Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 218 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
  9. 21
  10. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
You will not be disappointed!
I tried Blu ecigarettes a couple years ago and was not too happy with them. I recently decided, with the aid of a close friend, to get back into it. He has some crazy vape setup but I wanted to start out small, to see if anything had changed. After a couple hours of research I stumbled upon the Halo website. I decided to give their starter kit a try. I mean for $45 it didn't seem that bad. It was such a great decision. The Halo G6 is phenomenal. Great vapor, great throat hit, and great tasting. I'm getting the Triton as a personal achievement once I eventually drop down to 0mg nicotine. Oh I also recommend the mini tanks. You can see how much eliquid is left and they really bring out the taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
Starter Kit
We received the kit three days after ordering it. we got one manual and one automatic battery. They both work fantastic. We had almost decided to get the blu starter pack, until I stumbled across Halo. I'm so glad I did. After seeing how affordable it was and all the positive reviews of Halo we decided to try it out. After charging the batteries we gave it a try. If you are on the fence about what brand to try, you wont be disappointed with Halo. Not only are they affordable, they are high quality with very satisfying vapor and long lasting batteries!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Love it!
Just received my G6 starter kit and went with manual and auto batteries. Just used the manual and loved it. This is NOT a crappy gas station type of ecig! I got it with Torque 56 in 18mg nicotine and its perfect. I was a Marlboro 100's light smoker approx 1-1 1/2 packs/day and the 18 mg for me is not too strong at all. Halo was super easy to order from and the kit came in about 3 days, packaged very nicely and is great quality. I also bought the tobacco sample pack, mini tanks and decided to go for the Triton too! I'm hooked already! THANK YOU HALO! Great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Much Higher Quality Than I Was Expecting
When looking into e cigs, I did quite a bit of research, comparing various different starter kits, both in terms of cost and quality. After reading a number of positive reviews, I eventually decided on the Halo G6.

This is definitely one of the better decisions I have made in my lifetime. While one of the cheaper options for a starter kit (without resorting to the dirt cheap, Chinese models), the G6 does not lack in quality. The batteries produce enough power for deep, satisfying hits, while carrying enough charge to last all day. The cartomizers are cheap enough to replace, yet built with enough quality that you rarely really need to (after nearly 2 months, I am still refilling and using the ones that came in the kit).

The only real issue that I encountered is with the little white rubber pieces that are placed in the end of each cartomizer. While I appreciate how easy they are to pull out when refilling a cartomizer, this can be problematic when they pop out on the go. I have lost a few this way already. However, the fact that this is the biggest issue I can find should speak for the high quality that the G6 truly has.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Ole Reliable
The first item I bought from Halo was the G6 starter kit in black. When I received my G6 starter kit I was very impressed with the overall quality. First you get all your pieces in a nice silky box with a space for everything, it's nice to have that because you can keep your pieces together and bring it with you wherever you go. The battery on the G6 is really nice because it has a type of rubber on it so it helps a lot when holding it to vape, also the cartridges are very easy to use whether using a pre-filled or a blank you've filled yourself. Also, this is a well built e-cig for sure I know because I accidentally dropped mine in a parking lot and when I went back for it it had been ran over a couple of times and was just fine! I have lovingly named mine old reliable!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Almost perfect
Really good to take it on the go, not heavy, portable, and no worries about liquid or breaking it. But i say "almost perfect" because it cannot reach the great flavor of the Triton.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Best ecig purchase!
The G6 is the best ecig I have used. Great quality in material and e liquid. Keep up the great work Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Halo 4 Life
I picked up a Blu when I was at a gas station which was ok but it had me thinking what else was on the market.

So after reading many reviews and watching youtube reviews Halo was ranked as one of the best. So I placed an order for a starter kit with a 5% discount to give it a try.

I have only had the kit 2 days and I'm Halo 4 life. I don't know where to start on the reasons I will remain a Halo customer 4 life but I will try. 1. My order was shipped the same day and arrived promptly. 2. Customer service I contacted Halo about a promotion and was emailed back promptly that I qualified for the free voodoo and it was added to my order automatically. 3. Vaping at it's finest …Blu didn't come close. 4. The cool case and sleek look when I was out everyone keep asking what is that…where did you get it all I could say was Bond James Bond. 5. The wide selection of Pre Filled Cartomizers, E-Liquids and the combinations you can come up with on your own. 6. The price Halo is the definition of fiscally responsible. For $82 dollars 2 separate orders I got the starter kit,1 pack of prefilled cartomizers, 4 e liquids (Halo threw in 2 for free on orders over $20) and 1 pack of blank cartomizers.

I'm very happy with this product the high reviews are well deserved, this product lived up to my expectations. Two of my friends have placed orders.

Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Outstanding Product!
Without restating all the good things reported by others too much, I will just agree that I am completely satisfied by both this starter kit and by Halo the company. Excellent product and it was delivered quite quickly (3 to 4 days).

I have just received another handful of liquids in the 7 ml size and my first mini tanks should arrive in a day or two. Life is good.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Great starter kit!
After doing my research I settled on the G6 starter kit. Almost every review I watched or read had great things to say about it so I figured I'd give it a go. I'm happy I did.
I ordered the kit with the longer batteries. One manual and one automatic. At first I was a little apprehensive about how long the batteries would last but it didn't take long for my concerns to be put to rest. The manual battery lasted me pretty much all day. In fact, I normally finish one mini tank and still have enough battery life to make it a quarter of the way through another. The automatic battery has been my backup since I prefer the experience I get from the manual battery. IMO the vapor, throat hit and flavor just seems better.
The one thing that I would have say on the down side is that once the kit arrives in the mail you can't put it to use right away. The instruction manual says to charge the batteries for a full 8 hours prior to its first use. Then use it for 20 minutes, then put it back on the charger for another 2 hours. This was a little confusing because the batteries appear to be fully charged when they arrive. In the manual it states that once the blue light on the battery turns off then it is fully charged. However, the lights never came on when I put them on the charger for the first time. So I erred on the side of caution and did as the instructions started. No biggie I guess, it just would have been nice to have at least one battery ready to go right out of the box.
All in all, I'd highly recommend this kit to anyone wanting to try e-cigs. The price is great, the product is great and the shipping is fast.