charging. And the Halo case that is included makes for easy transport or storage. The sleek look and feel of the G6 is also a very big plus to the starter kit. The jet black battery almost feels like it has a thin rubber outer layer on it which makes it hard for it to slip out of your hands while maintaining the slick look with the blue LED light at the tip. In all I think this is the starter kit that's glint to give you more bang for your buck on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Good starter kit.
Really have been enjoying this starter kit. I get a lot of questions from people at work who now want a kit of their own. I just now had to order my wife one because she kept bogarting my 2nd battery. I just wish there was an option to order a kit along with the appropriate slots for 2 mini tanks and a mini bottle of eliquid. Other than that I am really please with the product.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
I'm new to vaping!
Ok, I reviewed many e cigs that were on the market and my head spun after a few days of research. I opted to start with the G6 due to the many upsides to Halo's products. When I received their product in the mail I was fully satisfied when I began my vaping voyage. The cartomizers were very easy to fill and gave a great vapor production without limiting the taste or thickness of vapor. A week later I decided to give the clearomizer (tank) a try. Again I was impressed on the speed of shipment and and quality of their product for such a low price. Now that I am a little more experienced with e cigs I have decided to step my game up and purchase the Triton tank system. When I receive this product I know that I won't be let down by Halo's quality made products!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/6/13
Excellent
I had tried a couple store bought e-cigs when I decided to try them. I found this company and I have to say I have been quite impressed. The starter kit is excellent, you get more for your money than almost all the others I researched. And the cig works great with great flavors. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Exceded My Expectations!
After a long and tedious search for the right e-cig, I have finally found a home with Halo. It delivers on every note, battery, e-liquid, accessories, you name it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Amazing!
Really don't where to start so here we go. The quality of Halo products is hands down the best! I am a 40+ year X smoker and after trying just about every thing out there I found Halo....thank goodness! Their G6 Ecigs are the best!! And for me the Tribeca eliquid is the best yet! I have no need to look further!!!!
Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/13
Just Received Starter Kit
Bought this for my husband to try, it came in record time even during a holiday weekend!! You guys are awesome. I am charging the batteries now and I am sure he will LOVE his new ecig! Thank you so much.