Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
  15. 20
  16. 21
  17. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Just received my kit, completely blown away!
As soon as I opened the box I was amazed at the quality of the pieces. My batteries and carts feel nice and work great! The entire kit feels high-end, just like the day I got my iPhone.

Don't hem and haw, buy this kit! You won't be disappointed. I also ordered some LR carts, the variety flavor pack and a pass-thru battery. All items are nicely packaged and of the same high quality. I am using my pass-thru right now!

I am sold on vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Just love it.........
My first ECig kit. All my research, video watching, and site searching paid off here. I definitely made the right choice by going with Halo. I plan to get a Triton kit to go with my G6 as soon as possible.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Best e-cig I've tried so far...
I don't usually write reviews, but after trying the Halo G6 and several of the flavors, I've got to say this is the best I've experienced. I've tried many of the well-known and so-called "best of the best" e-cigs and was ready to give up on vaping. I stumbled upon a real e-cig forum, with real people writing reviews, and Halo kept coming up in the conversations as a great vape. With the low price for the starter kit, I figured I couldn't go wrong. I've spent several hundred dollars on the so-called Rolls-Royce e-cig starter kits, and by comparison, this was a drop in the bucket. Well, I have to say that this is the best of any e-cig I"ve tried and the flavors are great! I'm getting to like the menthol flavors the best. I can't wait to try more of the flavors. The fact that the juices are made in USA is a huge plus, as well. Thank you, Halo, for making a great product. I like honest companies that stand by what they produce. Halo is one of those companies. Great job!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
So glad I tried Halo
I started out my vaping journey with a competitor's cig from a gas station. It was horrible. After trying several others that my friends and family used as well as reading a million reviews, I decided on the G6. I am thrilled I did. 3 of my friends have tried mine and are now Halo converts. Awesome product, great prices, awesome points program, amazing shipping... I have nothing bad to say about Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
The G6 is Terrific
We have tried other similar electronic cigarettes, but have liked none of them. We bought the G6 as we heard many good things about the Halo brand. We were extremely happy with them. We have already made the switch to using them solely in only a couple of days. They are built extremely well, and work fabulously. They have very good vapor production, and honestly the 65mm battery lasted each of us 2 days on a single charge.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Why did I wait so long?
This is the best shiznits on the market by far!!!!, the package gives u everything you need to get hooked! The first drag I took from this was incredible compared to the competition out there. Bellows of vapor was exhaled on the first drag and I was not expecting that at all as I was pulling hard on the first drag thinking I was just going to blow out a small amount of aka smoke, Hell No I mesmerized my wife as I blew it into her face, LOL she was begging for more, do it again do it again!!!!. LMAO
Love my ecig Now!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
very impressed
I love the packaging of this kit. It is so sleek. On to the starter kit, the price is excellent. I have no complaints. I appreciated the fact that I can order a prefilled cartidges along with the kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Everything you need
I love my G6 starter kit! It has everything you need. I really like how the batteries have a thin rubber like material around because it makes it easier to grip. Batteries last long and they charge fairly quick. I recommend the G6 starter kit for anyone who is interested in buying an E-Cig. Shipping is very quick which is nice so you don't have to wait that long to get what you ordered. The Halo products are very good quality. You will see the product is so good you wont ever wonder if there is anything better. By far the best E-Cig/Starter kit out there. Plus the price is very affordable! Hope you all enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
good-bye stinky clothes
When this starter pack arrived, I unpacked it charged up the batteries, and I haven't looked back since. I ordered this along with blank cartomizers and the gourmet sample pack. I have yet to find a flavor I do not love. with the 78mm battery I am able to vape all day and just charge at night, no loss of vapor or flavor throughout the day either. I am feeling so much better already and love that my breath, hands and clothes no longer stink! One word of advice is to order the mini tanks as well, it is so much better seeing how much juice you have left.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Amazing
Fit and finish perfect. I love the rubberized batteries. Kit came very quickly and I was able to vape soon after. I was not disappointed at all in my first ecig purchase. I will recommend to anyone and everyone :)