Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 204 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
  15. 20
  16. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Best E-Cig on the market
The set comes with everything you would need to start out. I do wish that the starter pack came with a mini tank. However, considering how cheap the mini tanks are, its not really that big of a deal. The mini battery is perfect for taking on the go and last a decent amount of time. I definitely recommend adding one of the mini tanks to your purchase though. I was going to give it four stars because of that, but i figured that wasn't enough to warrant a whole star missing. Either way, good stuff guys.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Great product
This is an exceptional product, this is my second e-cigarette but first one was not from Halo.
I must say I was a bit skeptical about the pricing but having had a cheaper brand and only lasted less than a month, I am willing to fork out more for better quality and this product thus by far has met all expectations.

Moreover, the ejuices are just superb :) good stuff
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Get this NOW!
Halo! What a product. This kit is the best place to start as it has everything you need to get started with the vaping experience. Quality written all over it, starting with the case up until taking your first puff. Just get it!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Great!
I received my G6 starter kit 2 days ago and was excited to start using it. The first required charging felt like it took forever but it was definitely worth the wait. The g6 is my new companion for my nicotine fix! Still early but so far I'm loving it! I was a tad skeptical at first because I tried the smoking another ecig and hated it. Halo has done a great job on quality of the g6 and makes the transition very easy to switch to. The tribeca flavor is awesome btw! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Everything arrived on time, and met or exceeded my expectations. All items, like the charger, and batteries, cartomizers, etc. are very well made. Not like those cheap overseas remakes.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
A great place to start ...say goodbye to disposables.
This is a great kit to start out with. I enjoyed having the choice now of a new world of flavors from Halo. So many people get turned off of e cigs because they try a disposable and think that is it. You can build your own system that you want with this kit. Also it is sleek and people like how it looks. It is good for stealth use because it does not stand out when you use it. Also the feel of the cig in your hand is great and I use automatic cig when in the car. Halo is a very good company with great service!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
g6 starter kit
This is the best kit out there on the market. I tried the blu electronic cigarette and I was disappointed. I tried the G6, and I've never looked back. This is an awesome product. I use the pre-filled cartos, and also the minitanks. Awesome!!!!!!!! I wish I could rate this 10 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
Awesome starter kit, especially for the price
I purchased this starter kit, my first, by recommendation online and have been so happy with it since I received it. After doing some research, I decided to go with the G6 because of its competitive prices and great reviews. It really hasn't let me down and has made e-cig smoking more than enjoyable.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
perfect starter kit
Great to start with. I use it for trying out new flavors so I don't have to fill up a full tank, and the mini tanks work great with the g6 batteries. I moved on to the Triton shortly after and it's even better. Overall a great starter kit though
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
awesome
This ecig is my first but it has a good battery that lasts a long time and charges fast. Got it a month ago and use it daily at work and at home.