Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 212 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. 21
  9. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
Best Starter Kit on the market
Prior to purchasing the Halo G6 starter kit I did a lot of research on the best E-cigs on the market. Now I'm not one to always go off reviews because I do realize the majority of them are slanted and biased, I decided to give Halo a try due to their consistency in reviews from multiple web sites. So I decided on ordering the Jet Black 78mm G6 starter kit (one manual and one automatic) and I've got to say that this is one of the smartest choices I've made when it comes to purchasing E-cigs. I use my G6 pretty heavily and it last for about 3/4's the day. The batteries come with this rubberized finish that feels good while holding. The one thing I noticed about the battery life is that with most E-cig batteries, when the battery starts to get low there tends to be a lower volume of vapor and throat hit from them. Not with the G6. It stays consistent the whole way through. Vapor production from it is amazing for such a little battery. I ordered 2 mini tanks with it and WOW, I'm glad I did. The taste of the E-liquid is twice as intensified as compared to the cartridges.
In conclusion: I'd have to say that the G6 is by far a superior product when it comes to other E-cig brands. (especially for the price point) I'd highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good product at a decent price to stop wasting your cash on E-Cigs you can find at gas stations, grocery stores, retail outlets, etc... From my experience so far.....None of them compare to Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
G6 starter kit
Wonderful starter kit. Batteries last for a good while. I'm very happy with this kit. Halo rocks!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Great Starter!
When I first saw the price, I was expecting the quality to be pretty mediocre. After all, the kit is a little cheaper than some of the competition. I couldn't have been more wrong. This kit is amazing. The case is great - way better than the old tins it used to come in. It's sturdy, closes nicely, and just feels solid. The batteries (65mm auto for me) are awesome. They have a really cool rubber coating over them and seem to last a long time. The charger pieces are heavy and feel like great quality. I expect it to last a long time, highly recommended.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Great ecig introduction
The G6 batteries are great, long life, excellent feel with the rubber texture grip. Whether you like auto or manual is personal preference, I do find the manual button to be a hair small. I'm constantly looking for it. Vapor production is great and great flavor from the juices. I was introduced to a bigger battery and clearo like the Triton and recently ordered a Triton because you do get a better hit and stronger flavor. I don't regret buying the G6 because it made transitioning to ecigs easier with the size being comparable to a real cig. You won't regret this purchase even if you decide to upgrade down the road. Small size is more inconspicuous when it matters.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Excellent product
Before purchasing this kit, I did a fair amount of research to figure out exactly which product would work best for me. Previously, I had been using Blu cigs and wanted something similar, but with a longer battery life and a more satisfying vapor. There has been much praise online regarding this kit and I can honestly say that it is well deserved.
The vapor produced by the G6 is very smooth and the overall design of the battery/cartomizer is excellent. Both battery and cartomizer have a slight rubberized (or something similar) coating that makes it so much nicer to grip and also adds a sleek matte finish that looks great. To be fair, I can't speak for all of the options available. Mine consists of two automatic 78mm batteries, but I would guess that the other options perform just as well. Overall, the quality of everything received with this is superb and if you are looking for something to replace your Blu, definitely give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Great kit
This is a great kit. It came super fast! it has everything you need to get started. Love the battery life! Nice case for traveling and storing your extra stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Best e cig out there
I've tried many different e cigs this is the best one I have used. Good flavor and good vape, and replacement parts aren't pricey
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Perfect size perfect service
I ordered my first G6 kit a few weeks ago with a few mini tanks and LR cartomizers, it works really well!! a week after I received my first kit with small batteries I ordered another kit with regular blank cartomizers and large batteries, I'm in love with both. The only problem that I can see is the price of the cartomizers if you wanna buy 5 blank cartomizers the price is very close to buying another G6 kit but I'm still loving my G6 kits and my Triton that I started to use today, I would recommend Halo kits to everybody!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Awesome kit
The quality of this product is top notch, the Menthol Ice flavor I ordered with is is great and with a 2.4 nic option. I love the vapor production and quality that this provides, I feel like i am smoking analogs without the guilt and smell.

Note: I got two 65mm batteries (1 manual and 1 auto) and they both provide me between 3 and 5 hours depending on frequency of vaping (right now I am using it fairly heavily).

This kit is made even better with the purchase of a couple of mini tanks. Just an amazing vaping experience.

Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Halo vs Blu...Halo Wins.
I started Ecigs by finding Blu at Walgreens and giving that a shot but I thought to myself, there has to be a higher quality ecig with today's technology other than Blu...so I read tons of reviews and found these...

Shipping was great, it arrived at my house 4 business days after I purchased the starter kit. Went very smooth. I noticed the starter kits were almost always out of stock so I purchased this when I had the chance to.

I've had the kit for about a week now, both automatics and chose the Tribeca flavor. That flavor is amazing. The kit itself comes in a leather box on the outside and suede coating for the inside. Seems very professional, it does not charge the batteries, which is alright since the Blu cartridge seems to fail most of the time anyways.

The batteries have lasted me from 5PM one day to 3:30PM the next day on medium to heavy vaping. I got the standard size (not mini). That battery length I have to say is amazing! It lasts MUCH longer than the standard BLU battery, although it is quite larger too. Actually, it is almost the exact same size as a 16.99 disposable BLU ecig. The cartridge lasted just a little longer, but not much. It's actually pretty nice, new battery with new cartridge.

My friend had some eLiquid from another site and i refilled the now empty cartomizer with the eliquid. It works great! Give it a few (5-10) minutes to soak into the filler, otherwise it's a blank taste, but it works great!

Overall I'm very happy with this product and based on the high reviews, this product lived to its expectations! Thanks Halo!