Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 205 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
  10. 20
  11. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Greatest way to start Vaping EVER!!!
After much research I am happy I went to this system. The battery is superbly well done, the cartomizers vape real smooth and tasty. If you never vaped and are wondering with what system to start with, trust me this is the one you want.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Blown away
Just received my G6 today. I am very very satisfied with my purchase. From the first drag I knew I made the right choice. The product is top quality construction. The flavors are awesome so far. I had tried out BLU on a whim after seeing a few commercials, and let me tell you, there is no comparison to the G6. The BLU is just a toy. In my opinion, The G6 is even better than the real thing in many ways. Cost of use is a no brainer. This product is 100% American made, and I feel really good about that. If you are looking for the satisfaction of the real thing, without all the other stuff that goes with it..... Buy any Halo product, You will be blown away.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
G6 is the best
I love the G6 with the mini tanks and Halo juice is so good. Will be getting the Triton very soon. Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
G6 starter kit
Love it! After much research I decided on the Halo brand starter kit and have been totally impressed with everything about it. Thank you for such a great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Good choice
Researching available starter kits on the market, I selected Halo. It is on par with others on the market in all respects.
I was sold on their options, taking ownership of the hardware (with the Halo or G6 markings adorned on everything in the kit), and US mixed juices using quality products.
Halo's site fails to give any real description of the case that come with the Kit. Mine had an exterior dimensions of 6 1/2 " long x 3 1/4" wide x 1/2" deep, as such it will not fit into your shirt or pants pocket. It also has no room to add additional items. Certainly not a problem, just something I was curious about before purchasing.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
The best ecig on the market
I have had mine for about 2 weeks now and love it. I ordered the G6 starter kit along with 2 mini tank clearomizers. Battery life is great, carto's are great and the mini tank is great. When I ordered the starter kit I went ahead and got prefilled carts with Tribeca e-liquid and am glad I did. Awesome flavor so I now have ordered a 30 ml bottle of it.
This is a great kit that will not disappoint. Halo has a definite winner.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Best starter kit!
I've purchased several starter kits (Blu, V2, Halo) as well as the SD keyring and the Halo is BY FAR the best pen style e cig I've used. I purchased it with two sizes of Auto batteries (I don't care for manuals too much). I love the vapor the Halo produces as well as the flavor and TH. So far everything I've bought from Halo has been the best I've experienced. I know vaping hardware is subjective but if you are getting started get the Halo. I would have saved so much money if I had purchased the G6 before the V2 and Blu kits.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
You will not be disappointed!
I tried Blu ecigarettes a couple years ago and was not too happy with them. I recently decided, with the aid of a close friend, to get back into it. He has some crazy vape setup but I wanted to start out small, to see if anything had changed. After a couple hours of research I stumbled upon the Halo website. I decided to give their starter kit a try. I mean for $45 it didn't seem that bad. It was such a great decision. The Halo G6 is phenomenal. Great vapor, great throat hit, and great tasting. I'm getting the Triton as a personal achievement once I eventually drop down to 0mg nicotine. Oh I also recommend the mini tanks. You can see how much eliquid is left and they really bring out the taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
Starter Kit
We received the kit three days after ordering it. we got one manual and one automatic battery. They both work fantastic. We had almost decided to get the blu starter pack, until I stumbled across Halo. I'm so glad I did. After seeing how affordable it was and all the positive reviews of Halo we decided to try it out. After charging the batteries we gave it a try. If you are on the fence about what brand to try, you wont be disappointed with Halo. Not only are they affordable, they are high quality with very satisfying vapor and long lasting batteries!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Love it!
Just received my G6 starter kit and went with manual and auto batteries. Just used the manual and loved it. This is NOT a crappy gas station type of ecig! I got it with Torque 56 in 18mg nicotine and its perfect. I was a Marlboro 100's light smoker approx 1-1 1/2 packs/day and the 18 mg for me is not too strong at all. Halo was super easy to order from and the kit came in about 3 days, packaged very nicely and is great quality. I also bought the tobacco sample pack, mini tanks and decided to go for the Triton too! I'm hooked already! THANK YOU HALO! Great product!